Doctor claims he can cure HIV/AIDS in five days

Read Comments Comments (62)

• kwa 7 years ago

With the passage of time, the dust will definitely settle on this.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

NANA AND THE NPP SEEM TO BE SUFFERING FROM THE NDC VIRUS. ALL DIE BE DIE

• Mahama 7 years ago

don't argue with him. test his words by giving him few patients to try him

• desperate 7 years ago

He is fake. He doesn't even know the year hiv/aids was discovered
    . He was saying since it was discovered in 2006

Ghanaians and pull him down disease! instead of u wishing him well to make an impact through continues research on d cure to reach d world, u r rather showing atypical Ghanaian nature. fool

• Amenyaglo 7 years ago

This is no "Pull Him Down". What is his full identity? Is he a medical Doctor, native doctor, doctor of what? Where is he practicing his profession? And many more questions. How can we believe this man. He should heal people ...

• Amenyaglo 7 years ago

This is not "Pull Him Down". What is his full identity? Is he a medical Doctor, native doctor, doctor of what? Where is he practicing his profession? And many more questions. How can we believe this man. He should heal people ...

• Doobia 7 years ago

It could be a reporting mistake. So don't judge him

• Truth 7 years ago

Read well and understand what he said and stop the critics.

• isaac 7 years ago

Try to read the comments and understand it's properly before you make your nonsense comment

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Na lie

• Afari 7 years ago

Dr, please do not behave like a witch doctor. All around the world new drugs are approved by following laid down guidelines which the FDB in Ghana follows. This involves filling results of randomized clinical trials using the ...

• Opeimoa 7 years ago

Please vet the qualifications of this clown of a doctor. He doesn't seem to know the procedures in publicising one's findings. He is a con man ready to sell concortions to Ghanaians, make money and run away back to South Afri ...

• isaac 7 years ago

Naa your parents them go arrest, idiot you must learn

• CD 7 years ago

This stupid Samuel Ato Duncan is not a trained medical doctor but a herbalist. Having reached on this quack doctor on internet, he is a herbalist as he stated in his resume in the linkedin:

Dr. Samuel Ato Duncan
    Chief Exe ...

• gatotor rapper 7 years ago

You are a fool .......idiot ....there was herbalist b4 doctor right ...instead of encouragING him u destroy him .....bastardy

• isaac 7 years ago

God will punish you of that insult Ghanaian we must learn if like white you will say it's good but ur fellow black you try to bring him down

• Tofik 7 years ago

I think it is his medicine that was discovered in 2006 and not HIV/Aids. So pardon him for the misplaced modifier.

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Is he trained and licensed to practise as a medical doctor in Ghana? If not, why call him a doctor and mislead readers?

• The Great One 7 years ago

Another mental case

• YOUR MOTHER!!! 7 years ago

even if its true, who the fuck are you to sell to the white people? ..do you think the world pharmaceutical companies will let you cash in on their virus they created to reduce world population and later cash it when it becom ...

• The Father 7 years ago

Why u gotta bring up the race thing, your part of the problem you ignorant mutha fuka. People like you should be drugged and shot while listening to a recording of yourself sayin that dumb shit. Come my way and I'll break you ...

• Brofo Tawiah 7 years ago

Yes the white devils created the virus to kill off black people so you better wise up.it has everything to do with color. Ofui always quick to defend your slave masters.

• CHE 7 years ago

The scientific methodology has a proven system for approving discoveries. You have to publish your clinical trials in scientific journals and be peer reviewed. Don"t try to pull the wool over the eyes of gullible sick people

• obi 7 years ago

that a good move to hear this

• ABRO, HOUSTON, TX. 7 years ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

So many of his drug has proven to be potent n its effecacy is without doubt .Just visit C O A medical centre at cape coast,or visit WWW.C O A HERBAL CENTER. COM

• Solomon Yeboah 7 years ago

I pray for it to be real

• Diana 7 years ago

Great news! ghanaians are proud of having you in our country.Congratulations!

• adjei 7 years ago

proxerex a supplement from europe to help male sexual health. read more on proxerex.men boost your love life

• adjei 7 years ago

ellamuselle supplement to boost sexual drive in women. low libido has a solution. women spark up you sex drive again.

• OD 7 years ago

Please why don't you inform UN.
    Because this problem is a global issue so that your name will be in the annals of medicine for eventual Nobel prize

• Sinclear 7 years ago

HELP THE DR PRODUCE THE MEDICENE AND SHARE THE MONEY FROM THE DISCOVERY 50%-50% BETWEEN THE MAN AND GHANA GOVT [FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA]

• AIOHA 7 years ago

So if he claims hiv is a spiritual diesease then it should be treated spiritually and not by physical medicine?
    Inconsistency all over his speech
    hmmmmmmm....

