Ken Agyapong and Sylvester Tetteh in near brawl on the floor of parliament

Read Comments Comments (110)

• SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago

This foolish Ken Agyapong guy wanted to be PRESIDENT of Ghana. I said it, that NPP is full of FOOOLLSSSS!!!! How did he even qualify??? Nkwasiafuo Peoples Party (NPP) ampa

• Rex 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo has successfully divided their party and destroyed it,too much enmity within that party today,people have bitterness within their hearts,and was caused by the mother western coral serpent of corruption.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NPP DELEGATES MADE A GOOD CHOICE. GOD BLESS PROPHET BAWUMIA!!!!

• THREE DOTS ... 1 year ago

Go and win the presidency then. Some of us are Ken for life and we will never vote for Bawumia. Allen all the way.

• We are also with Bawumia 1 year ago

Then Ken will never be president.

Hasn't Ken stated categorically that he is not dying to be president? Presidency is not his priority but he only entered due the direction the country had turned. I will be surprise if Bawumia ever becomes president even thou ...

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Who cares about you loossers

• KB 1 year ago

9 months is a long time in politics. Bawumia I pray will gradually win the hearts of progressive and forward thinking Ghanaians. What will Mahama do in 4 years? Someone who has already asked for honeymoon period. I hope Ghana ...

• Soldier 1 year ago

stop boy

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago

Wo kwasia … I would take 4years over of Mahama than 16 years of corruption and warmongering by fools

• Funny 1 year ago

You plus him all your Moda’s fool

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Bawumia, a critical thinker? Go and look up critical thinking and who is a critical thinker. Bawumia will certainly not feature among critical thinkers!

• Wiseman 1 year ago

Enemy of the progress

• Wiseman 1 year ago

Enemy can not define. Real ghanaian

• Osei 1 year ago

Who cares if npp goes to opposition ken Agyapong cannot build his factory he is talking about,ofui who cares,supporters got nothing to lose ofui

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

. Your candidate will never lead the great party NPP. Allan is a waste

• Wiseman 1 year ago

Kofi totobi. Enemy of the progress. Think about tourself

• Funny 1 year ago

Your vote ain’t shit some of you n who get the outta of her fool Damm ass animal

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Let them fight, we watch and get entertained! Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change ...

Its your entire generation and yourself that are not fit to clean Ken's shoes that are foooolllllssssss. Where were you when your evil idol Jerry Rawlings slapped and tore the shirt of Ekow Nkensen Ackaa, his vice president' ...

• Gabsy 1 year ago

For the records Rawlings never assaulted HE Kow a Nkensen Ackaah,it was framed and those who were at the cabinet meeting really testified. Those who witnessed it were no longer. In the Rawlings’s circles but told the truth ...

• The Sage 1 year ago

Gabby, STOP THIS NONSENSE. ACKAAH HIMSELF WAS INTERVIEWED BY BBC AND HE SAID YOUR WICKED EVIL DEVIL RAWLINGS SEVERELY ASSAULTED HIM.VSO, DON'T REWRITE THE FACTS. ANYWAY, HOW COME ACKAAH WAS KILLED? WHY WAS ACKAAH KILLED?

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago

Wo kwasia akyem aboa who killed Rawlings and never wanted his people to do the traditional rituals. We live to see.

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago

Main man Patrick B to the rescue.....

• Ojah 1 year ago

WHY SHOULD ANYBODY TRY TO STOP TWO SERENGETI LIKE GREEDY, MAD DOGS FROM BITING ONE ANOTHER. ANYWAY, WHO KEEPS FEEDING US ALL THESE NONSENSE FROM A NO GOOD BUNCH OF JACKASSES AND BITCHES!

• Osei Tutu I 1 year ago

Say that again

• Like he go slam am oo 1 year ago

Afenyo try but moving the guy..like this go be the end

• Donatus 1 year ago

money palava show down

• Ekow 1 year ago

Politics is driving Ken into the muds. He should quit and focus on his business. After all he’s seen it all. Ghanaians simply hate the truth

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Quit politics to focus on what business? Which of his so-called businesses can make him that wealthy? He's made his money from government contracts and dealings

• Kofi 1 year ago

Reality bro. He is not better than everybody. He should be humble. Ahantan will cause him to loose televance in the party

• Ekow 1 year ago

If he has made the money what again is he waiting for. He should just quit and move on . Or you think he can make it without politics at this time of his life?

• Osei 1 year ago

You said it all my brother (what business indeed)

• ASUBROFO 1 year ago

Cocain addict be lawmaker? Not possible.

• Nkwaseafuo People's Party 1 year ago

NPP is damned

• Sunday Oliseh 1 year ago

Crocodiles are eating their own eggs. Next time exchange gun fire

• Akwasi 1 year ago

NDC MP by name Tanko slapped Bodi Mp Sampson Ahi on the floor of parliament. Kennedy Agyapong is a confused dude.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong can't hide his stupidity even for once? Such an idiot still harbors presidential ambition!

