Duncan-Williams prophesies: "Demonic Ebola targeting Ghana Oct, Nov"

Read Comments Comments (210)

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

He preaches based off fear and panic. Wat a fool! No intelligent person should go to his church and even pay a pesewa. Gyimifuo!

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

The thief and Armed Robber Duncan Williames said "I’ve declared another fast on Thursday because on Wednesday, I was resting and [at] 1 am, the Spirit of the Lord woke me up and He said: ‘Are you sleeping?’ And I said: ...

• THE REAL TRUTH 9 years ago

THE ALMIGHTY TRUE CREATOR CAN'T SEE YOU ARE SLEEPING? THEN I THINK YOU ARE LISTENING TO THE WRONG GOD,,,,,, WHERE I YOUR FAITH SELF APPOINTED MAN OF GOD? IF YO ARE REALLY OF GOD DO NOT YOU HAVE THE HELP OF THE HOLY SPIRIT TO ...

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

I wonder why people still listen to this idiot of a man. You want Ebola in Ghana? Just go to Liberia.
    For the Lord has told me that you shall be the first to die of Ebola in Ghana followed by your wife

• YALLEY 9 years ago

This con man-of-evil said a spirit from God told him Ebola is coming between now and November. Any teenager can make such a guess, giving the porosity of our borders, and close proximity to Liberia. Further, this crook said G ...

• okukuseku 9 years ago

IF YOU SAY YOU ARE SLEEPING; HOW CAN YOU CLAIM TO HEAR THE VOICE OF GOD ?
    A SHALATAN AT WORK AGAIN. SHAME ON TO YOU!.

• kwasi 9 years ago

WE GOT NO MONEY FOR YOU TO STEAL FROM US WE ARE BROKE HERE IN GHANA ARE YOU GETTING IT?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ONLY NPP PEOPLE WERE PRAYING FOR EBOLA TO COME TO GHANA, BUT THEY WILL FAIL TERRIBLY.

• Esther Effua, London 9 years ago

Wait for cloud and prophesy rain!!!
    Duncan William is funny, hahaha

• joeY lonD0n... 9 years ago

those calling for it will see thE nasty side of GOD...

• Ritewing 9 years ago

You may be right, NPP 'people may be praying for Ebola to come to Ghana'. I presume, the NPP people will then move to live on Mars after their prayers.
    If you have any concerns about any one wishing Ebola on Ghana direct the ...

• ½GHOST 9 years ago

Hilarious, this idiot of a priest is claiming credibility, I can't stop laughing. It should rather read "38 years of deception". Such priests trash the name of God and give reason to deny his/her existence. Is this such a cru ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Now, every sensible being could simply tell you that the possibility of Ebola smuggling itself onto our shores is a clear and present danger due to our geographical proximity to those countries already affected. Therefore, to ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

Pratically,I can tell you that THE EBOLA is,easily,possible to visit Ghana.THE PREZ,JOHN MAHAMA should be held responsible.John,the prez,wish for de Ebola in Ghana;as he has chosen Ghana to be the HEAD-CENTRE of EBOLA with 30 ...

Leave Alhaji Blanket out of your Sunday morning thesis since he is feeling all the more headache due to the bashing from his own foot-soldiers a grass-root across, over the cooked IMF figures already.

• joeY lonD0n... 9 years ago

Leave the gh, gov to tackle this issue with accuracy and precision.

• kwasi 9 years ago

STOP THE LIES BROTHER WE ARE BROKE AND GOT NO MONEY TO GIVE YOU

• Guv 9 years ago

We better take him serious. He is a man of God.

• ½GHOST 9 years ago

who is goat or dog of god?

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

May you burn in the deeepest hell Duncan. You and your lying god. A criminal like should be fed to a lion.

• okukuseku 9 years ago

AND YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL OF A MAQN!

• Solo 9 years ago

So archbishop's crime is that he has called for prayers for this country. I am really surprised that a man says we should pray to God to protect our land and we take him on and insult him and call him names.

I want to beli ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Adoa wagala...I don't know you but I can feel your state of intelligent...May God help Ghana because we are being rule by bunch of criminals from the politicians to the soo call men of God.

• kofi 9 years ago

He said he has put his reputation on the Line?

This is not true.

If ebola does come to Ghana he will say his prophecy was True.

If it does not come to Ghana he will say its because I fasted.

Whatever happens will ...

