We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 90900
The micro minority how far! This one too is caused by Hon. Okudjeto-Ablakwa. Mumu!!!
The stupidity the African in full display as nurses are sent out by Government to hustle in other countries, not as in exchange programmes. No wonder we choose to turn 10 acres of the environment upside down looking for a kil ...
Come to Me, all who are weary”— Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.
Mr Parliamentarian do we have to depend always on some foreign country to manage our affairs. It is more in our interest if the US decides not to support any longer;this will cause us to rise up and do things by ourselves an ...
@Kwame: Like many of our doctorate degree holders and others, he is educated and trained brainwashed to be dependent on USA and the Whiteman instead of God and himself.
His sense of self-reliance is completely non-existent. ...
I don't understand, does it mean Africa we can manage our own affairs????, then why are people deceiving us to believe in Africa beyond AID????? I believe deu to that President Mahama is delaying in signing anti......., NPP ...
1. Yet more nkwasiasem promax from the Nkwasiasem Party People!
2. When did Ghana become a dependent territory of the USA?
I don't understand, does it mean Africa we can manage our own affairs????, then why are people deceiving us to believe in Africa beyond AID????? I believe deu to that President Mahama is delaying in signing anti......., NPP ...
Crazy to say this. Can we always rely on others?? Crazy
Take care of your health system and stop begging for someone to fix your system for you.You like thank thank all the time.Build better hospitals for our people and stop depending on USA to support you to stay fit
Woyale if your silly name is anything to go by!
Most Ghanaians feel China is now richest country in the world, so China should show its generosity, as US used to do. Rich countries of the South-South - China, India, Brazil, Russia, South Africa - should step-in with financ ...
The US has the biggest economy on earth. Over 30 trillion as compared to China's 19 trillion.So it's not about feeling Mr ObuasiMan. It's about facts. Ghana should just move on up and stop this beggar nation mentality.
SE MOGYAI KRONOO NOA ANKA NO EFFECT!MASSA!TOARE AND EVEN BURKINA WILL NEVER SAY THIS,WHY?YOU THINK!
African governments prefer to buy V8 at a wooping cost of $100k for a minister, deputy or director. Channel these resources into critical sectors like health and you wouldn't bother if the US doesn't provide funding support.
US OR WHATEVER DID NOT CREATED THE WORLD SO THEY SHOULD OFF
Foolish doctor,
My brother nothing will happen to Ghana
This highly corrupt character? The way this character criminally mismanaged the scholarship secretariate. he should NEVER come anywhere near public service again
Thief!
What is this fellow saying? Our nation's future development depends primarily on ourselves .THAT IS THE NAKED TRUTH. Even if countries like the US doled out 5 billion dollars to Ghana annually for our healthcare sector we wou ...
My friend you guys should get your acts together and solve the country's domestic problems and stop relying on the outside world.
You're touting your horns that goldbod has made billions in foreign reserves, who do you want ...
DR KINGSLEY AGYEMANG, US WITHDRAWAL FROM WHO DOES NOT IN ANY WAY AND UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE AT ANYTIME POSE A THREAT TO GHANA'S HEALTH SECTOR.
WE ARE NOT BOTHERED BY THEIR WITHDRAWAL OR NO WITHDRAWAL. IT'S THEIR BUSINESS NOT ...
Eeeeiiiii is our country an infant who cannot stand on its own? Always provide solutions when you criticize please. The negativity is too much
WHY POSES RISK?
WE MUST STOP DEPENDING ON PEOPLE, PLEASE CRIMINAL POLITICIANS LET'S TRY OR GO OUR OWN WAY.