50% of my appointees will be youth – Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Patrick 3 months ago

Joker!

• Francis-USA 3 months ago

Alan is the best person to lead Ghana. Bawumia is superior-incompetent whilst Mahama is tired and deficient in concrete plans for Ghana’s economy

• Kobby 3 months ago

Francis fly to Ghana and vote for Mr Allan looser

• Acheampong 3 months ago

Alan is a more practical, humble and visionary leader compared to Mahama and Bawumia. Kindly take some time and listen to his interviews especially the one he had with Kwasi Pratt Jr.
    Let's vote for Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanten

• Go and seat down Alan! lol 3 months ago

Go and seat down Alan! lol

• Alan be serious, don't devalue your name 3 months ago

Atta Smith did it, and Ghana ended up worse because of the arrogance of Fiifi Kwetey, Okudjeto Ablakwa and Kwakye Ofosu. Stop being a spoiler. I supported you, but you are diminishing your name with some of your utterances

• Stephen 3 months ago

You won't win so stop wasting our ears. Your political career ended immediately you exited from the NPP. Better join the losers, NDC.

• Osei Kwabena 3 months ago

This is not about the youth. Ghanaians need people who can deliver like Dr. Bawumia. Go away Alan; you have disgraced yourself. You can never become a president of Ghana.

• ALEN IS A LOSER THAT NO ONE WILL ELECT 3 months ago

JUST LIKE HE LOST THE NPP PRIMERYS HE WILL USE
    THIS COMING RACE PEOPLE JUST DONT THINK HE GET WHAT IT TAKES TO BE GHANA PRESIDENT AND THATS A FACT

• Anonymity 3 months ago

I voted for NPP from 2000 up to date but I vote for you this time. NPP has failed us

• Joe 3 months ago

Alan, I guess you mean appointees for your campaign so go ahead. Since you are good at resigning after any elections you participates in, I'm wondering your move after 9th Dec 2024

• Alhassan 3 months ago

Confused man.

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Talk is cheap.

• Ato 3 months ago

What a pity ? Alan, you have made yourself irrelevant and your political career had come to an end. Your followers are only interested in your money. After draining you, they will go away leaving you and your dancing wife who ...

• Nonsense talks 3 months ago

This man dey worry him sef ooo , you your sef u be youth ?

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

Bitterness will kill you. You don’t have any chance of winning so stop wasting our ears

• Oboni 3 months ago

So where would you place hopeless adorye the number one idiot

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

Alan should tell Ghanaians one project he has done for any village in Ghana. Not even a KVIP. I’m challenging him. Massa. yen ani abre ooo. Just want to sabotage Bawumia

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 3 months ago

Bastie is a Satanic and

Bastie is Evil

Crime Alert. — Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreigner Nigerian, falsely describing himself as Bono

Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual m ...

• Nana Amoako 3 months ago

When you were the Minister of Trade & Industry, how many youth did you employ under your Ministry? And who told you you will ever be the President of the country? That's just a wishful thinking you have for yourself. Nobody w ...

• Jibril 3 months ago

I understand that you are desperate to make your campaign relevant to catch a few miserable votes. But seriously speaking has your vision narrowed so badly to age rather than competence in the appointment of ministers? Thank ...

• Mubi 3 months ago

Joker!! This is an admission that your time is past.

• Richard 3 months ago

These aren’t policies for a right thinking country. Give us pragmatic policies that will save this country