• lolo akua 9 years ago

Don't mind them the Ebola is already in Ghana just that they don't want the world to know of it.

• Kontonmere 9 years ago

Yes indeed. It. is win win whatever happens for another "man of God"

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Adjoa, shame on you for your STUPIDITY!
    Was this a MESSAGE on behalf of Mahama ??Idoits like you should NOT be allowed on the digital page..ASHAWO !

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

ALL THE WHITE EBOLA VICTIMS SURVIVE THE EBOLA DISEASE IN AMERICA BUT THE LIBERIAN BLACK MAN DIED.
    WHEN THE TIME CAME THAT THEY SHOULD TREAT HIM,THEY SAID THE DRUG FINISHED.
    DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS VERY STUPID BECAUSE HIS ACTIONS ...

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

Only in August, after two US missionaries caught the disease while working in Liberia and were flown to Atlanta, did the mushrooming crisis come into clear focus for many in the west.

“Suddenly we could put a face and a ...

• Amen 9 years ago

May the Good God have Mercy upon u all who re insulting the Man of God

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Ezekiel this is common sence and your criminal Archbishop or whoever he call himself, which I strongly believe his title never come from God self made for de past 38years is taking advantage of a situation where by is open t ...

• The Stallion 9 years ago

John Mahama didn't put himself at the Presidency of the Republic; Ghanaians did.
    NDC did not put John Mahama at the Presidency of the Republic; Ghanaians did.
    If you are a Ghanaian, then you are part of the problem. If you ...

• Michael 9 years ago

I doubt if insults like this can vote Pres Mahama out of office, I will prefer voting a toilet carrier who made it to the top than someone who had been pampered throughout his life.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Now this fake ArchBishop is saying he told leaders in Liberia that foresee the ebola epidemic conflagrating Liberia? See how these thieves living on the largesse of their poor parishioners work?

Believe me and may God forb ...

• Dungeon Master 9 years ago

"Believe me and may God forbid if an ebola case is reported in Ghana, this fat pig will take credit of predicting and if not, he will still take credit for preventing it through his prayers as he did the cedi depreciation nin ...

• WISDOM 9 years ago

TO ADJOA WANGARA, I WAS ENJOYING YOUR COMMENT BUT FOR THE LATTER PART OF IT. YOU ARE A BIG FOOL AND WITH A NAME THAT SOUNDS SO MUCH LIKE YOURSELF DOING A POO IN PAIN, NOT SURPRISE AT YOUR STUPIDITY. THE LAST TIME I CHECK, JOH ...

• mahall 9 years ago

This man paaa who is he going fool here Eben great america had Ebola.so don't ever think Ghana can get it too is matter of time u will see.Ebola is everywhere now only God can save us idiot we all know Ebola is spreading beca ...

• ajoa wangara gyimifou 9 years ago

ajoa wangara is dwarf like akufo addo ..no shot man like akufo addo can RULE GH.wo maame waai.

• Eric Jackson 9 years ago

i live with an elderly woman in ma house who attends church every day in the week and even night prayers as well but she is the greatest gossip i know on earth. she starts hear gossips right after church and prayers and every ...

• WOYOME 9 years ago

He is NDC man

• GEORGE 9 years ago

What has this got to do with NDC, NPP? do you think ebola knows parties? if you will fast and pray to avoid calamity do that and stop attaching people to parties on serious issues. The preacher has spoken his mind, take it an ...

• Alfre 9 years ago

The Lord has spoken through His servent n people so called pharacess sambalat n tobayers ignoring it see n believing it will be like watching video pls believe it n let us fast pray together.

• Michael 9 years ago

Even if he is, what difference does it make?

• KY 9 years ago

hmmmmmmm. my people let's listen to this man for once oo. I just want to be on the side of caution ooo

• ojo kwasi 9 years ago

Why weave this into prophecy? When Jeremiah warned the the people of Israel there was no obvious doom on the horizon.In this particular case all the signs are there. We are sorrounded by the epidemic and there is free movemen ...

This "Ayalolo clergy" is as fake as the robe he carries on his back.

DUNCAN IN AMERICA DIED,DUNCAN IN GHANA MAY DIE FROM HEZBOLLAH OR EBOLA IF HE DOES NOT SHUT UP.
    I BREAK UP WITH MY GIRL KNOWN AS BOLA IN HIS CHURCH.

