• La General Hospital
    • Afari Military Hospital
    • UGM Hospital
    • Ashanti Regional Hospital, etc.

Neither is housing for the people, partisan:
    Seglemi Housing.

MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION!

• Agyeman 20 hours ago

You want another government to finish hospitals you could not do in 8 years after borrowing $400 million for it ? .

• Maga 18 hours ago

Indeed! Stupid Nebuchadnezzar! You're the worst President since creation.Ugly and corrupt old man.

• SD.com 4 hours ago

True mother serpent of corruption. We thank Amidu. This man is living in a different world

• Michael 20 hours ago

Foolish old devilish man!
    You know health is not partisan and you refused to open UGMC when it was completed, plus several other regional hospitals. Destroyed La General Hospital and failed to build in more than 4 years leav ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 hour ago

YOU'VE SAID IT ALL, MY BROTHER.. SO WHO GAVE THE MIC TO THIS NEBU GUY?? IN HIS SILENCE THERE WAS PEACE IN GHANA.... PLEASE,, NO ONE SHOULD GIVE HIM THE MIC AGAIN.... HE USED $100 MILLION TO DIG A BIG HOLE.... SHAMEFUL OLD MAN ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 20 hours ago

Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kojois 20 hours ago

Mahama interested in chip compound. Cheap people.

• No Nine No Ten 15 hours ago

Another fool

• Akufo Addo 14 hours ago

Kojois you are very stupid, in fact you are just like your filthy useless father. Kwasia boy

• Kwame Angel 20 hours ago

See who is talking. 8 years is more than enough to complete any project. Your nephew too the money and ran like a hare. Thieves. And he won't go and hide somewhere.

• Unclegray 20 hours ago

This ape is so foolish man. There is no sense in head you that health is essential but you went ahead and drained public money into swimming pool that you are building a chapel for God,you see your life idiot Akufo Addo God ...

• Kweku Akosah 20 hours ago

The nerve of him. For 8 years you could not finished a single operational hospital after borrowing $400 million and you want another President to operationalise Agenda 111 hospitals in less than 2 years? . We are paying the 4 ...

• Kojo 20 hours ago

Hahaha Ooooo Nana Addo, Ex President please we respect you what about military hospital and the hospital in kumasi , please please don't talk about anything, 8 years no new hospital

• Edward 19 hours ago

This is pure nonsense. You initiated the projects, chopped all the monies meant for the projects and now asking your successor to complete them as if you left money for their continuation and completion. Now new loans need to ...

• Kojo Kankam 19 hours ago

Shame on you.Don’t get us angry

• JULIUS 19 hours ago

SEE THIS MAN OOOH. CAN AKUFO ADDO KEEP QUIET A BIT?

• Beautiful Nonsense 18 hours ago

It is unfortunate! Is he, Akufo-Addo, saying that? Sewua, Afari, La, UGM hospitals, etc..etc. You and administration ignored all those facilities, and he's now pleading not to politicize with Healthcare??!! For eight years..y ...

• Yabi Yabi 18 hours ago

With all due respect to the office of the president of Ghana, it would be better if ex-president Akufo-Addo kept his mouth shut from commenting on all things Ghana national interest.

Education is basic to national and huma ...

• Zero 18 hours ago

Nana Addo has nothing to offer. When I see him, all that comes to mind is:
    Galamsey disaster, Polluted water bodies,
    Cathedral disaster, Cecilia Dapaah and filthy Accra
    Corruption, stealing and greed, allowing mining in ...

• Flint 17 hours ago

Building hospitals is government responsibility.
    Titles like ageda 111 is childish.mahama 1 never had such titles but he built hospitals,if akuffo addo is asked what he did,he will say "agenda", do you know my adenda? It age ...

• Obeng 17 hours ago

How many of agenda 111 hospital did you complete since your 8 year in office.
    The national cathedral alone can build 200 big hospitals that we don’t need to South Africa anymore for check up

• Nyamebak 17 hours ago

NDC followers are FOOLISH PEOPLE all over the country and around the world.How many years did your MURDEROUS JJ RAWLINGS ruled Ghana and what POLICY did he implement for the 19 years in office?, compared to Nana Addo’s 8 ye ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 15 hours ago

@Nyamebak, It was President Rawlings who introduced the policy called National Rural Electrification Project which probably extended electricity to your bush village. He introduced GetFund which is now the bedrock of educatio ...

