Ghana paa nie? MAHAMA just can't do it.
Omg, what a jungle nation! I'm simply speechless. Everybody does what pleases them. If this incident is true, the clinic must be shut down & the nurse & all those involved must have their license provoke & persecuted for malp ...
"Revoked and prosecuted"
Corrections: ".......must have their licences revoked..... and prosecuted.... Not proved and persecuted!
Angie the word is revoke not provoke
You know that a wee smoker started the Wednesday GOILfire/rain storm that killed 300 people?
Let's fear wee smokers. Kay, don't be an idiot.
Do you fear God?
Why should one "fear" God? One should rather LOVE God
You don't make sense
Which Nana are you talking about, oh guys respect the elderly and you'll find long live . It's just toooooo bad.
easy,cos the last tym i cheched,your president was on the list too.
Oh kay, ad3nnnnn? We are politicising everything. What has Mahama got to do this? Let's be serious and criticise constructively. There is lack of professionalism Ghana.
How does this got to do with Mahama . Shame, let's learn how to deal with issues without bringing politics in it.
Take them on. Some of these nurses are just not good for the job, hence only quickens patient steps into graves.
How can they play with human life like that? Even animals requires a doctor to operate on them, no ordinary person will be allowed to just stitch an animal. Smh
The Nurse should be punished
I know of a situation at Mallam Accra.where cleaners were dispensing toxic TB drugs to patients because the nursing team could not be bothered to come to work at the appointed time. They even get patients to sign for small re ...
TAKE THEM ON!
I had a serious cut on my leg about 30yrs ago and was taken to the police hospital for treatment. I was stitched up but the nurse seemed to be struggling with the stitching so my aunt who happened to be an off-duty nurse from ...
Poor Ghana how on earth
Around 93, 94 in akyem oda.........i had a cut and it was stitched at the oda govt hospital i was a kid by then.......one day i went for dressing which they had previously informed me to come for periodically. ....and there w ...
And your point is ? To be honest, i never understood your sentences- seem to be constructed from back to front ! Tweaa !
So where is the all powerful medical and dental council with their arrogant and don`t know anything officaials???
What is the use of this counsil? only there to deny good quailify doctors to join the system so that their inc ...
This a matter of negligent of responsibility by the hospital and both the staff nurse, the security officer and the hospital could be charged heavily for vicarious liability and negligent of responsibility to claim compensat ...
Let's see what the government will do. Nothing
Sgt Anane Fiadjoe is Just a fraction from animal according to my remote control diagnosis.
punk...shut up if you dont know.
the nurse and anyone involve in this issues should be dealt with accordingly to service as a lesson to those do not take their jobs serious.
THIS HOSPITAL HAS QUACK DRS AND NURSES!!!!
Are we serious as a nation? Those involved should be dealt with accordingly.
MY BROTHER GO AHEAD TO SUE THE HOSPITAL AND THEIR MGT SINCE FAILED TO DO THE RIGHT THG AND SOUND THE ALARM TO ALL AND SUNDRY NOT TO SEND THE LOVES TO SUCH A QUACK HOSPITAL
Only in Ghana
What? Close it down and take their licensing away for good.
Doctor by day, Security man by night. My late cousin was a Post Office worker some of the time, and a practising "Medical Doctor" some other times going to villages and giving injections.
If a dinning hall prefect can become a deputy minister, why can't a watchman become a medical doctor?
Ghana for you!!
Every body doing his own thing.
Lack of discipline all over the nation.
Ghanaians never claim responsibility for anything happen to them . The expect the government to do everything
for them . When stuff all the sewerage system with trash. You guys throw every trash human waste and dump all your ...
This is a big lie
THE DOCTORS WERE ON STRIKE. THEY HAD REPORTED FOR WORK BUT GONE TO MIND THEIR PRIVATE CLINICS. THEY WERE GETTING DOUBLE PAY AT OUR EXPENCE.
Outrageous!!!! But plz gets ya facts rights this is suturing n not surgery.
Investigations should be done to know the credentials of the staff there coz for all U know most of them are practising illegally.
That hospital killed my niece eight year through
Negligence, it about time ministry of health closes the place down.
Dis too non person shatup.na de tanke he get for treat uare waf. Yu no tip um self then u tok. Like he go do som pluber work or fix die bolb. yu go complain.
have we loose our sense of reasoning this country? this is detrimental
Exposed,they charge exorbitantly without giving you proper care.Nyame ehu moooo ohhhh.
IS THIS A TRUE STORY? IF SO THE HOSPITAL MUST BE SEND TO COURT.
The Hospital Authorities should be taken on before something or nothing happens.
They've not done it well at all, but for GOD seek forgive them since your wife is still alive. For those who forgive, they shall also be forgiven. Pls dont drag this issue.
ceazer absolute rubbish forgive forgive for give, what nonsense. if you don't have any sensible contribution leave the platform. It is not for fools.
Am not surprised at all. 5 years ago visiting gh my husband got sick and was admitted to that hsp. The nurses got angry with me for no other reason cos my husband was white. They were calling me names (ashawo) cos I called ...
Then they have to send the escurity man at the place and when the person or the emploir enterd as new.
set Anane Fiadzoe or whatever ur name is....... u re not wise!!! u re such an embarrassment.
Ghanaians are the most stupid people on the globe. .says i general mosquito. ...if u don't like my comments u can go and die....kwasia fuo
Let the takes it cause.use de right person at de right place..oh God!!!
very bad
some of these stupid journalists will report lies to make money
was the security man in a uniform? now whom is to blame, the nurse or the man. security man turns to a nurse hahaha.
Ghanaians should stop blaming Mahama for everything! Aba! this is not a political matter!Next you will be blaming Mahama for Cameron's re-election!!!!
Tis can only happen in Ghana, sue them my friend let them learn their lesson.
Oh John Dramani and NDC babies with sharp teeth.ml l no in I m
Sue them big time
close the facility down