• sir 9 years ago

Freedom of religion....that is his faith and belief. If you DONT believe that he is representing that is fine with you. TO threaten him with death is noted... becareful what you wish for.

• Goseethere 9 years ago

Don't act like the Israelites until they were carried to Captivity. Do your part by prayer and do not Lambast the Preacher man. after all he carries a msg. Maybe if it happens you and your family will be he first to die like ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

FUCK HIM

• Felix 9 years ago

Oh, is that all u can say? You are insulting a man of God. God have mercy on you

• PROVERBS 9 years ago

I PROPHECY EBOLA TO YOU ALONE

• foku 9 years ago

yea, when you see the whether dark then you promise rain. this is just a common sence and we dont need any one to tell us.

• Ali 9 years ago

Duncan should be closely monitored because he is going to import the virus into Ghana and claim his prophecy has come true.

There is nothing new under the sun. No idea is original. It's never what you do, but HOW it's done! The book of Genesis is deep. Weed is responsible for memory loss, but now powered to.give you diseases like herpes and gonorr ...

• Only the Truth 9 years ago

He commanded the cedi not to fall and the cedi stopped falling. Well done. Do the same for EBOLA. The greatest prophet of all.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Foku, yup that is common sence that's what the thieves(bishops & pastors) took advantage of and deceives their low thinking followers....hmmmmm.

• AdwenKwame 9 years ago

...just another day in the workshop of a con-artist.

• JONG 9 years ago

GHANA, AFRICA NEED STRONG RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER TO DRIVE OR ERADICATE DISEASES IN THIS CONTINENT BY SERIOUS RESEARCH ENHANCEMENT WITH CUBA, BRAZIL, JAPAN, GERMANY, ETC TO END

• foku 9 years ago

when you see everything as spiritual, people turns to be less responsible.

Don't listen to this idiot. Another tb joe shua! He will use fear and panic to fleece you off your kids chop money! Wo maame tw3 kofi ne ama collection plate. I wish I can ransacked and rob this guy,.dry!

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

Of course, while the threat of the Ebola epidemic should be taken seriously by the Government and the general public, this "prophecy" is irresponsible.

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

This prophecy is like a Pastor standing in front of the congregation and prophesying that there is an old woman here who has osteoporosis and another 60 something year old man who has arthritis. Immediately, you will more tha ...

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

My good friend, NYANSASEM, sometimes I'm left baffled by church members/Christians who cannot see through such gimmick.

• Mr Figure-Out 9 years ago

So shocking is that only Christian pastors always predict doom for this world. I have never heard any Muslim cleric or leaders of other religions causing fear and panic in this world except the so called men of God and follow ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Of course, with all the free flow of human traffic throughout the West African Region and the filth that engulfs nearly every town in the sub-region, does it really require rocket science or Prophet Elijah to conjecture that ...

• yaw kay 9 years ago

ArcBishop thank you, I have already started praying. I know God will surely intervene in this issue.

• zongolady 9 years ago

it beats my mind too...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

These men of God are dangerous to society. He is asking people to pray and fast to avoid ebola. What stupidity is that? Instead of educating them to observe the hygienic habits and avoid people suspicious of having the ebola ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

I know this attention you seek with this so called prophesy will swell your bank accounts. But are you not being irresponsible? This is even beneath you.

He is simply as dangerous as Ebola itself.

• Amo - Afreh 9 years ago

EMMANUEL ...GOD IS WID US

• Ibi 9 years ago

You b a very large dog. ok?
    Indeed you are lost, you dnt no wat u r about!
    You want porpularity or wat.
    it wl settle in ur home 1st.

• Joe Thinker 9 years ago

Blind leading the blind indeed.In this day and age we've this TYPE calling themselves men of God.
    Come Lord Jesus lest the very elect Shall be deceived

• john 9 years ago

ITS WILL HAPPENING IN THE NAME OF JESUS,

• rodney 9 years ago

you are probably going to sneak one of the ebola victims into the country just to prove to all and sundry that your prophesy has come true. false prophet. what happened to your dollar / cedi prophesy? how come we had to run ...

• Wiase 9 years ago

The response so far tells me Ghanaians are not fools Duncan Williams want us to be. Go to hell with your nonsense. I am calling on the Parliament to enact a legislation that will ensure that all one man churches will pay 50 ...

