Ghana becomes first beneficiary of France's National Health Compact

Read Comments Comments (60)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 17 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn ...

• Truth Stands 17 hours ago

Always cup in hand begging for loans, grants, aids, health services. Shameless president.

• Nana 14 hours ago

Instead of John Dramani Mahama improving his knowledge in leadership when in opposition for 8yrs, he spent it on-line studying for his Masters in Optics and PR .That's is exactly what he's showing us in his 2nd Term.

• TATA 12 hours ago

I JUST DON'T GET IT. JUST STOP THE THIEVERY IN GHANA AND WE SHALL HAVE ENOUGH MONEY FOR OUR DEVELOPMENT. GHANAIANS ARE THIEVES. STEALING BY OUR SECURITY SERVICES, BUSINESSMEN AND WOMEN, POLITICIANS, TEACHERS, DOCTORS AND NURS ...

• Awine 16 hours ago

Don’t be fooled! The truth is in the details. Help with Conflicts and security should be well noted. The wicked France trying to use Ghana as their base to attack Burkina Faso after failing with Togo and Ivory Coast. Why is ...

• Abi 13 hours ago

@Awine
    You’re right on target, bro!
    Burkina should be extremely vigilant in its relations with Ghana. First, Mahama signs a “Defence pact” with the EU allegedly to help Ghana against terrorism. But these are the same ...

• Kokonsa 2 hours ago

Even Burkina Faso is now in romance with France's elder brother America. Let's go for the positives.

• Ruthan 14 hours ago

France historically is not known for being generous even to its former colonies, who they have so much exploited their natural resources. I'm wondering the type of weed both President Mahama & his foreign Minister have smoken ...

• ObuasiMan 17 hours ago

Ghana with hat in hand begging for crumbs.

• FACT 14 hours ago

IS IT GOLD FOR HEALTH INSURANCE?
    Ghana enrolled in the National Health Compact of France.
    Using Ghana gold to make bulk payments?
    Wondering if the Mahama Ibrahim jet shall be the airambulance to fly sick Ghanaians to Franc ...

• Pelicles. 17 hours ago

Tweakai, Ghana, when are we going to sit up and reason like those we beg from? The only thing the black leader know is to go and act foolishly like a cripple who need a walking stick to get by but has forgotten that he had tw ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 17 hours ago

VERY GOOD COMMENT!!! Pelicles

• Kwajo 15 hours ago

This your comment is insulting to persons living with disabilities.

• Pelicles. 15 hours ago

Please, I am not insulting people with disabilities rather, I did not frame the statement well, I am sorry.

• Nii 13 hours ago

Ignore those NDC Animals.They are very good to twist facts bcoz they know their members are illiterates and ignorant. These Idiots believed 24hrs Economy but can't explain the neaning of Figurative expression to their fans.

• Walewale Arab 12 hours ago

Kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. Jandam is old fashioned. Ekorase ni ba. NPP ni aboa

• Fred 7 hours ago

Could not have agreed more

• Test2 17 hours ago

SAME OLD STORY
    ALWAYS BEGGING NOTHING TO SHOW FOR
    COMMON TOMATOES WE CAN GROW
    PATHETIC CORRUPT COUNTRY

• Kofi 16 hours ago

Settings

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 16 hours ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama is the first for the bad reasons :
    1. Investigated by his boss for stealing - Airbus Sandal
    2. His brother always buys private jet anytime he wins elections
    3. Hand Ghana's mineral deposits to his ...

• The Motherland 10 hours ago

Yes, you are seeing nothing, just like a blind man, you can only see nothing. But those of us with clear eyes, we see good governance, we see reprieve for the masses, we see real time development unfolding and we see a financ ...

• Koppong 16 hours ago

Finish Accra Kumasi road

• with all due respect 16 hours ago

Never betray your brothers because little freebies. France and Europeans are desperate becareful

• with all due respect 16 hours ago

Never betray your brothers because of little freebies. France and Europeans are desperate becareful

• Truth 16 hours ago

And some stupid ghanaians are still celebrating this clueless beggar, when younger Leaders are standing up.

• Anita 14 hours ago

@ The Truth. Who do you want us to celebrate? Be bold and tell us. Please don't feel shy. Otherwise you are an idiot

• Ama 13 hours ago

The beggar is President John Dramani Mahama, who is prepared to loot what we have bur then go out to beg for us in our name. The cost of that Private Jet can solve those health problems of Ghana

• Anita 12 hours ago

You did not answer the question. Who do you want to be celebrated ?

• QS 16 hours ago

While their former colonies are driving them away, we are here entertaining them. France has nothing good to offer us if they have they help Niger, Bokina Faso and the likes

• Atta Kay 14 hours ago

It shows the level of intelligence of our President. Whenever we say our President is not intelligent that is why UG only gave him History to study bcoz of of his very weak A Levels Grade NDC Followers are angry.

• GOLDEN 15 hours ago

RESIST THE DEVIL AND HE WILL FLEE FROM YOU,READ JAMES CHAPTER 4.
    THIS IS NOT POSITIVE AT ALL,LEAR FROM THEIR FORMER COLONIES,WHO ARE NOW RUNNING AWAY FROM FRANCE,AND GHANA IS WELCOMING THEM,FOR WHAT????????????
    GHANAIANS SH ...

• Samuel 15 hours ago

What do they want in return? Infact what is their motivation? Drugs to poison us or to weaken our ability to think on our own?. Whenever it comes to France am very suspicious.

