News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Your vision statement to arrest cedi depreciation meaningless, empty - Investment expert jabs Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Obrempong 3 months ago

That is Bawumiah's vision and if you have your
    Vision; contest for presidency and when you
    win then; introduce your plan. You cannot
    Challenge Dr Bawumiah anð ruleout his vision.
    These guys are too proud and too boastfu ...

• Nii 3 months ago

You know he used to give wide and empty solution since he came unto the scene that is why the economy is messed up like that. He forgets that many people have been to school.

• Pepsi 3 months ago

I am sorry to say some of the Ewe people are very very disrespectful. They are always crying wolf, wolf but in ruefully they are the criminals and not letting Ghana to developed. Historically, Ewe people have all sort of posi ...

• Champion 3 months ago

The subject matter under discussion is the economy.
    But instead of intellectual discuss on the economy you are here talking tribalism. Exhibiting your stupidity. I was shocked at your digression

• THE TRIBAL SAGA 3 months ago

As soon as I saw the name, I rushed to the comments section to see if I will see any indoctrinated and unrepentant tribalist. And lo and behold, I wasn't disappointed.

• TRUTH 3 months ago

Hurray !! The economic messiah has returned the price of petrol to GHC13.00 per a galon as they took over governance from the NDC in 2017. Mmoa!!

• Yoshima 3 months ago

Show global crisis has pushed fuel to 13 cedis per liter. Some of you are worse than fools

• Pepsi 3 months ago

You call yourself an investment expert but you don't understand global crises. What a shame.

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Pepsi you're a FOOL more than the Bawumia you're defending, Kwasia like elephant

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

An incompetent and clueless galloping three-legged race horse is no match for the evasive cedi, and serial lies can't cause the arrest of the cedi. Last one heard, Aplanke Bawumia is now a tap and go man, tapping for palm-win ...

• Ekow Jones 3 months ago

Ex Pope how can the dead pope have anything sensible for us because the brain is already very dead.

• Paa solo 3 months ago

Who is the expert? This stupid guy? What does he know? Ghana is finish if you call this foolish guy an expert

• Kofi B. 3 months ago

Mr. Kpormatsi do you really understand 24hr economy?
    Is your 24hr economy different from what our nurses,police,military,doctors,mining companies,food vendors and many others are currently doing?You can't throw dust onto eye ...

• Ofori 3 months ago

No wonder you are volta ndc finance committee member and so called investment expert and so why do we have to take you serious .
    You are a big disgrace to the society you belong to.

• Ekow Jones 3 months ago

Envy and jealousy is destroying our country. People who don't know and yet they think they know are very dangerous. Unfortunately, they advertise their ignorance globally without shame. I wonder why people can't dissect ones ...

• Angry Ghanian citizen 3 months ago

THIS LIAR BAWUMIA IS STILL THINKING THAT WE ARE FOOLS..NPP LIED TO COME TO POWER, WHERE ARE THE ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY AND ONE MILLION DOLLAR PER CONSTITUENCY AKUFFO ADDO PROMISED???? NPP IS OPPOSITION BOUND...

• George 3 months ago

Twisted mind. 24 hrs sales with fuel stations have stopped. Who will provide Daavi with security to the main katsina Road when coming to trade in Tema? 3 shift system is not a new concept and can't be clothed as 24 hrs econom ...

• Jobe 3 months ago

What are the writers achievements? Is he correct upstairs with economics and anything investment? What is your solution which not empty?

• Obuobisa 3 months ago

Everyone is expert in Ghana

• Nana Kwame 3 months ago

What this semi literate NDC Volta finance committee is saying shows he is bony brain person who has put on evil spectacles of ndc so he is blind to the clear statement Dr Bawumia spoke about to deal with the subject matter h ...

• Observer 3 months ago

This so called ndc expert is hollow
    Dr Bawumia talked about accumulating gold reserves for oil for gold programme yes he is thinking about any future shocks after recent one but not now why can’t these idiots think about ...

• Yoshima 3 months ago

Did you hear the the Bank of government say in last speech that they are going to phase off the gold for oil policy? If it is a good

• chief vandal 2 months ago

This guy hit the nail on the head. I just laughed off the statement when I heard it. But it pained me that no one from the NPP side was bold enough to state the obvious silliness of Bawumia said

• NDC APUUUUUUUUUUU 2 months ago

TRIBAL DISTRIBUTION SYSTEM (TDS) Massa Ghana is divided into two groups. Ewes,Northerners and fantes against AKANS AND NORTHERNERS. NDC apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu ...