News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

How does changing names of universities solve graduate unemployment? – Koku Anyidoho asks Mahama

Read Comments Comments (101)

• WH 3 months ago

Kwasia ,ask your. Pay master then why he changed the names in fact kwaku you are mad

• Kay 3 months ago

LEADER OF NOTORIOUS DEMONIC CADET
    When you're a leader of Notorious Demonic Cadet no sensible thing would ever come from your mouth.Unfortunately members of the Cadet cannot also use their brains to admonish their leader.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA WILL ONCE AGAIN SHAKE THE VERY FOUNDATION OF NDC TOMORROW AND THROW ALL OF THEM INTO AWESOME CONFUSION THAT WILL LEAD TO ANOTHER HUMILIATING DEFEAT FOR MAHAMA!!!!!

BAWUMIA IS A MASSIVE PROBLEM FOR NDC!!!!

AUTHOR ...

• Ego kojo 3 months ago

Oh kwaku, why not add forever opposition to Your name. Oh disgras to Ghana.

• Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago

Ignorant dead goat with no ideas who just want power because most Ghanaians are ignorant or foolish enough to support a foolish leader. All that corrupt foreign intelligence want is to promote corrupt and bad leaders to rule ...

• Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago

Now, I can think of most people in the the NCD as most foolish people headed by a corrupt ignorant leader called dumsor dead goat John Mahama who sees most Ghanaians as fools and decide to come back after serious failure. If ...

• Yahaya 3 months ago

This ninja is one of the implants of npp and bawumia to defend him on this platform. I hear they pay them a pantry 500 cedis per month. Whet a pathetic piece of shit calling himself "The Divine Ninja of America.!

• Gacoigne 3 months ago

Yahaya, how much are you paid by the useless NDC???

• Quame 3 months ago

Who is afraid of Bawulair twia keyi

• sonofgod 3 months ago

this dirty stinking pig called koku anyidoho is the most useless creature on earth . Did you ask your paymaster why he didn’t build a hen coop but yet went on a naming spree of universities he knew nothing about ? That brou ...

• Greela 3 months ago

Koku has no credibility.

• Grandpa 3 months ago

Ask your friend nana addo shallow minded guy

• Legal 3 months ago

Koku bitterness will send you to your early grave. How does changing of universities names solve unemployment yesterday?

• John,Tema 3 months ago

Greed and selfishness is making JDM behave as if he's jinxed he talks anyhow.I will legalise Okada & galamsey when I win power.I will provide Dagbonwura clean water to drink.Madness @ its peak

• Jana kuodjo 3 months ago

Your and the entire madness family,gymisa

• THE MECHANIC 3 months ago

Did the original name change solve any graduate unemployment?? Did u ask the current government this question??.

• Peter 3 months ago

Never seen any character like this before. Who can you create an ownership relation with Prof Mills. Not his wife all other first line relatives will use his painfully death for this level if idiocy.

• Ohya 3 months ago

And did the re-naming solved that problem? Massa Koku, when will you put your current academic achievements to sound use?

• Muba 3 months ago

Ii have been wondering same

• Jack Toronto 3 months ago

What did you tell Jack Toronto when he was naming these institutions in the first place? Why do you guys patronize this man. This disgruntled man is no longer relevant in Ghana politics so please don't waste our precious time ...

• Jake 3 months ago

This man will relocate to B. Faso when NDC returns to office in 2025. I just can't imagine how he will be in Ghana after all his hate of JM and Gen. mosquito.

• Co2 3 months ago

With what you are writing do you think ghanaians will vote for the NDC party, it seems you will be chasing people round when you come to power, forget this year election because NDC is not coming to power again lie lie

• Co2 3 months ago

Koku don't worry yourself the man is vision less

• kwame 3 months ago

MADNESS IS NOT ABOUT BEING IN THE STREET, REALLY

• Historian 3 months ago

Most mad people reside in political parties and churches where their utterances are thought to be political campaign strategy and preachings/prophesying respectively. Examples are Bawumia, Koku Anyidoho, Miracle Aboagye in po ...

• Matete 3 months ago

Always full of bitterness. Anything Mahama says hurts this big full so much that he has to make some stupid comments. Koku you must grow.

• TK 3 months ago

Senseless question.Ask that your useless President Akufo Addo dirst.,Why did he change the existed names?Does that solve the graduate unemployment?

• GG 3 months ago

foolishness….you should have asked Akuffo Addo this question….you are such a twerp… Your stomach is all that matters to you….Foolish old
    man with No sense of responsibility

• Asonaba kofi 3 months ago

Governance involves a whole lot of things koku. Just to remind you!!

• Northern star 3 months ago

Mr fat man, those universities need to revert back to their original names. You are growing old, and I will implore you to talk sense a little bit.

• Ato 3 months ago

Koku you are dzimakpla.

• GUIDANCE 3 months ago

Does the changing of names equally solve graduate unemployment problems? Try and reason

• Dokua 3 months ago

Ask the person who changed it first

• Yaw 3 months ago

This guy’s madness is still not over. The death of his daughter is still following him. Did you ask Nana if the change of the names of the universities improved graduate unemployment? This guy has problems ohh

• Erik 3 months ago

Listening to this imbecile is like trying to search for a lost pin in a haystack. Why didn't you tell Olele that changing the names of the universities will not slove the unemployment issue in Ghana

• Alkebulan 3 months ago

So no one is in ndc party to put this fool anyidoho to where he belong. He's too much fooling.

• kojo 3 months ago

How did changing name of universities solved graduate unemployment.How did you also not talk about changing name of universities by Akuffo Addo when you knew it will not solve graduate unemployment?Ofuii...Bitter hypocrite

• The Lado 3 months ago

I feel sad for Koku, he is disgracing his family. Waaaa look. Nana did you were quite but JM yet to change U are shouting. Skin Pain.

• Daniel 3 months ago

Insane person doing the bid of a senseless figure calling himself the president. When he was renaming those tertiary institutions, what did you ask or tell him?

• Sul 3 months ago

YOU SHOULD HAVE RATHER ASK YOUR PARTY THIS STUPID QUESTION WHEN THEY WERE CHANGING NAMES PERHAPS THIS YOUR QUESTION COULD HAVE BEEN RELEVANT TODAY HYPOCRITE

• Musco 3 months ago

Koku, you are a goat

• Doe 3 months ago

Are you for yourself? I use to like you but I have now seen that you have a personal problem with JM. He built the school so he the right person to name it. Go name the one you have built.

• Koku 3 months ago

Konkurser you are a attention seeking bofun who is hurting because your do not controll ndc like during the nye bro period.

Even though i am not an ndc member ,I Know the ndc party has transformed and keepS transforming ...

• DR TRUTH 3 months ago

KEEP ROARING KOKU THE GREAT LIONS OF NDC

• KOKU THE HATER 1&2 Coming soon 3 months ago

It will create jobs in your empty head so you can think straight cos now you bull crap.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Muumu Koku, why didn't you ask president Kufuor the same question when he changed the names of JSS and SSS to JHS and SHS respectively? Also, why didn't you ask Nana Addo the same question when he was changing the names of th ...

• Kuko in state of desperation 3 months ago

Kuko Anyidoho just lacks credibility a desperate man with different shades

• Dan Decent 3 months ago

This mad man has not returned front his psychiatric home.

• BrainBox 3 months ago

This sick man is a big fool

• Kofi 3 months ago

With this comment from Mahama clearly shows that he has nothing good to offer, Ghanaians should forget about him, they should not give him another chance to come and steal.

• Dan 3 months ago

Koku ask JM again. These people just want power but not have in mind the challenges confronting the nation especially the Youth. It is really sad. They know it is 8 years for NPP and NDC’s turn. It is a big shame.

• Bawumia 3 months ago

If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo) n ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

akoa yi agyi paaa oo,
    then ask that good nothing than destroyer Akuffui Addoi why he changed the original names of the universities, and by did the change of names gave unemployment graduates jobs ?

• ChrisDag 3 months ago

Koku Anyidoho is finished.
    He no longer makes sense

• JR 3 months ago

Precisely!!!

• Mary Bond 007 3 months ago

Mahama is just a stupid person that this country has unfortunately or is it mistakenly had as a president. God should intercede so that this character never comes back again. What extraordinary knowledge or skill does it take ...

• A CONCERN CITIZEN 3 months ago

Koku you are lost in the wilderness. You are damn selfish guy. If change of name cannot solves problems, why did your paymaster changed them in the first place? Thou fool

• Ama Koranteng 3 months ago

changing the names back to the original ones are necessary. Idiotic Anyidoho

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Your hatred for Mahama will only cause you to have heart attack. If prez Akuffo Addo was wise, he wouldn't have renamed them in the first place.

Grow up and get a different job apart from politics.

• Nii 3 months ago

Koku, you have asked a very sensible question! I know the stupid NDC dogs will come after you but please ignore them. God bless you.

• TonyB 3 months ago

Where were you when President Akufo Addo changed their original names. Away with your hypocrisy

• Bash 3 months ago

Why didn't you allow another man to name your children too?

Bitter Koku.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Why should you change the name also? Do you think changing the name of universities does not involve costs?Think about for instance new letter heads to print and the old ones going waste? That a lone is unnecessary spending, ...

