News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

I believe you are not coming to make money for your family but to leave a legacy – Ya-Na to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (19)

• roja 3 months ago

what have u told bawumia and akufo addo?...why cant u direct ur anger at akufo addo and bawumia for running down the country...cus mahama is a christian and not a muslim see how u r talking...ur dear bawumia will never be a p ...

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Yes! Sensible advice, but he will still maintaining him in opposition.

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

NDC should watch mynewsgh, GhanaWeb has culled all the headlines from them. Mynewsgh looks like a fertile ground for the NPP to plant their stories. Those of us who followed the proceedings see the clear attempt to make it lo ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

The YaNa is a prophet. Ghanaians should take heed of the message the good King is sending us in code. The corrupt and incompetent one is only in it for our money. The corrupt thief one should never get anywhere near our Jubil ...

• Alhajj Kanawu 3 months ago

John Dramani Mahama Is A Thief, Murderer, Dumsor Master, Ashawo Papano, And A Killer Who Killed His Boss Attah Mills To Gain Power. Incompetent And Lazy Man. Mahama Will Never Come To Power Anymore. Big Thief.

• Yaw Wontumi 3 months ago

Akuffo addo and bawuliar are very stupid duo, thieves, criminals, ugly, useless, corrupt, vindictive,drug infested, polluted galamsayers, idiots and descendants of criminals. Gbemela.

• Dani 3 months ago

Why didn't he prophesied of Akofo Addo and Bahomia thievery? Only fools, in fact, an imbecile will consider anyone from this, disgraceful, amateur and crooked gangsters to come anywhere near the future administration of Ghana ...

• Yuri 3 months ago

@osabarima, npp footsoldier at ghanaweb!
    The animal shit soup has messed up your brain, stupid ashantiman. You don't like mahama because he is a northerner, not one of your uncircumcised lot! Now crawl back to your slumps!

• Pelicles 3 months ago

John Mahama is coming to empty the little water we have in our tank, and nothing else. He knows that if Ghanaians make the inexcusable mistake of voting him into office, he will drain our reserve water to make sure we go thir ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

You made my day. Did you asked him what isxhe coming to do for only 4 yrs with IMF conditions.

• Dani 3 months ago

That Ya naa person who read the letter has similarities with the Bishop who arrogantly, with hash temperament, addressed Mahama at the clergy conference. They can't hide their politicking.

• Watt 3 months ago

Yaa naa please stop the hypocrisy, we know you have been induced to say that but because of your position as yaa naa you can't voice it out.

• Dora 3 months ago

Silly insinuations directed to the ugly dwarf of julorbi house! Even a daft can read along the lines that he is directing this to akuffo addo. Retaining leades at juicy positions where there is possible temptation is a recipe ...

• Vivian 3 months ago

Bawumia do you understand. All that the chief is telling you is that, as a first time your motive is primarily money looting to enrich yourself. But don't take it at heart because such is the case of all tou first timers. Mon ...

• Bro Kwesi 3 months ago

Mahama is only coming to make money for himself and his family and NDC.

• Nii 3 months ago

My revered Dagbon Chief, indeed the corrupt and incompetent Mahama is visionless. His only motive is looking for money to fund his dirty activities.

• Flamingo 3 months ago

Wow
    The writing is on the wall. Mahama is just coming to creat, loot and share in addition to sponsoting his numerous girlfriends. With 22 children, he needs a lot of stolen state monies to cater for them.
    Ghanaians , ple ...

• Agbevem 3 months ago

Truth is one

• Garment 3 months ago

Hmmmmmm! The same water crisis is affecting Damongo you couldn't solved it yet you are assuring Yendi people that you are going to fix their water problem. Power drunker