Prof you cannot force pple to speak out. Ghanaians have grown. They know what's happening in the world of which ghana is not exception.
They won't even try .... We see all them scary ass old men and women .... Make them try and see! .... Them go end up in jail ...
Bawumia and Akufo Addo and the NPP promised to take the economy from "taxation to production" but have delivered from "taxation to punishment taxation". They promised they will borrow but borrowed till we could not service ou ...
Ohama is not in charge so foolish woman, we talk to the monkey in charge. If your donkey boss should come, God forbid, we shall start again. Meanwhile, look at my name. We want to know
gyimie, check the total taxes they have introduced as against the number they cancelled and use your brains properly
They are hypocritical idiots,The Mensah Otabil's,Rev Martey,Ace Ankomah etc In as much as it's admissible that this government is vindictive and has systematically used arrest and intimidations to suppress free speech,it isn' ...
And what are you YSL? Didn't you people attack them with all sorts of insults as you are still doing? And do you think they don't have sense to keep quiet? It's what you and your NDC did in the past that has silenced them if ...
Where are you own people are they deaf and dumb, are their opinions don't count. Stop fighting for equality in criticism instead of articulating a vision and message that wins hearts and minds of the electorate. You will hope ...
Agyaaku wo y3 kwasia pii wate,aboa tolewa,a fool like you who is still following a failed government mpo u think u have head on your neck? imbecile.
What utter rubbish what has Mensa Otabil and Co than to you
Rubbish as yourself,they could speak yesteryears to power but are dileberately silent today whilst the masses are being suffocated with suffering because of corruption,that's what they have done to Ghanaians and not only me o ...
She's right...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big par ...
Eih Edudzi Tamakloe, "It will not cost taxpayer money to abolish licensure exams". These are the kind of people who want to rule Ghana. Of course, it's easier to destroy than to build. If you abolish the exams and pave way fo ...
After remove the licensure exams of Nurses and Doctors too. What kind of populist stupidity is this? So you people want to keep our country underdeveloped so you can be in power?
Hypocrisy...by their fruits you'll know them. All the voices were hypocritical. Jack, Ghana was not an island, when all the Hypocrisy was going on.
what did wontumi say about this learnered woman. wontumi the iliterate can destroy lanbds in Gnana and otumfuo, akuffu addo remain quiet just watching. smh
prof tell me what is a good governs.
It is sad that no Truth in this Ghana. All the prominent people, you can name them- Academics, Senior Citizens, some of the Clergy are really a disappointment. They are mute now. Hmmmm
The screaming on this government is the loudest but the more they scream the more they shout culture of silence. It's Very interesting that under this government CSOs group to gossip and with one voice attack the government b ...
What do you and your n d c know about governance
Ndc were useless in governance that is the reason they were complaining.
this nana dead sheep jane is awake now even to talk she is now awake from koma for 7 years now
so she dont know what has happend in the pass years that is why she is speaking madnes forgive her
Auntie Jean, it is because things sre done better now than before.
Madman
Where are the 4 million people who last voted for your candidate, are they deaf and dumb? That is whose silence you should be worried about and the ineffectiveness of your paid agents. If you have a powerful message it will t ...
They hiding in their comfortable rooms with dirty faces.
She has now been given the assurance of running mate so she can raise her voice
They are hiding in their comfortable rooms with their dirty faces.Shame on them.
Is this the most powerful message you have to deliver 11 months before this election. When you don't have a elegant message fix it before you complain or compare
This government is better than John Mahama because no dumso and shortage of petroleum
A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time
Only backward fools would wish for this man comeback, people with indeed short memories!
I see that master plagiarist, okusie faced Owusu Bempah, lurking in the shadows, ready to launch a VIVI.
Old lady pankay you are bereft with ideas sit somewhere and allow the youth to roll.
Apuuu! NDC
Why are you worried about those who used to speak out loud and now silent. They have been over f**king whelmed with the level of stealing, thievery, incompetence absolute and total recall of our economy into the abyss of hell ...
They are all in your house.
Madam, don't you listen to people like the Imani Ghana gangs, Prof Gyampo, Martin Kpebu and the rest ?
You too, where is Ofosu Ampofo, Kwasi Ahwoi , Yaw Boahen Gyan , Etc. Dishonest person. Who leaked questions to NDC Presidential Candidate during Presidential debate leading on to 2012 elections. Shame. What do you want them t ...
MADAM,SINCE THEY ARE NOW ASHAMED WHAT DO YOU EXPECT THEM TO DO?KARMAH IS WORKING
They are all well fed by the government hence their actions of deliberate silence. Why would they criticise the system or the hand that is feeding them on the quiet? You have the answer. Now you know your Enemies. Plan fo ...
A mouth full of food cannot speak at the same time. It's either they are munching on sumptuous dinner or are ashamed of themselves and Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar led government; or both.
Stupid question what have this govt done wrong. He inherited your party messed and they deserved to be praised.
Naana,truly speaking there is not much to takling about because the bad in NPP government is the best in NDC government.the difference is high so u see,nothing to talk about when free SHS is helping the ordinary Ghanaian.
J and J all the way.
Those who called themselves Economic Wizard's are scared of the economy and they are running away from that same economy ooh chaiiiiiiiiii.
Your ministry could not provide ordinary chalk .You contributed to JDM loss of the genersl election in 2016.
