Akufo-Addo’s government has been more corrupt than Mahama’s – Kofi Bentil

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

And your Bawumia is part and parcel of the crime committed by commission and commission.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil's twisted and jaundiced illogical reasoning is unfathomable. How can you claim that a government is super corrupt yet cunningly try to absolve and exonerate the no. 2 man in that government of any blame? If the no ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Frankie. Let me answer your question with another . Was Emmisah Arthur Corrupt? How about Vice President and later President Mills. Emisah worked under corrupt mahama and Mills under corrupt rawlings. Being part of the team d ...

• John,Tema 3 months ago

Hahaahaaaaaaaa your question has completely damaged FRANKIE beyond any comeback.What an intelligent question.

• Rex 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil is a very confused idiot,He simply can't acknowledge that u can't separate or isolate Bawumia from Akuffo Addo's government,no single minister can be isolated,how much more a vice president and the head of the eco ...

• Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Perhaps the difference is in the duration...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain ...

• Ama Koranteng 3 months ago

Confused Bentil

Where were you when mahama was chopping money but calling it ruling. The chobo king is coming back? Do you want to sing haleluya hosanna mahama the julor professor is coming back to steal. Hooray

• Abass 3 months ago

You, a cursed person and an offspring of a slut. Tagging and lying about Mahama won't work for you as you people of NPP did in the 2016 election. John D. Mahama has decided that it's better to light a candle than curse the da ...

• Abusuapanin 3 months ago

This NONSENSE must stop. Everyone is shouting "Corruption, Corruption, Corruption" but they cannot give examples. Who are the corrupt people and what are their sins? Mention their names and what they have done; and stop menti ...

Where have you been

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 3 months ago

He’s been in your silly stinky idiot mothers smelly ass Aboa Funu nppigs fool soldier gyimi gyimi

• Kay 3 months ago

Mahama and his family members plus his friends are the corrupt ones we talk about.Name it Airbus bribery,Ford gift from road contractor,Bauxite concession to Ibrahim Mahama,bus branding,inflated cost of govt projects,guinea f ...

• Jkmee 3 months ago

And yet you want Ghanaians to vote for the corruption empire

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Shameless dishonest idiots in power.

• Max 3 months ago

Bawumia is a mental case, and Bentil is as dumb as a doorbell

• Amen 3 months ago

I will say, Bawumia should stay aside and purge himself for the sins they have committed against Ghanaians. He needs to repent, prepare and come back another time. I believe with that, he might win. As for this upcoming elect ...

• King Deed 3 months ago

Nonsense!! You see how nyansa bebreee you think you possess is making you to analyse issues? Bawumia is being supported by the numerous ministers, mps, Administrative heads and MMDCES of this government who will form the core ...

• Eric 3 months ago

You these so called CSOS are the cause of this country because when Mahama was scoring high marks in the perception index, that was the period he himself was involved in the proper and proven corruption like ford and the Airb ...

• Obournana 3 months ago

Who is Kofi Bentil trying to please or he is being mischievous? How can you take the vice president away from the government he is head of the EMT? You can't eat your cake and have it, Kofi Bentil. You are indeed a hypocrite ...

Snake meat or scorpion crab. I don't eat either but prefer snake meat. Mahama is a scorpion, he looks like a crab but he aren't nothing but a scorpion. It's the apio that deceives people to think he is a crab when he's walkin ...

• Fianyo 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil is simply idiot. He doesn’t understand what he says and writes. He must be ignored. Bawumia must be careful of him. He is a selfish political prostitute. Kofi Bentil how do you measure corruption? You cannot be ...

• WKing 3 months ago

He is just saying the NDC has made a mistake by allowing Mahama who people knows him act as demigod over them.

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

Are you telling us or you are asking us?

• Kofi Banza 3 months ago

Clever by half. Akuffo is not running again. His second in command is running. Discuss Bawumia's record.

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

So you want to say that John Mahama was also corrupt there you are, all of them are thieves so why should John Mahama come and steal again

• Agatha Prempeh 3 months ago

I will vote for Mahama

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

Mahama government 4 years borrowed 25 billion dollars to interchanges.one hospital expansion,one terminal,only saglemi housing projects Kumasi Airport runway and plantings tamale airport.Nana Addo government 7 years borrows 1 ...

• Joe 3 months ago

You must be joking!

• Grace 3 months ago

Your family must be ashamed of you. People like you are the problem for Ghana

• Shit hole 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil Mahama or the NDC don't need your compliment.. keep it for your family and yourself

• Kweku 3 months ago

And is your Bawumia not a part of this government? Stop behaving like an istrich

• Zongo 3 months ago

But so call bentil you didn't give a single example to your statement, just spoke blanketly .
    When Akuffo ADDO government was giving you free water and paid workers in full for the entire Covid period you didn't say the gove ...

• Kwame Nyame 3 months ago

Bentil has failed miserably. Is it fear or what? NPP is not corrupt as you say but because of fear of NDC. What you are doing is complete stupidity.

• THEREALTRUTH 3 months ago

Neither one is good so what does it matter which evil is worse. Lol they are both BAD. ☆ Look at the state of the country since SO CALLED INDEPENDENCE. IN 50 years has Ghana progressed... We get a few crumbs...a few materia ...

• Yaw nketia 3 months ago

Your hypocrisy will expose you one day.

• Jagadu 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil, are you stupid or what? Ghanaians are not gullible. Bawumia was the head of the economic management team. What the do you want to absolve him of this economic failures. He should have resigned if he wasn’t ta ...

• Charles 3 months ago

I see Akuffo Addo and Mahama being cut out from.the same cloth. They are both very corrupt, and incompetent. They are together the worst leaders Ghana has ever had

• Joe 3 months ago

If you see day and night as the same, you're not qualified to judge.

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

The mother serpent of corruption in the world. His new name is Jack Toronto the short dwarf. He is highly corrupt to the core with no manners and dignity ruling us with his foolishness and stupidity. Empty chimpanzee

• The Truth 3 months ago

Bawumia and his staffers are more corrupt than Akufo Addo and his family and cronies. Every good thing under this government is done and spearheaded by Bawumia and bad ones are spearheaded by Akufo Addo, why that stupid analy ...

• Kweku 3 months ago

Ghanaian politicians are selfish and corrupt. They only go into politics to make money and not to develop the country. Both NPP and NDC politicians are selfish and corrupt.

• ASEMPA 3 months ago

If this hypocrite, dishonest and liar Kofi Bentil will be honest with himself, he should ask his darling boy Bawumia where he got GH400 to bribe about 300,000 thousand delegates during the NPP Primaries. How much is his incom ...

• ASEMPA 3 months ago

Correction:
    GH400 to bribe each delegate.

• TRUTH PREACHER 3 months ago

That´s why Ghanaians should dump NPP & NDC.

• Asante 3 months ago

Mr Bentil your judgement and insight about corruption in
    Ghana is poor. Just assess corruption under Mahama
    and that of Akuffo Addo well and you find that corruption
    under Mahama was 70% more than the present gov.
    I re ...