News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Bawumia Speaks: Kufuor, Rebecca Akufo-Addo, Afriyie Akoto among dignitaries at UPSA

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kofi uk 3 months ago

Was akuffo addo not there? Has he traveled?I can’t believe he won’t be there

• SGT-BOND-AK47 3 months ago

ANOTHER WASTE OF EVERYBODYs TIME.... I DEY WATCH NAIJA VRS S.A.... TWEEEAAAA!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema ————
    SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
    1) He promised to legalise Okada
    2) He pro ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

I can imagine how the comical Bawumia is heehawing and neighing like a Walewale Adam Smith. So people have time to go and listen to this shameless patented and congenital pathological liar!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

The corrupt and incompetent one and his create, loot and share scoundrels are shaking in their little boots. No '24hr economy' nonsense from the brilliant economist.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
    INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLI ...

• Kk 3 months ago

hahahahaha......Bewumia what........ twaaaaaa.. nothing good apart from bragging....let me watch my ball....

• Whipped into line audience 3 months ago

He will soon start dancing like a goat. With his comedian nasal rhymes. Who will vote for an idiot like Bawumia

• John Dean 3 months ago

Who has the time to listen to this pathological liar? He has nothing to offer Ghana.

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

Liar thon

• Sofoline 3 months ago

You lied 8 years ago and you are coming back, I bet you this is your last press conference.

• Sandra 3 months ago

Ghana is in mess and this foolish Bawumia waisting our time on digitalization.What about the economy?We are hungry NO JOB and this foolish Bawumia talking about digitalization.What about the dollar key he gave to IGP ? Bawumi ...

• Ivor Mensah 3 months ago

Bawumia should have been an actor or comedian. He will shine well well in those areas.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Boring and repetitive lecture by a useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity vice president. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• kcd 3 months ago

Come oooon? You did not find bridging the digital divide useful? Sour Grapes

• Badu 3 months ago

They don't learn

• Nkonim 3 months ago

All your insults will amount to nothing. Bawumia will be president come Jan 7, 2025.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Where? In Ghana??? Ghanaians are not fools like that oo. A lot has changed since 2016 ok.

• Gh 3 months ago

Hahahaaa,Bawumia has done it again,JDM victory starts after this use nation address.

• Anasco 3 months ago

But wait a minute,did he think we wash our faces upwards ?He did many lectures and was able to convince almost everyone and the energy crisis helped.So when they got power what happened a mess so he should excuse himself fro ...

• Moha@30 3 months ago

Waste of time in listening to dis comedian

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Yeah, why not? You people have time to listen to a fool who was once a president talking about Nkokobuo then a man who speaks about digitization.

The last time the Nigerian lady at the UN came to Ghana, she said that Ghana ...

• Akua 3 months ago

Where is Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo?

• Ahmed 3 months ago

Insha allah bawumia all the way

• WaLL 3 months ago

How will they defend the country mess?

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Bawulair Timothy have nothing to offer Ghanaians ooh. Empty barrel makes the most useless noise. What a solid team indeed. One million dollars one constituency ya mu tu. The people of Cape Coast Bawulair Timothy promised to b ...

• when will it arrive in ghana? 3 months ago

se womaame awu na wose wada a adeebekye. If your mom is dead and you say she is sleeping, we will wait till morning comes.BAWUMIOA, now the day is over, show us what it takes to govern. You have the mandate. But as for me Kuf ...

• Kwabs, London 3 months ago

I pity Akuffo-Addo!! Bawumia has betrayed him.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

AND EVERYTHING HE SAID WAS A BLATANT LIE

As Aplanke Bawumia spoke, all the lie detectors at UPSA began to go haywire. And as always, Aoplanke Bawumia's briefcase full of lies, deceptions and NPP recycled broken promises wa ...