Uncivilised people engage in oral sex - Doctor

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Freeman 6 years ago

Dr. your opinion is narrow minded. My wife and I enjoy blowjobs as part of our foreplay. And we're very civilized so speak for yourself and get circumcised!

• ELINAM 6 years ago

The pale cave man who could not bring women to orgasm were the ones who had introduced this backward and uncivilized cave behavior in to sex thru pornography.
    So it's uncivilized indeed.

• dahabi 6 years ago

Elinam, you are a racist piece of shit.

• mRNA + tRNA 6 years ago

Really? Where did you do you study medicine from? None of my medical books have stated that or read that in any medical book.

• Charles Marshall. 6 years ago

You haven't read wide enough then. Continue enjoying oral sex.Throat cancer will put the brakes on you soon.

• CD 6 years ago

Let alone human sucking genital for what purpose.

Really! Get an untreatable throat cancer and then you will know that the doctor was talking sense and not nonsense. The problem with Ghana is overconfident ignorant people bulshiting expert's opinion.

• Yaw mensah 6 years ago

Wow Where are we going as a country if lawyers and doctor let their religious beliefs cloud their scientific/legal knowledge. Remember Moses Foh Amoaning and now this newly certified idiot

• I AM BIG OGA 6 years ago

Where is Ayariga? This is his area of expertise. He should talk. His infamous pornographic sex video demonstrate his prowess in this area.

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Did you see the purported sex video? You are very very stupid.

Stupid? You don't know what you are talking about. I don't think you even know the difference between a bacteria and a virus. You are one of those people who wades into waters before fathoming it. Please read about the compli ...

Science without religion let mankind to the Holocaust and the atom bomb. Religion asked you to stick to one partner and you said no. Today hiv is is with us and we are back to what religion preached 2000 yrs ago. Enjoy oral s ...

• CAT EATER 6 years ago

The UN has always sounded false alarms or have been late sounding the alarm.Now unless they are advocating that we stop having children then such alarm is unhelpful.Unprotected sex with a partner carries the same risk as oral ...

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

CAT EATER, I think you have a better brain than this so called Doctor. Where was he trained? Well, there are a lot of FAKE MEDICAL DOCTORS going around all over the world practicing Fake Medicine. And Ghana has its fair shar ...

• Narh 6 years ago

See this demon@kwakuwusu

• Dirty West 6 years ago

CAT EATER, of you eat that for a civilized person. There is sense in what the Doc is saying. Blacks never did all this until the pale white face bored with life, warped mind started pornography.

• dahabi 6 years ago

lol you are a imbecile. there is zero sense in what this fake doctor has said. he has warped medical studies to fit his narrative and to push his religious dogma on other people.

• oldboy 6 years ago

My friend we didn't drive cars before the white people came here, should we stop driving too? If you can't get your partner to engage in oral sex don't condemn it for the rest of us.

• Narh 6 years ago

Tell him bro.

• Gh 6 years ago

Hey non-readers, read carefully and you will find out that Ghanaweb is misleading to make ignorant comments.......PEOPPLE OPEN YOUR EYES AND READ

• James 6 years ago

He doesn't know what he is missing. By the time he will realize that he is missing something precious, the wife will be too old for blow job. Sorry Doc.

• luvzone 6 years ago

Partners who do not qo down on their spouses do not the extreme intimacy 4 each other. Oral sex is sweeter than even sex itself. Wat disease can oral sex qive that sexual intercourse cannot qive??

• Truth 6 years ago

Ooooooh Ghanaians of this generation have such depraved mind that they are so brave in calling what is evil good.
    The is a way that seems right unto a man but the end thereof is death.
    He that has ears to hear , hear.

• Abu Hamza, former Palästinian 6 years ago

All die be die. Men go after what your heart desires.