Ghana is our mother land and must protect from criminals. Look Chinese are destroying the country water body with Galamsey. The same Chinese are in our deep sea fishing day and night with no any consequences why? Ghana is ...
Disappointed education minister cum to be vice president,go n hide nation wreckers
Because NPP government is making Ghanaians enjoying electricity and we don't want to hear about ndc especially John Mahatma and you opoku what ever
Viva NPP party
Madam don’t allow the stupor and folly of the Ndc go through you. You are such a fine woman who belongs to the wrong party. To say that you belong to a party with Asiedu Nketoa and a buffoon like Fiifi Kwetey as executives ...
What a dumb question! Where were those who are loud in criticising this government during the Mahama regime?
They're now enjoying. Get problem with that? Then win Central Region for NDC in this year's election.
Try me and vote for me, i will make Ghana great. Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering what a wickedness ? I will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airpo ...
Ghana is doomed with this ndc devil mind Jane opoku or what ever your name is,I wonder where you got your professor name your too dumb
But Madam. Yourself. Where have you been ?
When NDC heard that Dr Bawumia is coming this evening, they are all shitting in their pants
EVERY REASONABLE PERSON IN GHANA KNOWS ABOUT NDC BUGA BUGA TACTICS. MADAM MAHAMA WILL NEVER SELECT YOU AGAIN .ASK YOURSELF WHY THE CATHOLIC BISHOPS , THE CLEGY AND THE ACADEMIA ARE MUTE ? BECAUSE THEY KNOW MAHAMA ...
Why choose a slogan with Volta connotation.
Speak out, vote out (Sovo) or Speak and vote out
Savo
Madam, please crawl back into your stuffy cupboard wai
Is dumsor still going on?Is nkonfem still flying to Burkina Faso? Is project still over bloated or do Ghana still haven Mahama green book?We are seeing development and policies being for fill.What’s did NDC take Ghana for W ...
They are all sleeping in the corner of NPP.
You mean those MONKEYS ??? Madam they're no where to be found oooo. Those assholes. Hmm
You these fools I mean npp fools, you hat have this government done better than the former one? Or you are simply refusing to think and reason. Such a mess and you praise them. Aaahhh you these ugly,black,short, red-eye,anima ...
Prof, wait for the campaign season to start fully and earnestly.
Which ever way u look at it this Gover is better than ur NDC. More u cannot force anybody to talk
SHUT UP Granny and go take care of your grandkids. There is no room for you in this kind of politics.
Sit this one out and stop going round claiming JDM has delegated you to represent him at functions.
Bogus and lame analysis by Tamaklo. How could JM had won if 200.000 more people had come out to vote in the Greater Region when you at the same time mentioned that the President won the election by 500,000 votes.
It is this ...
I am actually wondering what exactly Prof Jane actually want anybody to speak against the current government. I think, at this point, he must understand that first people have the right to speak when they want to. Secondly, i ...
You have no idea the prof is a woman. You are rather a busybody. what do you have that the prof doesnt?
COVID,UKRAIN, RUSIA, NOW HAMAS ISRAEL, If you knew it was covid why did you bring, contract south African economic consultants to come and even worsen the economy? You paid them fees, accommodations, per diem etc. This means ...
A professor who couldn’t provide chalk for students is here talking
Hello Madam. Their mouths are full.
THEY ARE ALL PART OF THE THIEVES.
We sympathize with NPP because we know where they were coming from. What happened and how hard they’re working to turn things around. You guys just criticizing and not offering any solutions apart from asking for honeymoon. ...
You want someone else to play your tune for you?
24 HOUR SLAY QUEENS ECONOMY POLICY JOHN USELESS MAHAMA INTRODUCED IS NOT FORGOTTEN BY GHANAIANS. 24 HOUR ASHAWO ECONOMY JOHN USELESS MAHAMA INTRODUCED IS NOT FORGOTTEN BY GHANAIANS. 24 HOUR DEAD GOAT ECONOMY IS NOT FORGOTTEN ...
The only thing that has let her narrating is that she has seen that in the proverb way and........that the peoples Ghana must wake up have the unification of all ghanians should not been sit and moreover to join hands wit ...
During your time as a minister of education, we could hardly get chalk to teach. Because u want to become a running mate u feel we have forgotten your past
madam....say what you bringing to the table.....we are tired of this cheap politics!! y3 br333 oooo
With some compromised academicians and biased CSOS under your back and call making most ugliest of noises on virtually everything attacking and threatening everybody who independently state a divergent view from positions tak ...
The likes of Otabil Rev.Emmanuel Martey, Rev Bosomtwi Asante, Kweku BAAKO,Ace Annan ANKOMAH, have long been silent on this despicably corrupt, vindictive and useless government.Hypocrites .I'm sure they were bought and are ea ...
They don’t have anything to speak louder about, their children got chalk and free education
A former VC of a reputable university and a former minister of education who could'nt provide common chalk,cancelled teacher trainee allowance and most importantly,paying newly employed teachers 3 months salary after working ...
Professor no CHALK !
I have a question for Prof. No CHALK , Is Komenda Sugar Factory operating at home ?
Those who do good doesn't get criticism.
Hmmmm, Madam, advice your party to come out with policies that will make Ghana work. Stop casting insinuations and tell us what you can do. Ghanaians will never handover power to NDC just because Ghana is currently facing eco ...
Listen to Bawumia's vision
Madam, please where is the fear and intimidation?