There's an economic mess created by you and your incompetent boss. Solve it.
If you vote me I'll cancel E levy. Really?? Massa stop fooling about and get to work
This is getting ridiculous. Problem solver po n3!
Whilst somebody derives satisfaction in solving problems another person enjoys stealing the state and sharing its with his siblings .
YOUR A LIAR, NOT A PROBLEM SOLVER
You derive your greatest satisfaction from selling lies and false promises to Ghanaians. You claim to be a crack guru economist, yet you still have not been able to help revive the economy ...
YOU'RE A LIAR, NOT A PROBLEM SOLVER.
You derive your greatest satisfaction from selling lies and false promises to Ghanaians. You claim to be a crack guru economist, yet you still have not been able to help revive the eco ...
At least he's not corrupt and has never been caught for taking bribe like that Gonja pickpocket.
Seriously! Then why are still in this economic mess?
Or it is not a problem yet as far as you are concerned
Seriously! Then why are we still in this economic mess?
Or it is not a problem yet as far as you are concerned
Go away with your lies, you are now running away from your own shadow, are you not the one who said you a solid economic management team? Now what again to you have for Ghanaians?
How many votes do you have Obeng?You didn't vote for Bawumia the last time and he's not expecting your vote in Dec 2024.
Bawuliar is suffering from an incurable lying syndrome.
Go away with your lies, you are now running away from your own shadow, are you not the one who said you have a solid economic management team? Now what again to you have for Ghanaians? Do you think we are all fools like your ...
Admittedly, his boss as a driver and he as the mate have failed.
Lair. Pls solve them Now.
#SOLVE THEM NOW
Chai! The regime change commandos are up in arms as expected! You guys better get ready for bawumia will give your useless NDC a fight they'll never forget
So why are we still having such grave challenges
What does Bawumia take Ghanaians for, does he listen to himself when he speaks and shake like Koliko, a caricature being manipulated on a stick.
This articulated truck called Ghana was being steered by the Akyempanzee called Akuffo Addo through the muddy potholed road. You Bawumia as the driver's mate was on foot directing senile driver to maneuver through the treach ...
That's why you digitalized school feeding to solve the problem of quality meals? You introduced Trotro app to bring down lorry fares? You are the joke of the century!!
And yet Ghana is so mirred in problems with no solutions in sight. And you're the vice pres?
I just can't understand why this comical liar always puts himself at the butt of jokes. The nation wreckers have all distanced themselves from him as evidenced by their absence at his lecture yesterday. Yet they will push him ...
Ghana, if you have never seen a liar and deceiver, this is it. No one should tell you. By their fruits, we shall know them
The npp as a party is full of insincere, dishonest, untruthful and hypocrites who will never see and speak the truth. Bawumia is not an exception. he is the most used toilet paper. i dont see him as an example to the youth of ...
The Zimbabwean economy is there for all to see. A failure you are.
I agree with him despite being an NDC sympathyser.Most of the things he implemented are good for development.