• Think 6 years ago

I have said many, many times those of you who consume everything as WHOLESALE from the West must think again. 300 years of the West MUST rather be a playbook for us as we develop to not repeat a lot of their ways. They are le ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Thank you for telling these fools who make it their job to follow these cave man's death-culture with anti-life tendacies.
    Oyinbo lives in the "gutter" where he brings you and rule you as he's the king of the gutter.
    You ...

• Mike 6 years ago

You can tell this Dr never got a good blowjob in his life.

• sexy gorgormi 6 years ago

Hahahaaa, damn my ribs

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

A woman is in a coma, and the nurse tending to her notices that whenever she is sponge bathing the woman, the woman's vital signs jump a little on all of the machines an screens. So the nurse calls the husband and says 'come ...

• osos 6 years ago

Eii i'm surprised the way people support oral and anal sex.This is gay invasion of Ghana. Uncircumcised people are not able to perform for long due to the foreskin which is very sensitive when in it. As such they support sex ...

• GhanaianPrincess 6 years ago

How did I invade Ghana? This is straight invasion actually if it's a man and woman that's heterosexual

• Narh 6 years ago

Tell these demons here who are supporting it.

• Speaker of My Mind 6 years ago

Hello Dr Abeb: You have to declare whether you speak as a doctor or as a moralist.
    If you are a doctor, then speak to scientific facts because a lot of your pronouncements lack such.
    If you are a moralist, then keep those t ...

• Dzifa Ocloo 6 years ago

I know this doctor very well. He used to suck my pussy regularly years ago.

• Genius4ever. 6 years ago

Yes! you know the doctor. Yes!! he used to suck your pussy regularly years ago but now he's a changed man. He's read his books and realized that it's not every meat that's worthy for Man's consumption, so stop opening your le ...

• dahabi 6 years ago

very well said!

• Truth 6 years ago

Polygamy of African culture, the very embodiment of the ancestry of this medical officer has the same predisposing conditions associated with oral sex. Nevertheless his ancestors adore it for procreation. Please stay clear of ...

• Jo Alaa 6 years ago

Thank very much Doctor for your honesty and frankness. Those who engage in oral sex are more than animals, very uncivilized, backward and as a matter of fact BUSH FELLOWS. Please continue with the public education and many wo ...

• dahabi 6 years ago

lol, talk about backwards thinking. oral sex is perfectly healthy and natural.

• Nick 6 years ago

Thank you

• Observer 6 years ago

I attended a cople of weddings last month, and I was shocked to hear the new fad at pre-wedding councelling being that couples are highly encouraged to do everything together - including bathing together - as that is the only ...

• dahabi 6 years ago

observer, you dont take a shower or bath with your wife?? man you must live a sad lonely life and your wife will cheat on you.

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

hey trouble for you oh. they like it too much

• Sexy lady 6 years ago

This Doctor is a typical African man who does not know anything about romance and sex.
    Those who don't bath and clean themselves well can get sick when they do oral sex

• Candido 6 years ago

I agree with the doctor.Its your life, do oral sex or leave it.Its for dogs to do that .That smelly thing.I will do the thing but lick .I am sorry.crazy thing

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

Doctor have you ever had a blow job before. Try it and you will change your mind

• dahabi 6 years ago

As the apple tree among the trees of the wood, so is my beloved among the sons. I sat down under his shadow with great delight, and his fruit was sweet to my taste.

sounds like oral sex to me. and its in the bible. hahah ...

• Nana 6 years ago

hi idiot re u sure of this quotation, what inhuman to practice oral sex is only fools n lunatic ........don't miss quoting de bible

• Frank, Mataheko 6 years ago

Hey Dr Abe, wait till someone eats your wife's phat pussy real good and see if she'll come back to you!

• Kwame Apraku 6 years ago

Are u sure u are trained medical Dr? May be u were misquoted.

• God's Child 6 years ago

Hei Dr. Abrebrese, this is "kookoo Ase" medical advise! Isn't it true also that one can contract gonorrhea from bodly fluid ether by virginal or by oral sex? What i'm hearing you say is that one is safe having sectual encou ...

