Free Primary Healthcare: Nurses to be equipped with medical backpacks

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Paa Solo 10 hours ago

Another fake PhD holder spewing the usual garbage. You can’t even pay and employ nurses. Create Loot and Share by a scandalous government.

• Apraku 10 hours ago

This is going to be a waste of taxpayers money. This is not the real free primary healthcare that Ghanaians need. Go to the hospitals and see how people are struggling to pay their bills.Much a do about nothing!!!!

• Afetor Kwesi 6 hours ago

Do you understand what primary health care means?

• Nana Yaw 10 hours ago

At the heart of the initiative is a simple but striking addition: bright red backpacks designed not only to carry essential tools but also to make nurses easily recognisable within the communities they serve.
    Yes, that is wh ...

• saa 3 hours ago

Is this the only picture Ghanaweb has for this lady, why always posting her mews with this ugly picture of hers,

• Kojois 3 hours ago

Jokers. Even America dont have free primary Healthcare. Talk is cheap. Ghana is sick.

• FRANKIE 3 hours ago

My wife is a nurse. I will make sure she sign in and tell whoever is there that she is going to check bp, blood sugar and come home to rest. Simple. Abi that's what we want as a country. Is this what Ghanaian need. ?

• FACT 1 hour ago

What came out of the Blue Water galamsey stoppers?

Another NDC political tactics:
    NDC COMMUNITY NURSES could be UNDERCOVER GRASSROOT PARTY CAMPAINERS