'As health minister you couldn't even complete La General Hospital' - Akandoh slams Okoe-Boye

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Truth Table 1 month ago

for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.”

Romans 10:13....

• Opuntus 1 month ago

Amen!

• NPP Know No Shame 1 month ago

NPP is saying current government cant finish all Agenda 111 hospitals in 10 months or so? Did this NPP crook said that with a straight face? Still shaking my head, NPP has no shame!

• Ibrahim Bakayoko 1 month ago

Aluffo Addo and the criminal NPP have really done such terrible things to this country! Just because of votes, that Kyebi animal woke up one day after smoking his wee, to say that he was going to build 88 hospitals within one ...

• Stone 1 month ago

Not sure what that means because the LA hospital is not his personal property...focus on the nurses who've worked for 10 months without pay and make quality health care more accessible and affordable.

• Constantinople 1 month ago

Your stupid party NPP kept the nurses unemployed for 4 years from 2020 to 2024 and when you realised that elections were coming you quickly employed them for votes so that in case you don't win you push the burden on NDC is ...

• Osmosis 1 month ago

@Stone kwasiampanin ba! Even Nabco recruits are still cursing you fools! Motherfucker bastards... you will never come back to power until we have a new party with a new name & new human beings making up the new one. Stupid ol ...

• re: 1 month ago

you are a joke? NDC will see their smoothness level by the next election

• Nana 1 month ago

How long does it take to audit a project? John Dramani Mahama stood on various campaign platforms and assured Ghanaians that he would complete all Agenda 111 projects. 9mths is gone and there is no sign that he will do it.

• Cool 1 month ago

@Stone, I'm so sure your brain is pure STONE

• Bk man 1 month ago

This guy okoe- boye is useless
    This npp never again the most
    Corrupt paty in the history of ghana
    Arrogance,criminals, murderers, they
    don't deserve to live on this planet
    All of them including akuffo addo
    Look ...

• Sethoo 1 month ago

Stupidity is in the DNA of each and every NDC supporter. They are like a flock of sheep taken to the bush for feeding. What has Okoe Boye said that would demand an attack on his personality?

• fool 1 month ago

No wonder fool like you wasted your vote for NPP!!!

• Gbeho Agbo 1 month ago

Sethoo the mad monkey, the agenda 111 was a big scam. Not one was completed and operational. The evil npp did not use hospitals built by Mahama in his first term. These hospitals were vandalized by npp thieves. How in the wor ...

• Jackson 1 month ago

Foolish ex Minister, you sat there whilst almost 100 million dollars was wasted on a pit for a Cathedral by your NPP government. That money alone could have completed many of the Agenda 111 hospitals.

• Nana K 1 month ago

Akandoh, why glorify this useless pig with an answer?

• Ama 1 month ago

@ Nana K
    Between Dr Okoe Boye and Akandoh who do you think is sensible and cares for the nation?

• Anita 1 month ago

@ Ama. Akandoh of course. Don't you yourself know in your heart that Okoe Boye is a moron? A Ga fool?

• Kay 1 month ago

A Research carried out by an international organisation shows that there are few ppl with a higher intelligent quotient (I Q) in NDC. For a nation to have a govt whose supporters are mostly of Lower IQ means there's Danger.

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago

@Kay, we all know where the fools abound. Your party stalwart Ken Agyapong had long settled it.

• Stop 1 month ago

Ur useless tribe sef dey

• Nii Ayi 1 month ago

Oko Boye and all NPP leadership seem to have all tested positive for stupidity. That is a simple question. The hospital was pulled down over 5 yrs ago and you think this government should complete it with 9 months?

• Nii 1 month ago

You shd be ashamed of yourself for supporting NDC Agenda 111 ,Adenta- Dodowa Road and other projects were all BoG projects( No Loan collected). All are at a standstill Mahama assured voters he will continue when campaigning, ...

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

This Okoe Boye kormi ke shitor failed minister is a big disgrace to the Ga people. After pulling down the La General hospital you have the effrontery to query? I doff my hat to Teshie people for resisting this failed stupid m ...

• Kay 1 month ago

Just read his comment another Low I Q member of NDC. Why shd such a semi- human being have his name in the Electoral Register.? Buuluuuu Anamuuuu

• Nikato 1 month ago

Dining Hall prefect now health ministrr. Apuuu. Ghana is a mess

• Ruthan 1 month ago

John Dramani Mahama is a complete embarrassment to all Northerners. All he knows is to sit in his brother's flashy cars to show off.He is a disgraceful President

• Oko Boye has Fallen too.. 1 month ago

I have gotten rid of everyone around me who has ever been a sympathiser of NPP. I don't need further tests to confirm mental illness and a malfunctioning brain. How can reasonable humans support Npp? Oko Boye was the last ma ...