• Master 6 years ago

This Russian trained doctor doesn't know anything.Oral sex is perfectly safe amongst married people.He should revise his notes before he talks

• David amegashie 6 years ago

I cannot imaging how a so call Pastor of light house chapel international can talk on pulpit Oral Sex is good and he does it with the wife , it made me loose respect for him ,for God's sake

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

I hope akuffool addo is listening. That irresponsible crook is involved in everything evil.

• Taliban Coach 6 years ago

Sounds like this poor doctor is advertising for a blow job.

• Sid usa 6 years ago

A quark doctor the first n only doctor to condemn peak sex or maybe ur uncircumcised or u go after street girls who don't take good care of themselves

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Ain't thinking about your pale ass or your euro worshipping slave mentality. Truth gotta be told.
    No traditional society ever did that prio to these cave ppl started publishing pornography and pressed it upon the world?
    T ...

• john mahama 6 years ago

Tell this to JJ Rawlings

• PanAfrican 6 years ago

For the LACK OF KNOWLEDGE AND VISION MY PEOPLE PERISH,,Someone with an indept knowledge about Oral Sex is Advicing the Couples and IRRESPONSIBLE MORONS are Arguing...Even COMMON SENSE should Tell you that the Physiological Us ...

• Truth 6 years ago

They do the will of their father the devil

• Mike 6 years ago

All shit holes are not designed for sex

• sulemana 6 years ago

Doc. you are right. You have hit the nail right in the head. It is only lunatics and uncivilized people do that.For the oral sex, only lazy and weak people who can not satisfy their partners do that nasty,unhygienic and barba ...

• Charles Ye Yeboah 6 years ago

Doctor this is your own opinion and are Rather unvilized

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

If a man uses his mouth for this silly purposes how can he ever speak the truth?again which mouth ll you use to beg Allah for your sins?????this is absolutely crazy

• Narh 6 years ago

Freeman you are foolish paaa. After you have contracted diseases, you then rush to the same doctors for treatment

• Narh 6 years ago

nRNA, you are a useless one. The medical books you read, are they not written by people thru research? Kwassia. These are the chew and poor people who didn't qualify but bought results to school

• ofori 6 years ago

Good point!!! Let them insult u and hoot at you. When they grab a dx, they will remember this day

• DONMORYA K 6 years ago

Is truly a shame that the naivity and total ignorance of these commentators to Dr. comments is seen as a state of narrow mindedness. Is so sickening that some of human race is and are gradually degrading to the animal kingdom ...

• Son Of Man 6 years ago

When was the last time a lady gave you a BJ. Stop commenting on things you know nothing about

• rihzoh dat 6 years ago

Doctor preach on! There is no different between a dog and someone performing oral sex. Is abomination! Is true that now animals are wiser than men. Stop it, is very disgusting!

• Son Of Man 6 years ago

If you can't get some, don't slam it. Get a BJ and then lets see whether you believe it is uncivilized

• Koo 6 years ago

hmmm......that's my comment

• shooter 6 years ago

guy, you win the internet today. lol

• Bantama Dude 6 years ago

Country of fake doctors and prophets. He probably did medicine in Azerbaijan or Bosnia.

• Johnson 6 years ago

Why do you have to lick a place where all dirty waste discharge periodically for the sake of your partner faking noise during sex? Wait until you get your throat cancer. Ask Mike Douglas

• sarkodie 6 years ago

HEI BE CAREFUL! I WAS BORN THROUGH THROUGH MY MOTHER'S VAGINA WHERE THE WASTE PASS.
    I HAVE LICKED THE VAGINA OF 4 WOMEN IN MY LIFE AND THEY DON'T COMPLAIN. IT IS TOO MUCH ALCOHOL THAT CAUSE THROAT CANCER

• Frank 6 years ago

Am sure both he and his wife don't bath before having sex. Oral ....... ONAAPO