Menu › › ›

Sugary and Energy drinks: The health risks hiding in your daily drink

Read Comments Comments (6)

• kana wu 3 weeks ago

hmmm they are just killing us indirectly

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 3 weeks ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people ar ...

• Supercrap 3 weeks ago

Yes, it is intentional. They want you to keep buying them when you get addicted to sugar. Sugar is a drug, too !

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 weeks ago

Am Hamza Russian base in scortland,,, fixed your usa credit score,, change school grades pays off all usa canada uk Europe banks loading I can flash usdt flash all banks mt103 deal change school grades pays usa house lawn alo ...

• Supercrap 3 weeks ago

The difference between America and Ghana pop sodas is sugar ! The soda companies are making Ghanaians sick with Diabetes.
    They put so much sugar in Fanta, Coke, Pepsi, Orange drink, and many more that I couldn't remember t ...

• John Mahama The Dumsor, Galamsey, Aboboyaa, And Okada President 3 weeks ago

My Fellow Ghanaians, Sugar Is Not The Caused Of Diabetes. Without Sugar In Your Body And In Your Blood, You Cannot Even Live. Some People Says Eating At Late hours Causes Diabetes, And Some People Also Say Eating Too Much Sug ...