3 hospitals close down in Ashanti Region due to NHIS indebtedness

Read Comments Comments (17)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAO -------- AH! KOKU ANYIDOHO PAAA. DR BAWUMIA'S CREDIBILITY IS NOW GROWING WITH AN UNPRECEDENTED SPEED WORLD WIDE. IN HOMES EVERYBODY IS PRAISING DR BAWUMIA FOR HIS DEPTH OF KNOWLEDGE IN THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY AND THE ...

• RUNNING NOSE PRESIDENT 7 years ago

ASHANTI REGION, ASK THE RUNNING NOSE PRESIDENT, HIS GOING ROUND THE WORLD PROMISING. HEVERN AND ERTH,

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

"Hevern and Erth" ampa! 3b)n paa nie! Kwasia like you have access to technology to spew thrash about your president. You should join the queue to be enrolled in his free shs to get a better education. Dumb fuck

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Only in Ghana will illiterates carry Bawumia as the best economist. Tell that liar that the cedis is sinking like water running.419 Bawumiliar

• Bbb, 7 years ago

Mahama and the NDC must stay in the opposition for 40 years they have mismanaged the country so badly.

• JOHN 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS NO MORE IN POWER SO NPP WHO PROMISED GHANAIANS MANNA FROM HEAVEN SHOULD SORT IT OUT. ONE OF THEIR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE WAS THAT THE NHIS IS COLLAPSED AND WHEN THEY COME TO POWER, THEY WILL SEE TO IT

• Suwebatu, London 7 years ago

You keep saying that if it makes you feel better wai.

• AZAA 7 years ago

Nana Addo told Ghanaians that the money is there. Who should stock the money for him to enjoy. Keep quite and fix it. You think governance is a child's play. OYA

• Dada Yaw 7 years ago

when you allow people like Dr Daniel Essien (google his name) to siphon billions to build their private hospitals out of the NHIS what do you expect?

• Nyansah Kofi Francis 7 years ago

this is too bad and can only happen in africa, what a disgrace to Ghana.

• Sahh 7 years ago

The npp think governance is simple like demonstration.

• Suwebatu, London 7 years ago

Exactly my friend. Change has come. Let's all enjoy it.

• Ghana nti 7 years ago

Oh good, safety first

• AB 7 years ago

Government' takes over the assets as well as debts and once in the driving seat now has full responsibility. Blaming anything in the past does not resolve the questions before us.

• Tekonline.org 7 years ago

PUBLIC RELEASE: 11-MAY-2017

Can crab shells provide a 'green' solution to malaria?

Study shows how a mixture of chitin and silver nanoparticles inhibits growth of mosquito larvae

SPRINGER

A non-toxic mixture ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

When NPP was in opposition, they shouted on the rooftops that the government of NDC is mismanaging the proceeds from the NHIS that is why service providers re being owned. But what do we see,has the government of Nana Addo an ...

• kaya 7 years ago

Tell your president to pay you because he promised to settle the service providers of NHIS all the unpaid monies within 100 days in office if he won power and God not being a yuroba man has granted him the power.