Bawumia unqualified to lead Ghana through one of its toughest times – NDC

Read Comments Comments (32)

• K B 3 months ago

Bleeding paa nie NDC,,,,Bawumia is not fit to lead this country but Mahama is. Just after Bawumia's speech about his vision for this country Fiifi kwartey has rushed to cafe to print some document as mahama' vision. Weak oppo ...

• Asem 3 months ago

The problem is that, Giifi Qwettey has never slept well since Dr Bawumia hit the political scene of Ghana
    ....Fiifi sees only Dr. Bawumia in his dreams...that is the reason he hates her.

• M.T 3 months ago

NDC don't read. They always make reference to absolute exchange rate to deceive the public that they performed better when in fact they are still way worse in performance. They inherited $1 per cedis to $3.9 which represents ...

• M.T 3 months ago

Just to make it simple. It means that if NDC were still in power and everything remains equal without covid. The rate today would be $15.21 per cedis. If you look at what has happened it's good imagine what would have happene ...

• A K 3 months ago

J m You are the most stupid person ever v u forgotten the nkomfem dumsor dead goat syndrome oh NDC shine ur faces aboa funu

• mr amin 3 months ago

Vote Bawumia he belongs to the future with new ideas the flat rate at our ports will go a long way to bring some relief to ghanaians jt ne ver happen and Ghana will own 100% of its gold and mineral resources vote Bawumia to s ...

• INTORERABLE 3 months ago

Authorities, institutions and civil society orgsnisstions that are shephereding our democracy must bring this Fiifi FIAFITO whose claim to fame in our democracy is to spew pure lies, pitch tribe against tribe, concort wicked ...

• Mahamma and NDC never again 3 months ago

Ghana has been in existence for 66years, P/NDC has rulled Ghana for 30yrs.The only thing NDC has done is killing millions of Ghanaians via firing Squared, beating mokola women and kumasi central market women nakedly under the ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

I and my whole family will vote for Bawumia nothing else.

• Agya 3 months ago

Fiifi am sure every Ghanaians have eyes to see or ears to listen so you don't qualify to tell Ghanaians who's a liar or who's not Just tell Ghanaians if NDC comes what they have for Ghanaians.

• Quophi 3 months ago

the ndc which plunged us into our worse economic phase in the midst of world peace, is telling us Bawumia who has been part of the economic team through our worse economic times and the worst economic times of the world is no ...

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

Bawumia's vision has limited NDC to insults and personality attacks. Mahama has nothing to offer Ghana. He belongs to the past, Bawumia is the future.

• 24hrDUMSORNOMICS 3 months ago

Then who ? Mahama was investigated by his own ndc president Prez Mills for Aircraft Purchase Corruption. Mahama on record in his own words "As A Human Being ' admitted his involvement in Bribery and Corruption on BBC TV b ...

• 24hrDUMSORNOMICS 3 months ago

We do not want anymore Dumsor Dead Goat experience in Ghana.
    No more Judgement Debts.
    No more Sedinam Tamakloe Masloc Ghana duping.
    No more Cocoa Farmers Hotel in your hometown Bole. No more Drunkenness at the Jubilee H ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

No more relics of the Akyem mafia, Akuffo Addo's incompetence and bigotry.
    Bawaumia is, yes, a man and not capable of holding his ground without the support of a thieving gang of greedy and selfish old NPP grandees.

• Co2 3 months ago

We don't want any vision less leader like Mahama to share Ghana moneys to girls, we don't want any Papano syndrome. A former president who is a Palm wine tapper he drinks alcohol like no one

• scorpion 3 months ago

My Fellow Ghanaians let be very wise to vote come december 7th because the dead goat is trying ressurrect to come and chew our bones and finish the country totally.
    The blood sucking party NDC is at it again, please let shin ...

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

The Npp government has done a great job. Because big economies like Britain and Japan has all fallen into recession. But Ghana economy grew.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Bawumia can only lead the Fulanis cows in the desert not Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Idiots dollar police officer think all Ghanaians are fools Ashanti) Akims, idiot not all of us eat animals shit as our food.

• Co2 3 months ago

People like this live in Ghana, nonsense go and eat what ever you like but please discipline your mouth MUMU

• Joy 3 months ago

Ghana economy will come back good in 10 years later if the nest president avoid ..... we the economics know the real thing mahama and nana addo has done to this country for their time of ruling

• JD 3 months ago

Is it Fiifi Kwatey, a shameless liar of the centaury always telling big lies about high office holders and situations who will tell Ghanaians the kind of leader we should have? He lied about Kuffour having twins elsewhere, Ku ...

• zinc 3 months ago

Bawunia is a lair and Mahatma is a thief. Form the two, the thief is the worst...

• Nick 3 months ago

Oh mr. Fiifi, please go back to the memory lane. Mr Mahama was once the vice president and president. Tell Ghanaians the achievements of mr Mahama .Ghanaians know of the Dumsor ,no chalks for school,nurses,teachers and others ...

• Me nte gyae 3 months ago

NDC people koraaa what's wrong with you ? How can you say he is unqualified to lead Ghana ? DMB qualified to be VP of Ghana for 8 years and you say he is unqualified to Ghana on what grounds ? You said Nana Akufo Addo could ...

• Asante 3 months ago

Mr Fifi you are fooling self.Ghanaians are not stupid to
    bring back Visionless Mahama.If Bawumia cannot
    handle the economy then Mahama is worse.
    Ghanaians cannot trust Mahama to handle the economy
    due to his shady deals.E ...

• 24hrDUMSORCONOMICS 3 months ago

Who is more qualified ? Mahama who was investigated by his own Ndc Prez Mills fir Aircraft purchase corruption or what ?
    Who is more qualified ? The Mahama who admitted bribery and corruption on BBC TV.or who.? Please born ...

• Co2 3 months ago

Chronic Lair, criminals.

• Citizen8 3 months ago

Dr Bawumia is the best person to lead Ghana in these troubled times. Mahama is a No, No, No. Ghana would be on a suicide mission if Ghanaians elect Mahama as our next President. A word to the wise is enough.

• AAA+ 3 months ago

Hahahaha, National Destroyers Congress losing it!!!!!

You should have picked all accepted leader but mahama can’t be a solution to the problem you talking about.

Infact, a vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time eve ...

• Kukua 3 months ago

Eh! now I really believe you guys are SCARED of Bawumia
    Oh! Sorry for you.

• Frank 3 months ago

Which NDC MEMBER IS QUAIFIED TO LEAD GHANA?