• Yetisikaso 1 year ago

Nana addo the mother serpent of corruption this is your legacy. Breaking the party

• Grandpa 1 year ago

This is just the beginning nana addo and bawumia will start their physical fight sooo lol lol

• Asamoah Gyan 1 year ago

They should have allowed Ken to beat Sylvester Tetteh mercilessly. Like how Fulani beat Ningo Prampram Cows in the Bush at Tuba

• Nana 1 year ago

KEN CANNOT STAND TT FOR 5 MINUTES.BUT HE TT WILL PAY THE PRICE WITH HIS LIFE.

• dashiki 1 year ago

eei this man, you won't go anywhere with this money that has made you larger than life ooo.yooo!
    I hope you heard about the death of the access bank manager, atleast for him he was humble from what I hear

• with all due respect 1 year ago

this Ken guy is really becoming unruly,why the hell is NPP still doing with this dude.he is indeed a frustrated loooooser.never an MP material and certainly not a presidential neither.loose in grace 'sir'

• catee93 1 year ago

He insulted and disrepected him during the primaries and now you want to come chichat as if nothing happened?

• Ken doesn't understand politics then 1 year ago

If he fumed because of the primaries, then he doesn't understand politics. Primaries are over, get together and save the party.

• Anane 1 year ago

He didn't insult him biaaa! Mommfa mo nkwaseasem nko no hoaa! Ah, ad3n. JH Mensah called Kufuor rotten cassava rejected in the market that must not be taken back. JH Mensah still became senior minister in Kufuor's government. ...

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Village boy will always be a village boy. Nobody has respect for him again because he doesn't respect himself in the first place. People should leave this big mouth ugly Kennedy alone because he has now seen he's useless an ...

• Osei 1 year ago

NPP NKWASIAFUO NNKOA.Kennedy Agyapong said NPP members are fools including himself.This man is ready to fight Akuffo Addo because he need power to steal more from Ghanaians.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Humility is part of leadership. I don’t john mahama but he conducts himself very well. You don’t hate people who didn’t support u. Is he a human being than everybody. They should ignore him koraaa. Useless stuffs

• Leaven’s Mensah 1 year ago

How can a person like Kennedy Agyapong be a president in Ghana looking at the way he can’t control his temper.Fact is a fact and he needs to stop all these because Ghanaians are watching him all the time. Anyway,is up to hi ...

• Ken is falling 1 year ago

Somebody close to him should save him. Too much "Pride and Bitterness" is destroying the good man. ken should know his enemies are waiting for NPP to go opposition to destroy him.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

Sore loser! Then you will fight every single person in Ghana! Who told you Ghanaians will vote for such extra temperamental candidates to rule this country? Sylvester Tetteh did well to avoid the aggressive vendetta of a sore ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Why aren't they aloud other man to teach this toothless illiterate arrogant Bushmam called Kennedy Agyapong a common sense by turning his back and kick his dirty ugly face.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong wanted to be President of Ghana. Right, Is this how he was going to behave in an international meetings? Oh poor Ghana

• Santo 1 year ago

Is Ken a presidential material? This uncouth person with fiery temper who uses profane language on television, wanted to be president?????

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

The guy Ken is too low to be a member of parliament . Am sorry to say that why can’t he control himself as a honorable

• Nelson 1 year ago

Yes Ken our future president

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Ken always has an issue with everyone, if you disagree with him, you become his enemy, if you get a contract without his knowledge, he feels you have bypassed him, and you become his enemy, he feels on top of the world, and l ...

• Kofi GA 1 year ago

This uncivilized and emotionally incompetent man want to be President? Oh my dear country Ghana

• Dr. 1 year ago

Why should Sylvester even greet a mad man like Ken.

• Oprege 1 year ago

This is the MOSTER the NPP and the NDC propaganda created !!

• Abass 1 year ago

Oprege of NPP, we are smart to know who you are. Think and find a lasting solution to your failed and collapsed NPP and leave NDC alone.

• Johnson Wells 1 year ago

This is a man who is a leader, no wonder the country is like this. God save Ghana

• Joy 1 year ago

Kennedy agyapong must learn peace. Now he is out from political fame. All those he supported couldn't win the primaries. Hahahaha

• Umofia 1 year ago

Stupid parliamentarians..you are sitting on imported chairs..aren’t you ashamed of yourselves..bibibi and gyimi..you have trees scattered all over ..come to China and Japan here to see if you will find any big or trees as w ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

You haven't seen anything yet.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Ken Agyapong can’t be president of Ghana with this attitude. This guy is a bully and full of it. He believes he can do anything because of his money and that is a very bad attribute that so called rich people should try to ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Ken Agyapong is a bully.

• Damba from Tamale 1 year ago

The driver's mate verses Mr show down
    I just dey observed ooooee!!!

• Ghrehed 1 year ago

I want Kennedy Agyapong to show pepper to any riff-raff that disrespect him. After all our party is broken down beyond any repairs. It is an open secret. Those little little foolish things who try to mock ken must be put wh ...

• Bob P. 1 year ago

So Kennedy Agyapong want to be president with this character???? Insulting a colleague in parliament??? Chaiiiiiiiiii. He can Only belong to the useless NPP. Shameless dishonest idiots in power.