• Duka daya 3 months ago

How does naming them improve the mental status of Koku Anyidoho

• Don reason 3 months ago

When will you learn sense

• Zargon 3 months ago

That is all you took from his speech you idiot.. the part that he said he is going to scrap double track dea you did not hear... traitor

• FTT 3 months ago

Mahama has no message

• XXL 3 months ago

Go nd ask ur father

• Kuko Anyidoho wanted steals from Attah Mills 3 months ago

Emptiness envying jealousy is what inspired a typical Anlo Ewe foolish man kuko Anyidoho to fights Prof Attah Mills Families members

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Koku Anyidoho is useless like Ashante Traditional council. Kwasia

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Excellent question. Hehehe NDC and JDM over to you. Answer ammmm

• Kofi 3 months ago

So this is a campaign message of a presidential president? That's,s why we're not developing.

• King Kong 3 months ago

The man has lost his daughter and sacked his wife. What do you think he is going through? Your guess is as good as mine

• gh.citizen 3 months ago

He will reverse it. If don't like it, go lick the ASS of your pat master.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO HAS NOT COMPLETED A SINGLE HOSPITAL IN EIGHT YEARS.

• Alobye 3 months ago

Koku Anyidoho, ooooh !! The more you are awarded certificates, the more your stupidity drive you into madness. Djimie dea !!! It's your birth pride.

• God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 3 months ago

This guy is fucking crazy

• roja 3 months ago

kwasia man, why dont u ask akuffo addo that question....sia

• Simplicity 3 months ago

Koku is a robotic cam operated device. Anytime JDM speaks he is activated.

I wish he could be independently activated by sound reasons.

• Kojois 3 months ago

Who will elect you to become president again to come and steal without any vision.

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

The question is, is ndc going to control our thumbs or cut them off for their personal use during the election, why are they behaving as if all ghanaians will vote for them, lets see your alternative plans rather than renamin ...

• Kwasea bi Nti 3 months ago

Wisdom has spoken

• No Comment 3 months ago

Hey Koku enough and look forward to something else. I think you are boring now. Because most of the things you say don't help us. If you have solutions bring it out. That's why Ghana is lurking behind in serious development.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Koku Anyidoho Dzimakpla Gbemela. He should be preparing to go to exile after 2025. Because some of us will surely come after him. Idiot like that.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Koku how does giving names to universities employers graduate ? You fucking big fat fool better shut up, when your ugly chimpanzee names what he didn't build you didn't say anything.

• Kido 3 months ago

Sick Koku Anyidoho again.

• Kwame 3 months ago

See another foool, always talking out of bitter n doesn't make sense...

• Koku Gyimi 3 months ago

Irrelevant being koku

• Angela 3 months ago

Aboaba, your sex videos in the hands of national security is what is haunting you. Na your own business and sweetness cause am. Aboaba gyimmi adawator

• Prince 3 months ago

Is the naming of the university gave employement to the youth as well so if that’s did not happen then don’t expect anything new for te naming it to it’s original name fools think bf u talk foolish fool ,this time expec ...

• JD 3 months ago

Pig, but naming it brings development right? This guy really does not listen to himself...

• kk 3 months ago

why didn't you ask the same question to the president who started the naming... such a hypocrite soul...

• David Kofi 3 months ago

Has your dearly president create the jobs they promised? How many universities did he build to name after whatever he wants to name ? Look at your dearly president in his eyes and tell him he has fail and stop attacking JM .

• Mizzor 3 months ago

Oh oh Koku your father need to sit down and put some respect and wisdom into your mouth and head

• Jana kuodjo 3 months ago

Loki what is wrong about,this is simple,you did not even dream about institution someone dream about he came to reality,you go telling the stupid fool,Koku go and rename it yourself a rotten brain.

• Monyo 3 months ago

I believe when Akufo Addo solve the unemployment when he re-named the universities. You big pig.

• Onyansanii 3 months ago

Kwakuo anidohooo did it also solve the graduat unemployment problem when that your pay master changed the names. Let him build some and name it after his people he can even name the cathedral to his daughters.

• KofSam 3 months ago

What does Koku want ?
    Does he even read the comments sections after his publications . Your hatred of Mahama will eventually kill you . All your energy is directed to hating Mahama and you will not succeed in your plan to d ...

• TRUTH 3 months ago

Why does this guy continue to disgrace his family ? He sounds so stupid.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Idiot. Why not pose that question to your Julor House sponsor ananse Akufo-Addo, the Renamer-in-Chief?

• yaw 3 months ago

You are mad

Go and ask Nana Addo that question