• JOHNSON 9 years ago

HEAVEN IS WAITING,

• truth 9 years ago

alone will attract EBOLA???? They don't fear cholera, malaria now they fear EBOLA. If the disease will kill because of afiii3 Ghanaians will devote more time cleaning the dirty environment and not give AMA more work to do.

• Military Man 9 years ago

There should be laws to curtail the activities these madmen we have parading themselves as "men of God".

Words that come out of their mouths!!!

Plain stupidity!

• Alhassan Iddi 9 years ago

He knows what he is talking about. He went to Liberia to bring the virus and will release it into the population in November. National Security should watch his movements. Ei! why didn't he foresee the disaster in his marriag ...

• Polo 9 years ago

Duncan-Williams Gets Ebola! Quack pastor.

• adubogya 9 years ago

foolish preacher

• john smity 9 years ago

why do people do to church to listern to the asshole,crook and a first class womaniser

• AMALIYA 9 years ago

Christianity, Judaism and Islam, for over thousand years use fear to preach to convert people especially the after -life.
    This Duncan Williams is no exception, we should be vigilant and take practical approach to stem Ebola ...

• Mr Figure-Out 9 years ago

It is so strange that only Christians Pastor are the only ones who always predict doom for this world. No pastor predicted the oil found for Ghana but when through the hard work of scientist and engineers oil was exploited fo ...

• Better Ghana no matter what 9 years ago

I don't know why we give such people so mud h power in Ghana to talk such a nonsense and create panic for the mass? Church is good but some people are muss using the churn for their own agenda especially spreading wrong messa ...

• Kenkey Warriors!!! 9 years ago

...other crooks like TB Joshua and Otabil to stay in the limelight in order to make themselves relevant to the gullible.

• work hard! 9 years ago

Why this long unnecessary sentence?

'...The government of the World’s second-largest cocoa producer has put in place measures to contain a spread of the diseases should it break in the former British colony...' Just say ...

• nimo,belgium 9 years ago

its, a shame to say Ghana is the secon largest cocoa producer,when most people can not afford 3 square mills a day and cholera,killing people like bush fire in the dry bush.where is the money got from the oil drilling?

• Kanewu 9 years ago

This is common sense. If the disease has already spread to the US and Spain then how about Ghana which borders some of these Ebola-stricken areas. We don't need any so-called prophets to tell us this. What we need are prevent ...

• nimo,belgium 9 years ago

the apperciating of the cedi,is due to pumping in of millions of dollars into the system and not your players.it could be ebola may reach our land and got nothing to do with God.if so,why God don,t kick it out off the african ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

people are just ready to insult their elders in the name of ndc and npp God have mercy.

• Wofa Kwame 9 years ago

The military should arrest and whip these fake pastors.

Kwame

• Jim 9 years ago

Get away you damn stupid fool of a preacher
    What do you know about the disease you are a wife cheater thats what you are
    Before I end this comment I want to tell you directly that you are a FOOL

"Doc, I think my son has gonorrhea," a patient told his urologist over the phone: "He got it from screwing our maid." "OK, don't be too hard on him," the doctor soothed: "he's just a kid. Get him in here right away and I'll t ...

• ½GHOST 9 years ago

Can't help but to lol. thanks for throwing me a laughter with my morning tea

• Kwame 9 years ago

One day you will account before God !

• MUMUNI 9 years ago

Is this Preacher getting crazy? Do not
    listen to this fake Preacher.The Government schould stop such noises from such uneducated not qualify People from spreading false News.

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

Useless pastor. The Ebola virus is already in Ghana. You guys just don't have what it takes to identify and diagnose victims.Ebola stems from dirt and filth.Ghana and the rest of Africa is too dirty. Governments on the contin ...

• oor 9 years ago

I am with you man on this topic and i add prayer knows no problem as jesus is in control you like and belief or not that is it

• Agbaa oo Agbaa 9 years ago

Should there be somebody matured who thinks that Ghana is shielded from Ebola? We are doing everything possible in our capacity as individuals,families, communities, and the at governmental levels to prevent Ebola from enteri ...

• oor 9 years ago

No insult please it is unghanaian

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

It appears to me Christianity (perhaps, religion as a whole) in Ghana has now become a corporate competition for "customers". How long will it take Ghanaians to learn to spend their Sunday morning in bed and having a good res ...

• fire 9 years ago

the devil is a liar

• gloria usa 9 years ago

I really beleive what the man of God
    is saying we just have to pray for GOD
    to have mercy on our country.Breaking
    news second ebola case in Dallas hosp

• Dramani Thief 9 years ago

Con-man University couldn't offer another con-man,who lied in Parliament about his Educational achievements enough money to live in "Better Ghana". He needs Ghana Public Office job to survive.Conmen leading Ghana.

• Walantu Walansa 9 years ago

This Ducan is an idiot! Ghanaians are themselves to blame for following such self proclaimed men of God. Your churches and exaggeration of religion in Ghana will kill you. Do it like the developed world. Science, facts and ha ...

• PONCHO 9 years ago

GHANAWEB , pls ghana now doesn't DESERVE those old qualifying adjetives. better describe ghana as HPIC & REP. OF CORUPTION.

• kofi Eric 9 years ago

Thank u Arch Bishop .....will join u in prayer.... to those critics it's the spirit of the Lord speaking u better obey otherwise u will be the first to get it should it (Ebola) come to Ghana. ...it's not everything u argue ab ...

• Danny 9 years ago

Eric u are perfectly right God bless u..i wonder how people think in this country , the man of God has spoken the mind God to us...instead people coming together to enjoy him to fast and pray...rather they are politicize a ...

• ADUANABA YAW - NY 9 years ago

ONE OF THE BIGGEST FALSE PROPHET IS OUT AGAIN.DUNCAN MUST BE SENT TO THE HOSPITAL FOR CHECK UP.HIGH FEVER IS THE CAUSE OF THIS REVELATION.IT IS NOT FROM GOD.EBOLA IS NOT A DEMONIC.

• MARFO 9 years ago

PASTOR, SAY THIS IS WHAT I THINK AND I WILL BELIEVE YOU.

• Kokonte 9 years ago

Another fool with a bloated brain.

• Okan T 9 years ago

you have got to laugh.

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Here we go again. Even the westerners who brought Christianity to Africa don't carry on like these African clowns.

• mickey 9 years ago

This achiever of a pastor! Still preaching or he is a DCE? Tweaaaaaaàaaa!

• Truth 9 years ago

Men of God has the responsibility to pray for deliverance of Ghana from this disease. THIS IS A PRACTICAL ADVISE.

• OMANNI 9 years ago

What will be our judgement when we died?

• Truth 9 years ago

MEN OF GOD HELP DELIVER GHANA. LISTEN TO DUNCAN-WILLIAMS. THIS IS YOUR MORAL RESPONSIBILITY

• OBIBINI 9 years ago

Why so suddenly Ebola is ravaging the west African coast? A rumour flying around indicates that it has been triggered by a scientific research programme into Ebola being conducted by America.The AU must take this rumour serio ...

• NANA 9 years ago

COMMON SENSE WILL TELL ANYONE THAT SOME GHANAIANS WILL MOST LIKELY CONTRACT THIS DISEASE.
    IT IS PURE COMMON SENSE, THAT IS WHY MANY GOVERNMENTS ARE GETTING READY TO CONFRONT IT.
    DID HE ASK TO BE GIVEN ANY DRUG THAT WILL CUR ...

• OKESS 9 years ago

PLEASE - STOP DON'T PREACH EBOLA - IS NOT YOUR AREA. HELP THE POOR!!!!

• George 9 years ago

Don't be such a fool ! What you say is so obvious ! No one called you ! What you should be teaching your misguided congregation is how to avoid Ebola !

• KOKI 9 years ago

It's said that a person who can't offer substantive argument to convince their opponents in informal debates over any issue resort to insults to "silence" or "intimidate" their opponents! Some even choose the murder route to ...

• ½GHOST 9 years ago

Well, you're not helping by calling others uncivilized and primitive. What you may perceive positive may only be subjective to your thinking line. Do not generalize thoughts of Ghanaians and consider everybody to think like y ...

• KOKI 9 years ago

Hope you read the entirety of my point. The act of insulting and denigration of persons we disagree is the problem and not the persons carrying out the act. Do your best to see the line between calling someone uncivilised and ...

• Kofi Kumi, London 9 years ago

What an intriguing comment. I think we need more of ur type in Ghana

• KOKI 9 years ago

Very kind of you, Sir.

• saco saviour church 9 years ago

u hav said it all, he is fool

• joe navajo 9 years ago

The Ebola outbreak will be all over the world before it will be contained. You do not need a fake man of God to tell you this.

