AFCON my somewhere. Apuu. Carry on, Dr. Bawumia. AFCON is for lazy souls like Mahama the dead sheep
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema ————
SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He pro ...
Hahahahahaha. Ajeeeeeee my stomach. Without AFCON I will watch Animals Kingdom instead of the goro chewing bastard called Bawumia. Has the idiot finished destroying Zimbabwe? He should tell us why he gave Owusu Bempah $50,000 ...
You need proper training. Why didn't you call you father the drrunkard names ?
WAAAAA LOOK!! BAWULIAR HAS NOTHING TO SAY SO HE WANT TO DODGE HIS OWN SPEECH... MASA,, YOU CAN'T RUN AWAY OO.... THE SPEECH IS COMING ON TODAY DOOLI-DOOLI.... ANKUSUWAAA!!
@Onipaba of Akyem Maame. You hate Bawumia so you don’t Ghanaians to listen to his speech. You know very well Ghanaians that we will not take your advice, because we love football more than politics.
I am just asking... which Ghanaian in his right senses will waste his time watching that hopeless, bulubulu, gyimigyimi, wagadrill, mutum banza, jaguar joker, keysoap concert animal called Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Bawumia, the ...
No worries. We k ow what Bawumia will say already; abi? He will talk about Ghana card and digitization.
No comment.
Whole world holding their breath to here incoming president Bawumia speak….forget same old mahama.
Hear*
Sefa Kaye, tumuda your enjoyment in government is coming to an end, he can choose to deliver everyday, it's going to be the usual lies and Ghanaians are no longer taken you, your party and Bawumia serious
Kofi you think God is asleep.Bawumiah is the anointed one he's our next president,how can a dead goat be resurrected no way.
Who anoited him? This clueless vice president! Massa better stop that your nonsense!
Anointed by whom? Muhammad?
How can Bush Animals like Elephant rule over humans? Stupid fool, this all what you know. Tribal bush beast
Good suggestion that must be taken serious
You people think God is gone to sleep?
Who will listen to a fool like Bawumia? A bus load of Jubilee House staff. Please journalist count the people buying kelewele and groundnuts at nearby Madina bus stop when that fool is giving his comedian lectures
Reading out prepared notes is all what my senior brother the Vice President is good at. Afterwards, he can't even answer follow up questions.
What is the worry of this bootlicking journalist. This nonentity Sefa Kayi is one of Ghana's woes. NPPig!!!
Only fools will waste their time to listen to this failed economist.
AT LEAST YOU RECOGNISED HIM AS AN ECONOMIST. !!!!
MASA , STOP SMOKING WEE .REFRESH YOUR BRAIN BY EATING ENOUGH ORANGES AND BANANA. YOU WILL REALISE THAT PHD IN ECONOMICS IS NEVER OBTAINED BY WEE, VIOLENCE NOR GUNS BUT BY A S ...
A fool , born stupid . What is essence of his PhD if he can't solve basic economic challenges . Good for nothing . Use your head to think and stop being stooge and stupid
Akuffoool addo kwasia. You are a dotard deranged old fool!
He can even outline his vision all day long nothing positive will come out of it. Opposition straight. Mutumbanza
U see kwami sefa kayi, u guys in npp don’t plan, can’t plan ahead, many people will watch the Nigeria match anyway including me, he has nothing better to say, only lies and fake promises,he must bring his so called soluti ...
Massa this national address is empty and full of lies. It's just one of those his useless economic analysis lectures so allow him to go ahead and deliver. Some of us will choose the AFCON matches over the lecture. What lectur ...
Bawumia take bold decision and stick to your time
Their timing was intentional ..
Bawumia has nothing sensible to say and so they don’t want most Ghanaians to listen to him at all , hence the timing
Tweeeeee useless and hopeless speech. Who has time to watch and listen to that useless and Hopeless man. May some moron will do that.
If indeed Dr Bawumiahs speech was that important to the Ghanaian people how will they leave a speech by a sitting vice president to watch a soccer match...... Hmm mm
Kwame sefa Kankanyi, were you paid to do this PR? During JDM's time, you question the status quo. What has changed? Idiots and hypocrisy to the highest .
