News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Entrust Ghana into your 'genuine son' Mahama’s hands; he is trustworthy – Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kay De 4 months ago

Gyimii keka saa.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema ————
    SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
    1) He promised to legalise Okada
    2) He promised to legalise galamsey
    3) Change the na ...

• 4 Year Old 4 months ago

"Entrust Ghana into your genuine son's hands? What does that mean?

• Gerthy 4 months ago

Rubbish

• Kay. ' Divisive Fiifi Kwettey 3 months ago

Fiifi Kwettey had his primary education in Togo then moved to Achimota Secondary and then UG.Even though the best part of his education was in GH his thoughts and mindset are in Togo.

• Oyibo 3 months ago

You are thinking of your pockets but not the nation Ghana. Why was he called Mr Incompetent? He's only coming to enrich his followers and leave the country poorer! He has done it once and will do it again.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Where did an ewe man get the name fiifi from....very soon they will claim naming by days of the week... Stealing Akan culture.

• Citizen8 3 months ago

Mahama trustworthy? There must be something seriously wrong with this Fifi Kwetey guy for calling Mahama a trustworthy son. Guess he doesn't understand trustworthiness.

• Abusuapayin 3 months ago

Trustworthy paa!! U think we’re fools.

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

John Dramani Mahama a Gonja/Dagomba with his cronies stole monies meant to train and build the capacity of Northerners on how to keep guinea Fowls farming.

• Kow 3 months ago

DUMSOR President

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

Even nkonfem he failed how we Ghanaians mahama who bought scrap ambulances from scrap yard to fool Ghanaians. As well as stealing our gold and selling it abroad it is not NDC incompetent will trust bauxite thief.

• Sethoo 3 months ago

The abbreviation NDC means Notorious Demonic Cadet.Their main aim is to steal monies from the state.No wonder John Mahama is their flagbearer.

• Peeved 3 months ago

Absolute garbage. Who want bankye Adankassa- a spoiled cassava as President? We saw the rot I. His administration

• ASEMPA 3 months ago

Fifi Kwetey truth is only one and that is both Npp and NDC have chosen questionable and unattractive flag bearers for 2024 elections. None of the two is credible.

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

This tribalistic idiot was entrusted with the agric ministry but he run it down to negative percentage, you have mouth to talk, which responsible party will make this loose and self centered egoistic fool a secretary while re ...

• Kwabena 3 months ago

U are not from GH tell the truth (from Togo)
    Stupid Kwettey

• Jii 3 months ago

Fiifi, thinks he will grant his candidate success but denigrating the other: Actually this Fiifi doesn't even know (and I have never heard him) make a descent and decorous speech on any political platform: His election is a b ...

• LUMUMBAAGBAKLI 3 months ago

TWEAAA. YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS. WE HAVE ENTRUSTED HIM BEFORE AND GOT 4 YEARS DUMSOR BACK. LET US SEE WHAT ANOTHER NORTHENER BAWUMIA CAN GIVE US. YES IT MAKES SENSE.

• Graves 3 months ago

Fifi Kwetey, an avowed tribalist who asked the people of the Volta Region to take NDC as a religion and also told parents in the Volta Region not to allow their children to join NPP because NPP is Asante party. Strangely the ...

• Nana 3 months ago

Most educated and successful beautiful Ewe girls prefer to marry Akan men than fellow Ewe.Their girls know how lazy and untrustworthy their men are.

• Alhaji 3 months ago

Fiifi you seem to have forgotten that both sons visited the overlord. However, one son was praised for his competence, diligence and humility and a man bound for greatness. The other son was also cautioned not to come back to ...

• Hey 3 months ago

This Fifi guy is a pig. He said a Muslim can never be President of Ghana. So he haunted Haruna and Muntaka out of the NDC leadership in parliament.