• Nana Kwasi 9 years ago

Brethren what is wrong for a man of God to call for prayers for our beloved nation.

• Bash 9 years ago

A useless pig, a formal armed robber. You will be the first toget Ebola in Ghana. Continue devouring women and calls yourself Bishop. It is not your fault, you get free money's from fools to spend

• Gee 9 years ago

During the first world war, a lot of people died simply because they could cure the wounds and died from various simple bacteria infections. By then, it was mysterious, until anti-bacteria came to clear the air and help them ...

• 18 years 9 years ago

Unbelievable. I can't help laughing. I have been laughing for the last 3 minutes after reading the article and still laughing while I am writing this comment. OMG.
    This clown thinks he's smart. Knowing the probability of Ebo ...

• KKKKK 9 years ago

Please stop the insults you invite curses upon yourselves. We have some decency as Ghanaians, don't we?
    May God bless us all.

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

A piece of CRAP! Another TB Joshua!.. This is obvious and very predictable to every common person than can reason. Our proximity to the areas currently affected, the our porous boarders, citizens travelling and intermingling, ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Sorry ...I meant to write.. "fool"

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

PLEEASE LET ALL THE POLITICIANS START THE FASTEN STRAIGHT AWAY AND WE WILL FOLLOW SUIT.

• JA 9 years ago

I will pray with you Duncan William to help this nation. Ghanaians are one of the most unbelieving people in the world. Look at how people are insulting the man of God for praying for Ghana. U people don't regard God. Duncan ...

• Eben @ Madina 9 years ago

You hit the nail right on the head.
    Ghanaians are very unbelieving. But am not surprised at all,Elijah,Elisha, Jeremiah, Ezekiel and all the PROPHETS OF OLD were mocked and insulted in their days. But any Spiritual person ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

Plain stupidity is what I call your musings.

Ghana is really a land of the fools.

Illiterate bunch of fools!!!

• JA 9 years ago

A fool is the one who doesn't regard God. You have a right not to believe, but that doesn't make those of us who believe fools. If you don't want to pray for Ghana against Ebola, that's fine, but that doesn't make those who w ...

• kofi 9 years ago

it's good it coming from Duncan Williams i rest my case.

• Asem 9 years ago

ATRO ADIIFO, FALSE PROPHETS. WHY DO SOME PEOPLE SPEND MONEY FOR THIS MAN'S LAVIS STYLE OF LIVING? OOOOH GHANA. THESE FALSE PROPHETS WILL MESS UP OUR COUNTRY.

• Daavi 9 years ago

Nono

• Abeku Thomas 9 years ago

Mahama your so call spiritual father had spoken, do something about it, else it will first attach both you and your s/father

• Eben @ Madina 9 years ago

You guys should be very careful with the way you talk about Men of God. What is Bad about what he said? We have tested about 100 cases and all have proved negative. If you won't Pray about it,SHUT YOUR MOUTH and bringing curs ...

• KWAME=BELGIUM 9 years ago

So, this man want people to believe him? What a game?

• 18 years 9 years ago

Most of us must be happy how these so called "men of God" are making statements exposing their quackishness and giving us the opportunity to expose them. I am very sure, some of his members, if they have the chance to read an ...

• Gandalf 9 years ago

I AM TOTALLY AMAZED THAT THE GREATER PORTION OF COMMENTS HERE ARE INSULTS, INSINUATIONS, CURSES, ETC. THIS IS VERY UNFORTUNATE. IT SHOWS THE MAJORITY HERE HAVE LITTLE OR NO UNDERSTANDING OR APPRECIATION OF SPIRITUAL MATTERS. ...

• Kontonmere 9 years ago

Do you need a prophet to predict the arrival of Ebola on Ghana?

• pro.j.pbrooks 9 years ago

stop talking,that.man of god can not say this pls if u are man of god try to stop .dont say that

• nana will fall 9 years ago

Adjoa wangara you are a bitch,stupid dog like your type, you pig of Achimota refuse dump, how dare you insult the man of God.you are cursed from now to your seventh generation, idiot dog,you Jezebel let dogs eat up you flesh ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Whoa this Duncan guy needs reality check because he's running out of ideas how to preach he is trying so hard to say something that will come true he needs to stop making fool out himself what can man of God is this he need ...

• Papa 9 years ago

I will pray with u

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

Are you crazy or what?
    What A Nation?