Bawuliar simply has no message. How can poor AFCON be popular than the vice president and his speech, that is, if he has any?
If there's substance in his speech, poor AFCON should not be a problem at all.
He used to talk ca ...
Why is that your business? Are you suggesting all the numerous PhD holders in his office, including himself, didn't know about this before scheduling the date? If they didn't know, then they are as useless as used toilet pape ...
His incompetence continues unabated. Him and his team should've known that, before setting the date. The fixtures were there for everyone to see before this date was set.
Who has time to listen to pathological liar
Those advocating for a change in time and date of Bawumia's address learn to set their priorities straight. They're not serious.
Bawumia's speech has nothing to do with AFCON hence those who are interested will listen live and others after match, because it's going to be on social media forever. What would be the big deal. Ghanaians know all the candid ...
Nobody is going to listen to Bawumia anyway whether there’s Afcon or no Afcon because Bawumia and his NPP gangsters have lost credibility in Ghana. How many promises Bawumia hasn’t made in Ghana. Tell me which one of the ...
We dont need more lies so is better he take his lies to NPP headquarter.Bawumia is a pathological lier and dont desreve to lead this nation. Akuffo Addo is doing everything to impose him on us so that he can use him to loots ...
Change the time Or not only Ashanti's and week thinking people will listen to this liring and week thinking Vice President this bawumia Mayopic thinking only address fool's NPP supporters
I am suspicious that he will not touch on the critical issue of over taxation and corruption in the country but another gimmicks of digitalization. Is Ghana still in the AFCON.?? Day dreamers were are you. Useless Jack T ...
Empty big English with sweet slogans with nothing being shown in terms of performance. Your performance is so abysmal in the history of Ghana. Even under military rule, Ghanaians were never subject to such a poverty and miser ...
Even if nothing is happening in the whole world I will rather go to sleep than listen to nonsense and comedy
I will surely watch the football. Bawumia's economic lies again? Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Akufo Addo is social liar as said by Burkina President and Bawumia is economic liar.
Therefore SOCIAL LIAR + ECONOMIC LIAR ...
Write your comment he can make the speach at 10am
So faithful Ghanaians are still desperate to listen to lies from Bawumia?My fellow Ghanaians,Bawumia doesn't have anything reasonable to tell you people,all that he is coming to say will be lies.Don't waste your precious time ...
He has nothing to offer; jargon and digitalisation. No new knowledge about the Economy which is crucial.
The Afcon is better than Bawumia useless speech.Mahama the best
Even if nothing is happening i will prefer watching Animal kingdom than to listing to Bawumia speech
Go ahead with the address, its more important than the match
What at all is Bawumia coming to say? a well packaged lies once more.
My friend AFCON is not important to Ghanaians anymore. Those who want to watch can do so without any problem. What we are looking forward to is what Bawumia has for the nation. How did Ghana perform at the AFCOM to warrant us ...
He will spit cola nut saliva on the microphone and all around him 360°. Theory master no practicals. Bawumia is a buffoon. Such an idiot. Away
Hmmmm, I knew this will happen,# listen to loud silence media# KT is controlling the politics of Ghana from DC lol
Who cares to listened to another empty rhetoric of deceptive DMB comic lectures. Keep tickling yourselves NPPig.
Even if we did not have a soccer game tonight, I would have tune in to Dr Poo on animal kingdom channel on DSTV and watch him and learn something better than lies. If you have any visions or ideas for us why delayed and didn ...
Laudable Idea, the time must be changed
People and advisors must think beyond their noses in deep matters such as this. These are chaps who want to govern Ghana. Sorry they can't think.
WHO WANTS TO LISTEN TO BAWUMIA LIES?
They are just incompetent. They can't even think.
24 HOUR SLAY QUEENS ECONOMY POLICY JOHN USELESS MAHAMA INTRODUCED IS NOT FORGOTTEN BY GHANAIANS. 24 HOUR ASHAWO ECONOMY JOHN USELESS MAHAMA INTRODUCED IS NOT FORGOTTEN BY GHANAIANS. 24 HOUR DEAD GOAT ECONOMY IS NOT FORGOTTEN ...