This year's election should be issue-driven, not insults - Sam Payne 'fires' Mahama

Read Comments Comments (23)

TELL THAT TO YOUR NPP PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA, YOU IDIOT.

Screw you. Tell that to your NPP thieving liars who have been doing nothing but insulting their political opponents.Your NPP insults will be given back to you in kin ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Really? Sam Pyne from Ashanti Region where super liars like himself, that potential winner of most ugly competitor Ashanti regional minister and Wontumi insult opposition including former president Mahama for fame and positio ...

• YSL 1 year ago

You dishonest Npp don't show the NDC what and how to do their campaign,when u were telling multiples of lies on Mahama,no one guided or instructed u,fools

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Sometimes, when I hear people like this Sam Pyne man and Kabila, I think majority of these guys are on heavy drugs or akpeteshie. He said the elections should be issue driven. Like seriously? Where are the issues being driven ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Another FOOL from a fool family.

• Kosovo 1 year ago

Look at this magot how can he fires Mahama

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

But, I have never heard nor seen President John D. Mahama insult before?
    Well, I stand to be corrected.

• Kk 1 year ago

The demon controlling the NDC is the spirit of insults and lies, never can they survive a day without lies

• Killer 1 year ago

The most useless mayor we have in ghana. This fool didn't even build a common toilet for kumasi.
    Kwasiaman you think being a mayor is just the title and pay, you should have being jailed for you foolishness. Odwam meee

• Ekow 1 year ago

election rigging machinery

• Adjei Kantinka 1 year ago

Better Channel that to your npp inept leaders including yourself.who always insults called him names with unfounded allegations.
    John he is also somebody's Son who also belongs to a family and a political Party as it's lead ...

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU GUYS ALWAYS WANT US TO INSULT YOU K3K3

• 1Kay from the Netherlands 1 year ago

Let me first insult you Sam Payne. Kwasia, did you just get your brains back from the gutters? Where were when Akufo Addo and Bawumia resulted in name calling prior to the 2016 and 2020 elections? Where were you when Akufo Ad ...

• Moha@30 1 year ago

You are now crying bcos you are afraid of your own shadows,madness have so many forms and episodes

• Peter 1 year ago

Really Sam, npp and its criminals seems to be waking up from sleep. Bawuliar and Samira have not stopped calling H E JM unprintable names and even owusu bempah miracle aboagye still do the same on every radio and TV station

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

No sensible person will vote for npp government only Ashanti's and ther foolishness will only vote for week thinking MP's and week thinking leaders akufo addo bawumia animals farm

• Hypocrite 1 year ago

The host should have asked this idiot who was PAPANO!

• 1987 1 year ago

Issues that your party has over borrowed, family and friends government, arrogance, massive corruption, destroying of water bodies, looting of government properties and galamsey.
    Vindictive government

• Bob P. 1 year ago

Another shameless idiot. His face like he is chewing hot pepper.

• Kay 1 year ago

Another idiot

• Me - Me 1 year ago

What is the problem with NPP? They are always rubbishing good ideas and defending silly policies of their government. Has Mahama insulted anybody? When Bawumia insults, that is ok but Mahama say anything they say it is insult ...

• Albama 1 year ago

Sam Payne, can you please concentrate on your job that you are uncut for. Quote the insult and stop your useless charges. You can not take criticism.

• Talk is cheap 1 year ago

Look at the idiot who insults more than you