KATH CEO was suspended to facilitate probe into Emergency Unit closure – MoH

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Truth Table 14 hours ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9).....
    ...... ,, ,,,,,

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Bur ...

• Kingsford Asiedu 14 hours ago

Kwasia, what do you know about health issues. Is this the type of health minister that the country needs? Come on and wise up.

• Poor Africa must think again 13 hours ago

This is the kind of foolishness Africa will never develop. At he knows enough to be a minister, show what you know and stop insulting.

• Yeboah 13 hours ago

Kingsford Asiedu Kwasea buuluuu. What does your Agyemang Manu knows about health, what does your guinea fowl Dominic NitiWool , a Winneba trained primary school teacher knows about military. Kwasea. Because of idiots like ...

• TWEAA DC 13 hours ago

IF THE MINISTER IS NOT PREPARED TO REVERSE HIS DECISION TO SUSPEND THE CEO, THE DOCTORS TOO SHOULD CONTINUE THEIR DECISION TO STRIKE...LET THE DINNING HALL PREFECT BLINK FIRST..THEN THE DOCTORS WILL FOLLOW...TWEAA.

• NDC PROBES AND KONOMTEES 13 hours ago

What is the need for a probe when the problem has existed for so long, and is known to all? Of all the plenty past probes and konomtees what has come out of them? Oya! stop the nonsense and allow those who know, to do their w ...

• Nana Ama Gyaah 13 hours ago

Was the CEO’s actions not in the interest of patient care? How can you go to emegency and lay on the floor of a hospital? Do you know how many infections obe can take home? The minister’s action was very unnecessary .

• Millicent 13 hours ago

They should even sack that CEO. When you idiots were in.power you told us that Akufo Monkey Addo can appoint and disappoint. What has changed. Transfer that fool to Chorkor Polyclinic

• Agbeli Kumordi 12 hours ago

Sacked him and find someone to replaced him
    Absolutely nonsense

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 12 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Osei Kwabena 12 hours ago

The minister should rather be suspended or fired by the president. Ever since he became a minister he had been firing health care workers and treating them like dogs. How can a school prefect treat professionals like his own ...

• Stan 11 hours ago

“DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 70 ...

• KBM 11 hours ago

Recruit NDC fool soldiers to go and work at KATH