• ADJEI 9 years ago

When the bubonic plague affected millions in the 14th century, theories by priest and all made several revelations akin to the end of the world. History has taught us that in times of such crises, SCIENCE and clear heads rule ...

• Gandalf 9 years ago

THE DEMONS OF THE 14TH CENTURY ARE STILL AROUND IF U CARE TO KNOW. SATAN HAS NEVER CHANGED AND THE BIBLE HAS NEVER CHANGED. SATAN REMAINS IN CONTROL OF A LOT OF EVIL ISSUES ON THIS PLANET. I NEVER DISCREDITED SCIENCE. WE MUST ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Oooh God safe Ghana from this killable virus

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

These fake prophets, pastors, priests with backyard degrees and titles are very much confused

• puzzie patrol 9 years ago

Typical example of a pig. No weapon formed against me will prosper

• SLY 9 years ago

I hate that talk of Man of God man of God,who is man of Satan?

• Yendi boy 9 years ago

He only said lets pray.Why people don't see the positive side of him saying let's pray.People don't be too jugmental

• Yendi boy 9 years ago

Don't be too judgemental people

• Yaw Antowa 9 years ago

Ebola will come to your house and take you and your family, you want to use this and take people's money, we know you, thief, foolish man.

• peace 9 years ago

Let the healing rain from heaven fall on those affected countries and the whole of Africa land.

• Toffey 9 years ago

Why some of our clergymen try to show off in public is a really wonder. If you have a revelation, it will be more appropriate to contact the right authorities and institutions to strengthen the measures put in place to fight ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 9 years ago

Go on creating insanitary and filthy conditions. Go on eating infected bush meat. Open your borders to free entry of infected people. But fast and pray and everything will be alright. T

• bewise 9 years ago

why does man always choose to deceive his fellow man. God has not told you anything, we are close to Liberia, and if care is not taken, this virus can be in the country not by your con ways but by someone with the virus getti ...

• WISDOM 9 years ago

YES, AND YOU WILL BE THE FIRST TO GET IT.

• Kobina, Apam 9 years ago

I don't it's acceptable in any culture the world over to rain insults on people just because we disagree with them.Ghanaians are brought up to respect the elderly no matter what. If Duncan is a fake pastor lets allow God to j ...

Ghana put your differences aside and listen to him

• Doctor 9 years ago

Duncan Williams, I would like to remind you preacher-man, you depend on collection from the congregation and if there none then go to the Pope for a loan

• Asempa 9 years ago

What's the matter with you???? Scare the weak???

• KK 9 years ago

We all need to pray against this plague. At least God reveals to redeem. We redeem Ghana from this plaque in the name of Jesus.

• kofi senyo 9 years ago

lets be careful the way we talk please. No religion or religious body has thought the character we are exhibiting here. lets God Himself judge and not anyone us. what's wrong about his message or his view? God bless you all.

• Dancan 9 years ago

more prayers more fire Jesus knows best better..God forgive us our sins...

• Doctor 9 years ago

Duncan-Williams listens to oversea news and prediction by renowned scientist and use them in his preaching. Whom are you deceiving, Mr Willams?

• gre 9 years ago

give this man 50 lashes n let him pick pure water polythenes for 1 wk.

• Rob 9 years ago

This man is a disgrace to the Anglican church. Only pentecostal churches were supposed to do this kind of stuff.

• alan k. 9 years ago

npp is ebola in ghana .

• Whatever 9 years ago

Let those unbelievers say what they want. When you pray, just pray to God on their behalf. We are all one before God. By the blood of Jesus...the hot blood spilled from calvary cross, we smite Ebola demons down in the mighty ...

• Kwasi Adarkwah - Sunyani 9 years ago

I hope this lair has got some hint that may be there is ebola in Ghana. Liar don't tell us what God has not said.

• Whatever 9 years ago

By the blood of Jesus...the hot blood spilled from calvary cross, we smite Ebola demons down in the mighty name of Jesus and mount a shield over the land of Ghana. We also send the double edge sword to go after those demons a ...

• francis 9 years ago

if ebola comes to ghana today, will all be infected PLS DR. JESUS SAVE US

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

James Brown, We all know that statistically, Ghana is soon going to have an Ebola crises.It may not match the scale of the primary countries. Good timing.Hail to the BISHOP, your gullible followers need those reminders.

• 64 9 years ago

these men seem not to understand the relevance of scientific studies

His fellow artist in Nigeria emplaned 2000 bottles of water to fight Ebola.
    I am upset about the joke n blatant ignorance we display

We give spiritu ...

