One man supporter Abraham Boakye defects to NDC

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Mambo 3 months ago

NDC should be careful accepting people like this

• Vinnie 3 months ago

People like him were never NPP. They're not patriots. They were spies planted by NDC and Rawlings in NPP.. Good riddance

• Akan Prophecies 3 months ago

POLITICAL TUUTUU !!! THAT'S WHAT YOU ARE. WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR DEFECTION? !!!!

• kofico 3 months ago

Good, NDC govt will have given you money and position if they were in govt. hope you dont become a disappointed fool-soldier when ndc comes

• Teddy 3 months ago

This is just lips talk. His soul is deeply implanted in NPP. Who made the selection of supporters to the Ivory Coast? His reason of Defection must not be accepted by the NDC.

• Kwame Nyame 3 months ago

This man has never been NPP. He is an NDC activist since the PNDC times. He is a lazy opportunist and a liar.

• Buy new iPhone today 3 months ago

Appleiphonestore.com

• Yusif 3 months ago

Every single person in Ghana knows that you are an ndc person so don't full your self bro

• Abram 3 months ago

He can join NKATA MOVEMENT in South Africa.

• Boye/California 3 months ago

John Mahama is already a looser so don't waste your time for the Goat he is finished

• Akwasi 3 months ago

His reason the Npp is that he was not given money for like the way NDC dashed money to Tracey Boakye, Mzbel, Christiana Awuni, Badu Kobi Kofi Oduro and others.

• KkingsKing 3 months ago

He has not defected rather he thinks as a human being who cannot be influenced by any idiot. He's simply not like the pigs. Thanks Abraham

• Opoku 3 months ago

U are welcome to this great family

• Kwasia 3 months ago

You no go go search some job be then do , see what you Dey do ? You eating off Npp and NDC . Aren’t you ashamed of yourself ??

• Abraziaa 3 months ago

NDC be wise of this fool's be there with your NPP animals farm government gyimi

• TRUTH STANDS 3 months ago

The village boy is being smart. He knows NPP is falling. Tomorrow he will turn out to say he brought NDC to power, so he should be compensated

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

How stupid could people be? You are defecting to a party you already belong! Shame on you. NDC beware.

• Buy new Apple Phone Today 3 months ago

www.appleiphonestore.com

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

For okada and nkonfem and nkuko nketenkete 24 hours economy.Ghanaians are not fools to vote mahama to come and destroy their children free SHS education.

• STANLEY W. A 3 months ago

Well come bro. Let's build Ghana together.

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

Npp don't have loyal supporters. They are never loyal. Most npp supporters have feeble minds. They are easily swayed. Ndc have strong minded loyal supporters . I've always admired ndc supporters.

• Mawusi zublatavi 3 months ago

When people speak this way about neglect then you really understands why people make noise to follow political parties. “JUST FOR HIS STOMACH”. It was never for patriotic reasons. Never for the love of Ghana or even for h ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

This stupid dirty politics in Ghana is stupidity. If really he's devoting himself for sports then where from these nonsense. Must everything be politics?

• WISDOM 3 months ago

THEY DON'T HARD WORK, EATING THEIR OWN MIND

• Omanhene 3 months ago

Don't Welcome any Fool to NDC. We don't condone folly like Npp supporters who don't have a mind on their own

• Kom 3 months ago

The guy said they didn’t pick him to go because he was supporting Alan and not Bawumia, so why is he joining NDC and not follow Alan?

• AAA+ 3 months ago

Vote to Mahama, vote to regret big time future

• Robert 3 months ago

Look at another ndc fool go and burn sea no one don't need u ofui