• Captain Ben 1 year ago

So a member of parliament recorded this?
    Hmmmm

• No comments 1 year ago

You guyscan insult Ken, just bcos none of you know what ensued. All of you got it very wrong.

• Ken Show some humility 1 year ago

See the guy who want to be President.
    Always bragging

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

It reflects the party character. Five years after Joe Short committee discussion about Ayawaso West Wuogong terror left victims alone with some serious problems, but without compensation. That's how some of them are. 275 MP'S ...

• Gh man 1 year ago

Compensate who? And for what?? When an irresponsible party such as the ndc will provoke, stir up, and rally your philistine- uncouth supporters to run amok, and try to cause mayhem for no apparent reason, what do you expect ...

• Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago

What at all is wrong with this Ken Agyapong idiot? And this buffoon too wanted to be president? Aah, even my illiterate
    watchman can be a better leader than him. Ken barks at every fucking tree. He thinks he's better than ...

• Yaa Pompor 1 year ago

AND HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT

• Nii 1 year ago

Why is Ken so very bitter about his Presidential ambition loss?

• Moha@30 1 year ago

Hypocrites,the NPP party have be hijacked and some of you people have refused to say it bcos the president is mafia and will mafia dem,
    Ken might be bitter bt talk and resist the imposement of failure candidates on the party ...

• Kwabena 1 year ago

Ken why, u have disappointed a lot of people who previously admired u. Very bad behaviour

• Gee 1 year ago

Look at all these people elected to parliament. No wonder Trump calls us "Shit hole Country". Just getting paid for doing nothing there.

• Jimbo 1 year ago

What is wrong with this Kennedy Agyapong man at all? He likes quarrelling too much. If the two of you were to be allowed to fight, nothing shows you can beat that young man. I am at lost here. What is going on? What is wrong ...

• Asikan 1 year ago

Kennedy is a NARCISSISTIC person.

• Ghana Republic 1 year ago

How sad it should have resulted in death. NPP please do it again and die...Amen

• Ked 1 year ago

Kaiiiii Kennedy Agyepong!!!!! This one too wants to be president of ghana?

• Asem 1 year ago

Ken why did you forget the blow I trained you for? Remember it's a knockout blow.

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago

Presidential Material !!!

• NEWS ACROSS GHANA 1 year ago

Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual

NOTE: Bastie is NOT Bono, but a shit / feaces carrier, who falsely describes itself as “Bono”.

Bastie is Bastard

Bastie is inferior, and forever inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

So all your problem is Bastie ? Hahahaha, Bastie is going to leave you monkeys to misbehave in our peaceful Ghana. Idiots.

• Kpesikpe dzegerege 1 year ago

Swines

• Yebopwer 1 year ago

And this man want to become the president? Politics is cheap in GH

• Paapa 1 year ago

Ken: Don’t fall in the trap of your enemies. You have always kept your cool on the floor, why now! You do your things outside the house.

• The mafia tactics by leadership is causing this 1 year ago

Npp the mafia work is too much and is the cause of all these fighting. When the referee becomes the 13th player of the other team peace will not prevail. All this point to the mafia work of one person . If you don’t vote fo ...

• Koppong 1 year ago

Too much of Ken.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Presidential Candidate? This uncouth and uncivilised person also wants to become a president in Ghana? The Nigerians will have more power in their arsenal to troll us basabasa if this were to become a reality. What a jackass ...

• Kow 1 year ago

Ken has destroyed himself. Let him go else where. Nobody wants such an uncouth person

• Mohamed Awudu 1 year ago

You called these stupid fools honorables.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

Without Ken parliament will be boring.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ken Agyapong typical bush man dracula his mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood. NPP is evils and illiterates criminals shoeshine boys party. Nasty Peoples Party.

• Human One 1 year ago

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual

Bastie’s Homosexual partners are P. Djambe, and Sam the Fante Warrior

Bastie’s Bi-Sexual, and Lesbian mother is a notorious Prostitute, and the only so-called woman in Ghana, and the ...

• The Truth 1 year ago

The two ofuis in NPP.
    FOOLS, you are matured enough to know that even KG1 pupils no more quarrel in class.

• Human One 1 year ago

Bastie’s Bi-Sexual, and Lesbian mother is a notorious Prostitute, and the only so-called woman on Earth, whose Vagina smells too bad

No wonder the Satanic Prostitute gave birth to Bestie, the ugliest Sub-Human on Earth

• Son of sons 1 year ago

Kuraseni

• KK 1 year ago

We need this action man to straighten up Ghana politicians paaa.

This is the no nonsense guy we need. ASAP

• Ajoa 1 year ago

Look at Ken Agyapong who wants to be president at the full glare of CAMERAS

• Linda 1 year ago

HOW CAN THIS MAN BECOMES PRESIDENT OF GHANA? HE IS INSANE AND PARANOIA TO BECOME PRESIDENT.

• Honeykiss 1 year ago

Write your comment Agyapong, you are famous for your serial killings, just do to Tetteh as you did to J .B. Danquah.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Uncultured village rich man.