• First Offer 1 month ago

I guess minister wanted to say as a medical doctor and Ganyobi!. It’s not him but the party he belongs. It’s power to rule not the interests of the people

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

That is why they position has been given to you to do better but if you fail hr has the right to talk about it

• THINK DEEP 1 month ago

It will be a miracle for this Akandoh guy to achieve anything purposeful in that position. His own NDC and his boss know that he's inexperienced. Dr Okoe Boye is 42yrs,but b4 entering politics he had held several big position ...

• Gh 1 month ago

Master go and continue and stop the baseless argument. We are tired of you politician.
    The rods are rusting faster,because it is closer to the sea.
    YOU CAN LEAVE IT,WHO CARES?

• re 1 month ago

Thank you my dear. Very sensible comment.The projects are at 75% - 90% completion points, by 2028 or 2032 the cost to complete them will be higher.Again look at the number of unemployed health workers.

• Koo Fori 1 month ago

I never know okoe boye is such a stupid guy like that.

• Abena 1 month ago

Okoe Boye with his Bow-tie has been shitting at the Teshie beach after eating kenkey and shito. What an idiot

• Papa 1 month ago

If for years you couldn't complete the agenda 111 projects how do you in God's name ask for its completion in 10mths? I think he just wants to be heard

• Nkm 1 month ago

Stupid fool akandoh doesn't know anything about health aboafunu pay the nurses

• Mike 1 month ago

Hrrrrrrrrrr punch line,
    Oko is a disgrace. Your own people. You better shut up.

• Atsu 1 month ago

NDC and their stupidity what did Oko Boye say wrong just continue and complete Health facilities Ghana has spent so much money. And what is the village MP and minister saying.
    Politicians don’t learn

• Kwaku 1 month ago

NDC Supporters are not sensible ppl. Dr Okoe Boye is saying 30 of the Agenda 111 hospitals are at 75% - 90% completion points, with 3 completed.So President Mahama shd complete them to absorb the many unemployed health perso ...

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

Kwasea how many uncompleted hospitals did ur ugly Akuffu Addo complete.

• Oh, Dr. Okoe Boye. Hmm! Accra Man no good 1 month ago

Okoe-Boye too, ibi Doctor? No wonder he wraps his complex and deficient competencies, in the glamour of bow tie. To appeal the human eye. Like one handsome Doctor, who once prescribed Chlroquine injection for snake bite.

• Obrempong 1 month ago

Hon Akando, you are again? You must know
    that, the NPP Party which may change for another
    name as it has gone through many transformations
    is the ONLY Political Party in Ghana that will
    Take Ghana to the Promised Land.It ...

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

Thank God Okoe Boye though a Medical Dr is not working in any hospital else a lot of Ghanaians wouldn't be living by now. Herrr how on earth can a Dr talk foolishly and lie like this, how many uncompleted hospitals did your A ...

• Anna 1 month ago

New protest party agu. The jandam can't work

• Alaba Kyeiwaa 1 month ago

A disgrace to Bow-tie. A Ga fool. See his face. Like canoe

• Agondrie S 1 month ago

Who pulled the structures of the hospital down in the first place? Oko or Okovi Boye, whatever your name is sound like you are a very stupid person being used by your demented nppigs. What a shame ! GBEMELAVI DZIDZI.

• OB 1 month ago

Of course. He couldn't because of your partys opposition. Full

• Pat 1 month ago

Who demolished La hospital

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Talking, talking, talking. Was is not NDC that brought trotro to Ghana and told us they were ambulances?

• So called Boye 1 month ago

Akandoh please do not waste your time for this useless Boye cannot even do anything for his own Ga's people.

• Nathaniel hanson 1 month ago

Useless Npp mps. What did do when you were in power

• Watching 1 month ago

Akando go and face the lady nurse and also show some emotional maturity as a minister
    Please I hope u have completed and started running Afari military hospital

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

Look at this foolish idiot kwaashiaa Akandoh

• John Martin 1 month ago

Tribal politics u are talking about.

• Kojois 1 month ago

Another foolish man. Since when he become health minister. Complete them and stop the stupid blame game.

• +JOJO 1 month ago

These NDC's Babies with Sharp Teeth never pass a chance to show their infantile narcissistic upbringing. How long was Okoe-Boye the Minister of Health to warrant Akondoh's childish vituperation?

• Jack 1 month ago

Hope you will complete all of them.....

• Kotopre 1 month ago

This auditing health minister is talking about is just to buy time and I can say for sure that not even one could be completed for the next 3 years or so. The gov't doesn't have what it takes to continue the project as they a ...

• eapp 1 month ago

Okoe Boye is about time you get serious,your name is even ridiculous

• Jk 1 month ago

This dinning hall prefect turned health minister has no intelligence. As of the hospital is for Okoe Boye