• Kofi 14 hours ago

Ofcourse they will use us as their guinea pigs.

• Nii 13 hours ago

France intention is to use Ghana & Nigeria to fight their former Colonies that they have lost. Most Ghanaians expected President Mahama to be wiser here. Why won't Burkinabes kill our Tomatoes Sellers.

• Evil Blondy 15 hours ago

So it is true that the potato succeeded in confusing Mahama to manipulate like Tinubu?? Oh God where did we go wrong?? God please save us. This is UNBELIEVABLE as well as UNACCEPTABLE

• Faaablous 14 hours ago

@ Evil Blondy. Save you from what? Your mother's vaginah? Hahahahaha. The Elephanteeee said they will save Ghana and your anus as well. You think God is a fool like your father. Kwasea

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 15 hours ago

NOKOFIOOOO!

• Akwasi 15 hours ago

Hypocrites, NDC supporters on this platform insulted the former president for meeting this same France president. Ablakwa, Kwasi Pratt and some fake socialist made it looked criminal when the former president dealt with the ...

• COD 14 hours ago

President Mahama`s current cozying with Demonic Macron ought to be watched closely.
    President Macron is truly desperate to find a way to bring down our hero, Captain Traore and the Sahel nations. And President Mahama should ...

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 14 hours ago

To the cult followers of NPP, please think about your party which is in the intensive care unit and stop your foolishness.

• Tano 14 hours ago

That's the foolish mindset we have in Ghana, how can we grow as a country if we have people like you write garbage,

• FACT 14 hours ago

So Very bizarrely and so out of place that it confuses even members and supporters of NDC
    ● NOW ALL GHANAIANS ARE ENROLLED IN THE NATIONAL HEALTH COMPACT OF FRANCE.
    ● Gold of Ghana goes to France to pay the premiums
    T ...

• Forlifive 14 hours ago

Even npp were so reckless that no one will give them loans must talk of grants. Useless npp. I'm ashamed for them Even have mouth to talk

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 14 hours ago

Foolish president African are trying to liberate themself from their slave masters and you Mahama is trying to send us back to slavery, Why Ghanain after voting this idiot out but mistakingly brought him back to start his cir ...

• Tano 14 hours ago

Mr President Mahana be careful not to betray Ibrahim Troare, with this juicy contracts and other things they are trying to buy you. Africa belongs to Africa, France national health compact cannot help Ghana. France should emp ...

• YEN 13 hours ago

Neo-colonialism continued unabated. France using one African country to harm the Sahel African countries. Can we ever develop any thing without going around begging. After fifty years of self rule we still have no sense of di ...

• Do We Necessary Needs France Parasites in Africa.? 13 hours ago

The Questions Do We Necessarly Needs These France Criminal Parasites In Africa ? France Is The Enemy, Of Progress In The West Africa Sub Region , Frsnce Are Totally Against Our Political ,Social, Economic , TransFormative ...

• Chai!!! 13 hours ago

Do we need that?
    Your Excellency, why falling for this bait???

• France Is Equal To Israel Zionist Interference In WestBank/ Gaza. 13 hours ago

France Is Mean Colonial Entity That Have Choose To Negetively Continue Interferes In African Internal Matters ,France Have Choose To Subtle Imposed Its Will By Acts Of Stealings, Looting, ,Robbery ,Acts Of Violence Towar ...

• Yes, Ghana must very careful 13 hours ago

Africa has always been the solution to the problems of Europe. They always have a hidden motivate or agenda. France is not father Christmas.

Africans should learn to say No. We're still far back

• DAWUDA ADAMS JAWARA 13 hours ago

OUR LEADERS LIKE SENCE WHY DO YOU ACCEPT THIS LALA SU LALA FROM FRANCE?

• An African Country Will Emerge Militaly, ,Some Day To Seeks Justice For All Africans Every Where. 12 hours ago

We Pray We Work We HopeFul That A Day Will Came For An African Country Will Emerge As Well Trained Well Disciplained Well Armed Military Power Like Iran Today, Stands Tall ,,To Seeks Justice For All Aftican People Ever ...

• Bj 12 hours ago

Beggers , mouth mouth. Ghanaians don’t have nothing

• Yabi Yabi 11 hours ago

Who are the roaches heaping insults on HE John Mahama for bilateral talks with the French President? Has any detail of the signed agreement between the 2 nations been made available for parliament and the public to review, co ...

• Koa 11 hours ago

When the Sahel countries are running away from them because of their exploitations, you are running to them .

• Kwame. Nkrumah 10 hours ago

And first on the moon

• Col.Q 8 hours ago

Eeeeeiiii, so Ghanaians have mouths to talk, wonders will never end!!! All of a sudden Ghanaians can talk. For 8 good years, all these people had their tails between their thighs running helter skelter into exile like their " ...

• Prophet 7 hours ago

This is a scam. Trust me these imperialist nations have no interest in mind except theirs. What made Ghana, a non francophone country be the first to benefit from s health compact that other francophone countries who have ser ...

• Joewaller 7 hours ago

All in name & use as spring board to get president Troare . Black/ African r used against itself. From nowhere France is doing us this favor

• Nana Oyereko III 6 hours ago

Evicted from Burkina Faso and they are no more the beneficiaries of their Gold. Hope they are not targeting our lithium deposits. We will not be in the position to say no to them when they come with their proposals. Our lead ...