God doesn’t bless people with bad minds – A Plus takes on COP Alex Mensah

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kay De 3 months ago

And have you also won your seat?

• Grace Korkor Paintsil 3 months ago

This A minus guy is very uncouth. He insults people, including his elders, like the world belongs to him.

• Apologise 3 months ago

What he says is his right but anyone has the right to sue him for defamation etc... The constitution grants that.

• Christian 3 months ago

Thanks you A.plus.Actually l not a fun of youbecause you are part of a team that follows lies to campaign for Akuffo addo and the NPP to destroy our beloved country Ghana .l really like ur comment about the retired wicked po ...

• Ohene Gyamfi 3 months ago

That retired police guy is a big time criminal and corrupt.

• Paapa 3 months ago

Bekwei did not want to be tainted and represented by an individual with such character. Only God know the evil things this crook has against the State .

• Vandal 3 months ago

Why he come steal your father.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

This time, you said it right, my brother! I couldn't agree more.Thank you.

• Apologise 3 months ago

God has nothing to do with Elections. So many terrible people win elections so can we say God helped them? A-Plus is the the standard for morality.

• King 3 months ago

Advice to dampare as well. Wicked man.

• Semantical. 3 months ago

There are a lot of people like him in there doing worst tins for both parties. Ghana is full of wicked people. Dats y som of us see voting in dis country as som tin not sensible

• Vandal 3 months ago

Are u God's personal assistant.. It's an election u either win or lose..and Ghana's election is money..How much can the retired policeman pay..Massa think about yours..u dey talk too much

• Huudu 3 months ago

Good advice

• T . Tan 3 months ago

People should not listen to this stupid A plus. He is frustrated

• Respect 3 months ago

IGP Mr Dampare was ordained by God and anybody goes contrary to the blessings God has showered on him, will definitely suffer the consequences. This should be a lesson to other Policemen who are very envious of their colleagu ...

• Wisdom 3 months ago

In fact, his lost brought joy

• Kay De 3 months ago

Joy to your stupid self. ODWAN.