• Marquis 17 hours ago

Oh so you knew that and refused to commission completed hospitals by JDM and left abandoned all medical facilities already under construction under JDM. Very sad

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 17 hours ago

HOW MANY DID YOU COMPLETE?. WHAT TIME LIMIT DID YOU PROMISED GHANAIANS TO COMPLETE AGENDA 111?, YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. CHINA WOULD HAVE HANGED YOU FOR WASTING BILLIONS TO DIG A HOLE I ...

• Freedom 16 hours ago

Anyway when Nana Akuffo Addo had his term heignoted advice to complete the uncompleted hospital projects John Mahama then adminstration left for him.
    Anyway I hope he will ask for forgiveness from Ghanaians and as a canon i ...

• Jkmee 16 hours ago

Why were you not built one but busy digging holes

• Foolish Idiot 16 hours ago

OMG,so this short put have no shame, this evil dwarf has no shame he still has the mouth to talk, oh God and the gods of the land why did you allow this thing to rule Ghanaians, how many clinics did you build you thief, the ...

• Ralph 16 hours ago

Opana paaa de3, he no shut up too

• No Nine No Ten 15 hours ago

Did he complete the E-blocks Mahama started during his regime? Now you are asking someone to complete your stupid propaganda agenda 111 which you boasted for without completing a single structure. I need a word to describe th ...

• K. Kusi 15 hours ago

Kwasiato! When you came and abandoned Sewua, Afari, etc. was it partisan then? Ofui. Akyem thieves!

• E K 15 hours ago

He’s now insulting us.
    I don’t know why he can’t be investigated and castrated.

• Nana @Kumasi 14 hours ago

STUPID OLD MAN WHAT DID YOU USED THE COVID 19 MONIES FOR?

EVIL MAN IDIOTS

NPP, TWIAAAAA

• Junior planner 14 hours ago

Health is not partisan,
    So as school.

• BB 11 hours ago

John mahama is not like you to abandon your projects just like you abandoned his projects for 8 years. See who is talking.

• Baba 10 hours ago

NDC is a failure.

• Kwam 7 hours ago

So you knew that, but when you had a he opportunity to lead the country, you abandoned some projects that was nearly its completion.

• Kojo popo 7 hours ago

Did you complete the schools JMD built after leaving office you monkey Addo

• Erik 6 hours ago

Mr former president Ghanaians do remember the promise you made during the covid pandemic. What happened to the 88 hospitals you promised before the end of that year. How many of them were you able to complete. You took Ghanai ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 5 hours ago

Opanyin Addo, I beg you, please keep quiet. I don’t want to say anything derogatory about my elder statesman. You could have finished all the projects within your term in office. No one and I repeat, no president in Ghana c ...

• Jay in London 3 hours ago

IS AKUFFO ADDO CORRECT IN THE HEAD?

ARE AFERI AND SAWIA HOSPITALS NOT PART OF HEALTH AND CONTINUITY?

THIS NPP FOLKS, THEY STILL TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 hours ago

For my Money , the “UTTERANCES “ from Akufo-Addo is more of Mischief Making than anything else. Surely , Akufo-Addo had the “the Funds” for his So called Agenda 111 hospitals . He couldn’t have started this “H ...

• Obroniba 2 hours ago

Shut up there, thief old man. If you had common sense, you wouldn't have used 54million cedis to dig the biggest hole in the world but rather directed such funds to agenda 111 if quality health care was a priority. Today yo ...

• Anna 1 hour ago

Keep quiet anglican Sunday school teacher. Why didn't you and new protest party not build health centers instead of the big hole? Scammer and a traitor

• Yaw, kumasi 20 minutes ago

Did you complete all other hospitals projects NDC started and couldn't complete. The Aflao Chief is waiting for you.