• fred 7 years ago

dat is a good news hear for now

• fred 7 years ago

zat is a good news to hear for now

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

newsmen are not the right body to report scientific discoveries to. go prove your claim to authorities and add yourself and ghana to the nations of discovery!

since childhood ive been hearing such claims by ghanaians herb ...

• Tical 7 years ago

You guys are fools, ask me why? instead of you to encourage the man and assist physically and spiritualy , you are discouraging him rather. oooh! what a country we are living inn? I believe if it's a white man that came out ...

• Abdulai A mumin 7 years ago

Action speaks louder than words.He should stop any advertisement and go ahead treating.If true,the patients would testify and not he the doctor.

• Corj 7 years ago

Whoever believes this post is ignorant.

• BARTHOLOMEW AKANYAGLE ASAAH 7 years ago

Time will tell if it is through then don't hesitate

• Kids' Doctor 7 years ago

Another example of irresponsible reporting!!! Ghanaweb, added to the absolutely disgraceful article today on pregnant women eating ayilor, you are really on a roll!!! TRULY DISGRACEFUL!!! When people die because of lies this ...

• Kids' Doctor 7 years ago

No matter the color of their skin, anyone making such claims should be asked some hard questions. Having a Fante name does not give him license to make unproven claims. How would you feel if someone you loved who had HIV/ AID ...

• solomon D Darkey. 7 years ago

May God Almighty strength you and empower you to help the word with this HIV AIDS.
    Please come to Ghana as you said and if possible I needed your number.

• Twesigye Denis 7 years ago

U Can't Judge A Book By Its Cover. The Good Thing Is That Patients Are Many In This World. Just Go Test The Drug, Come Up With Clear Evidence That U May Shut The Mouth Of Those Who Do Not Trust U. Iam Behind U. Africa

• Twesigye Denis 7 years ago

Just Test Your Drug. There Many Patients Willing To Help U Prove The World. jst Go On

• Antonio 7 years ago

Trial in South Africa? Do you think they are so naive like your native ghetto you are speaking from? South Africans are smart in their health care system and wouldn't allow any quack nonentity who still thinks HIV and AIDS ca ...

• louis Formular 7 years ago

hmmmm!!! de ground determines result let wait and see wht will happen.

• enlighter 7 years ago

Typical Ghana. Slow into all. The mentally retarded President of The Gambia, Jammeh, can cure HIV/AIDS in few minutes.

• talent new york 7 years ago

Some of us in that field have a lot of experience with people of that nature.we are all hoping for the cure,but here is the case some of their claims quustionable. Is cure for opportunistic infections similar to HIV.?hmmmmm

• Jerry Gya-Manso 7 years ago

It is my wish that African Leadership will invited this doctor for further research into his HIV drugs. For him to say HIV/AIDS is spiritual, I doubt it.

• For all 7 years ago

HIV/AIDS was discovered far earlier than 2006. But let the authorities support him to do trials of his cure. If it works why not? That will.make both him and Ghana very rich through the use of the discovery.

• open your eyes 7 years ago

Everybody can say NA LIE. Perfect views, but why not give him the benefit of the doubt? Since we don't give any proof apart from the talks Hmmm "social media"

• Joshua 7 years ago

That's is good news. Please let us support him. We should remember that the giant pharmaceutical companies are making a fortune from ARV drugs which only suppresses the disease. I know they will support FDA to frustrate Mr. ...

• Joe cash 7 years ago

Government must support the Dr. to come out with the best that he can, as far as curing hiv/aids is concerned. People must stop criticizing but instead boost up his moral.

• Betina 7 years ago

Dear Dr . Dont talk to much , tk 500 people i Ghana with HIV Positive and give your cure of HIV/AIDS to prove what do you said if you can proof im sure you will not hv any problems with with the introducción of the drug in G ...

• Broadie 7 years ago

Anoymonus .how can my husband and i contact you

• nelly norway 7 years ago

Thank God u ve the cure.i believe u.but plss becareful wat u drink and eat Cuz they will try their best to eliminate u.

• okpaah Decoder 7 years ago

Don't always try to become the agents of the devil in condemning people.Okay.

• isaac 7 years ago

If you don't know don't say na lie God bless your work Dr ato duncan

• isaac 7 years ago

God will punish anybody who will pull this man down

• Doris 7 years ago

Pls let the drug come to cure us if not we will go tomorrow.