the red pum oil we use in Ghana will kill us evuntually
Are you referring to palm oil?
Palm oil use does not cause cancer, but like all saturated tropical oils, it tends to clog the blood vessels of the heart causing sluggish circulation, high blood pressure, stroke, and heart disease.
It is to be mentioned, ...
And yet palm oil is supposed to be so good for us because it is a good metabolism agent.
AHA Recommendation
We advise people to reduce the amount of saturated fat in their diet and limit saturated fat consumption to less than 7 percent of total daily calories. One way to do this is to limit your consumption o ...
Coconut oil is among the healthiest of oil,and its generous consumption is actually recommended as it is heart healthy. Coconut oil has medium chain fatty acids. It contains lauric which is antifungal,antiviral and antibacter ...
God save us.
Typical Kwasia Ghanaian. God has no thing to do with your stupidity.
God will save he who tries to save himself first.
GHANA MMA, what has the author of the article done to you to deserve an insult? Would you be happy if someone calls you "kwasia" for presenting a highly researched work to educate the public?
Oh he was insulting Esi mensimah who commented "God save us". She does not need to be insulted, but that's the attitude of some folks on this forum.
Its a long list,but how can we do without some of these foods. We better not eat anything then.
Its not that easy to totally abstain from these foods. Moderation is the key in whatever we eat.
We don't have good health officials in Ghana.What they know best is to organise mafiaism to loot the economy.Check from our hospitals if what i am saying is not true.
The study left out Ghanaian politicians and pastors, the biggest cancer causing agents in Ghana.
tell them
Thank you so much for this article. Very educative. I especially like the info on canned tomatoes. Thanks
Don't mind them. Eat whatever you want till you drop dead.
Haba, all die be die. Isn't?
GMO is a poison. Eating genetically modified corn (GM corn) and consuming trace levels of Monsanto's Roundup chemical fertilizer caused rats to develop horrifying tumors, widespread organ damage, and premature death. rats exp ...
This article is fucking terrible, most of these things arent even directly carcinogenic, very misleading. There are way more cancerous foods than this list.
How dare you say that, so rude
How dare you insult your master, apoligize at once!
Everything listed on this website is directly linked to cancer, get your facts straight before you make such offensive remarks
Yes master, i am sorry. Behold i have sinned against thee and need forgiveness.