Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Arrqfqgff
I was born with club foot. I was the favourite child of my mum and dad. I am not shunned in society. Only ignorant, stupid fools, uneducated idiots would say deformities are from the spirit world. When would Africans be sensi ...
I totally agree with health expert: BORN DIFFERENT NO BE CURSE
Baby born different, people shout “witch!”
Lazy thinking.
Na genes, pregnancy wahala, birth problem.
Science explain am—ignorance just dey shout.
WITC ...
When politicians loot health budgets and pastors sell miracles instead of medicine, children pay the price. Corruption and incompetence empty hospitals of scanners, surgeons, and supplies—then false prophets step in to blam ...
Many of today’s deformities have been caused by mercury poisoning from those who poisoned our land, rivers and foodstuffs especially over the last 8 years. Mining licenses were being issued by heart to friends, family and i ...
They are not medical, they are BIOLOGICAL! Health Expert my foot!