• Adamu Adambila Rafiq. 9 years ago

Ignorance has made these cheats religious businessmen, who know next to nothing, except taking the name of God in vanity to dupe, extort, exploit, lie, steal, sleep with peoples wives, etc, to feel some air of importance.

• M L Biloni 9 years ago

please fellows
    with all due respect, insults dont address issues. the main issue have been put aside for insults. oh please grow. In Ghana the government spends millions on individuals for educate and look at the fruits it r ...

• E. hegemony 9 years ago

The Akans are doomed!! No Akan will ever rule Ghana again. They are all corrupt. Look at thief Kuffour.

• Eric Jackson 9 years ago

simple put, u are a fool or better still a stupid man with no brain. tell that to ur family. aboa ba

• POOR MANAGEMENT NDC 9 years ago

FAKE PROPHESIES - CRIMINALS AND DUMB WEST AFRICANS . NO WONDER GHANA STILL BEHIND . EBOLA HAS NOTHING TODO WITH PRAYERS . DUNCAN DO TALK TOO MUCH , WHY CAN'T HE TO RUSH TO EBOLA HOSPITAL IN LIBERIA AND SAVE THE VICTIMS WITH ...

• Afua 9 years ago

Ghana muntie na mommo mpae, for there is a God in Heaven Who answers prayer. Enough with your insults!!

• Yankee 9 years ago

The disease is real and IS spreading like harmattan busy fire. All we need to do is pray and at the same time adopt preventive measures

• siaw56 9 years ago

Oh,Ghanaian men n women why are u trying to get Him wrong,it's a prophecy n God has said ,He reveals to redeem,why don't u let's all join hands in prayers to against this NEW WORLD ORDERS DECISION,or u don't know it.If u hv a ...

• Brainy Guy 9 years ago

Thanks for the prophesy but in the same token pray to the God who gave you that dream for Ghana and other African countries not to acquire this disease. This disease is going to stigmatize Africans for many years to come.

• Naa Djama 9 years ago

Is this how Ghanaians respond to ministers of the gospel? Truly shocked at some of the comments. May God have mercy on us all and deliver us from this plague.

• Kofi Thomas, Cape Coast 9 years ago

everyone should ignore this ignorant person

• John Allotei 9 years ago

It would be illogical if at the current rate of the epidemic in WA, Ghana and those countries untouched so far do stay clean. Lying DW you do not need a cell of brain to work this out ooo tototo

• Cantankerous 9 years ago

TB Joshua Duncan-Williams,they are all the same. Self promotion is the name of the game.TB Joshua was so busy prophesying the events in faraway places that he could not foretell a catastrophe that was about to befall his own ...

• papa kwaku 9 years ago

DUNCAN WILLIAMS PROPHESIES. DEMONIC EBOLA TARGETING GHANA

• moby dick 9 years ago

Preach instead basic hygiene to us.Do not mislead the people.

• taxman 9 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL AND I A FOOL.DO YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE YOU? PLEASE GO AND TELL YOUR WIFE AND YOU FAMILY THESE.WE ALL WE KNOW THE IS NEAR OUR DOOR STEP..WHAT A BIG DILL FOR TELL US THAT YOU LIKE ME TELLING US ...

• Burning and shiningstar 9 years ago

We have found who is the agent of the demonic forces who have occupied the region in the heaven where Satan was based as Lucifer before he fell to the earth where he has been terrorising us since creation began. We have beco ...

• IT IS NOT NECESSARY 9 years ago

The only antidote you guys need is forgiveness for your comments, i pray you smell the ebola virus one of this days in your travel for you smell how it is, so that next time when a prayer is called, you will shut up.

• fish i 9 years ago

The last prophet Ghana ever saw was kwame Nkrumah. Go to hell Duncan foolish Williams. U prophesized after the outbreak, u r a liar. God curse u n ur divorced wife. This is not a prophecy, it's 419. I challenge u to prophesie ...

• Amen 9 years ago

God have Mercy Upon you all who re Insulting the man of God

• JOE ADADE 9 years ago

WHAT A FALSE PROPHET!
    STOP STEALING TITHES AND GET A JOB.
    PRAY FOR THIS EVIL MAN MASCURATING AS A PASTOR.

• Godwin Kayitey 9 years ago

may have mercy