Ghana to send 400 nurses to Jamaica under new bilateral agreement - Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (36)

• kuuro 22 hours ago

Good move Hon minister. but tell the high commissioner of Ghana to south Africa and staff to be fair to all those who apply to go back to Ghana and stop favouring some particular group of people, they have started discriminat ...

• Burn the qur'an 22 hours ago

Kill all muslims in Africa. qur'an is toilet paper. Prophet mohammed was a gay peadophile and a sick dog.

• koku 21 hours ago

Are you okay.

• MANY CHRISTIAN LEADERS ARE WORSE - Ghanani 21 hours ago

Forget!!. We have got Christian leaders who are worse than what you claim Prophet Mohammed to be.
    God can use whoever He likes to do His will in the world. The Bible is full of such examples. Saul is an example.

• SURVIVAL. 10 hours ago

Read and learned well before commenting on issues.Saul now Paul was not a bad man like Mohammed was.Saul was a devoted Jew,loyal to Judaism,so it came to a time when he was torturing people who were not Jews to commit themsel ...

• THIS SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS GUARANTEES DAILY CASHFLOW - LEARN HOW! 6 hours ago

Happy new month! A month that will be prosperous for you is one you start with A GOOD STEP. While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it ...

• Suzanne Kute 21 hours ago

Ghana to send 400 nurses to Jamaica under new bilateral agreement - Ablakwa?

Cor blimey! Stop that nonsense and FIX THE COUNTRY!

• ALWAYS BLAMING THE GOVERNMENT - Ghanani 21 hours ago

What is wrong with sending the nurses? Everything you ghanaians you will criticise and yet it is ghanaians who are running the country down.
    How can Ghana be fixed when Ghanaians are corrupt.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 19 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.

• SHEGE REASONS 19 hours ago

Where do fools like you get your stupid comments fron, your anus?

• JULOR CAESAR 13 hours ago

Can you point to any study that holds that corruption can't be fixed?

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 21 hours ago

GHANA YAYE MMOBO DODO. THIS IS SELF SLAVERY.

• SEND THE BEST,PLEASE - Ghanani 21 hours ago

Send the best,please. Remember Ghana's name and prestige are at stake.

• SPONSOR 17 hours ago

Kwaseato, don't we in Ghana deserve the best?

• Hmmm 21 hours ago

24 Hour Economy yaa mutu

• Obassey 14 hours ago

Onyaaye gbemi kafukafu...!!!!! A vagabond vigilante like you prefer smoking your hard wee and following Afenyo Monkey to go about sitting down on our hot streets to demonstrate. Now the sensible and educated ones are being se ...

Don't forget that the undertaker is a part of the 24 Hour Economy.

• Tonee 12 hours ago

Bull

• Eweliar 21 hours ago

The trokosi ayigbe lying king in his elements. Okudzeto Ablakwa you are filthy hypocrite liar.

• Kokochill 14 hours ago

The election pain is still burning your heart. Damirifa duué wae.

• Queen 20 hours ago

Some of you our Ghanaian leaders are PITIFUL AND PATHETIC. Jamaicans are sending their Nurses to Europe to work & here you are REJOICING for going to them. Ghana hospitals NEED NURSES so HIRE them right here

• Mustapha Ofli Jato Hamid Walahi 19 hours ago

@ Queen. So you don't even know that NPP and Akufo Addo sent nurses to Barbados the Land of the Flying fish? Mujahadeen Bawumia said he has sent Zongo boys and girls to Communist Cuba to go and learn doctor work. Stop the d ...

• Maxwell 20 hours ago

Well done President Mahama and Foreign Minister Ablakwa. Stay focused and drive the resetting agenda. God is on your side.

• Asakramitoga 20 hours ago

Very refreshing

• True Akan 20 hours ago

Do t go do ashawo for there oo
    Dem go eat you taya

• Mubi 18 hours ago

So can never come up with their own ideas? The Nana Addo government has done this and in opposition you condemned it. Shame

• Islam 17 hours ago

Nobody condemned it in opposition. Show the evidence

• Dem go Fcuk them papa 15 hours ago

Rasta Maria dick. Chair if you sister or girl is part put your hands on your head. What's the equivalent in USD these nurses will be paid?? Jeez send our nurses to UK, USA, Germany and the rest. Jamaican nurses Clare going th ...

• Kiku 13 hours ago

Most ghananins are fools, what good in this, the leaders are playing too much games on as, why the country Ghana don't need nurses or what

• Rip Van Winkle 12 hours ago

What about Barbados? Or you didn't read Graphic when Akufo Monkey Addo sent nurses to Barbados the Land of the Flying fish?

I wonder if these nurses will agree to work in Somalia if asked.

• FRANKIE 8 hours ago

Send Dem and when we turn patient away cuz our time is due for closing or tired. Come and write long write ups that we are lazy. Why don't I send parliamentarians there to help them as well

• Okyenhene Abotia Ofori Panin 7 hours ago

Ate you that foolish? If you are tired throw your nursing green uniform away and go to Kyekyewerewewe to weed mankani for sale at a reasonable price at Ama Samine bus stop. Kwasea

• THE LONE CRUSADER 8 hours ago

WHY NOW?I HAVE REPEATED THIS SEVERAL TIMES! EIII! DONT DO LIKE NANA ADDOO! LISTEN TO THE PEOPLES WHEN THEY TALK! IS THE PEOPLES' VOICE NOT THAT OF GOD? ASSEMBLIES SNR OVERSEER FULL OF EVIL KRONOO NE NKWASEA KEKA FULL OF LIES ...

• Koti 7 hours ago

Modern day slavery. What is so special about Jamaica? Is sending nurses to Jamaica any achievement our health and foreign ministers should raise their shoulders above? Jamaica has a population of about 3 million and almost al ...

• Helloo Gamei Eeeiii 5 hours ago

Ghana government to be careful sending Ghanaian nurses to Jamaica, Jamaica nurses are in Canada and US,