Gyimiiiiii saaaaaaaaa Sammy gyamfi
NK WHY YOU CRIMINALS DON'T LIKE THE TRUTH BEING TOLD ?
Let us assume that Mahama started this program. Is it wrong for the one who came after him to improve upon it and try to make other vehicles use it too? Sammy Gyamfi can just not reason beyond his nose and wants to politicize ...
When you add on to an invention or creation, you don't say you are the originator. That is considered theft and referred to in several ways including plagiarism, etc...
When the VP launched the Tap and Go, did they say it was an improvement? It was said that the use of the Tap and Go becomes the first to go cashless.
You can criticise Sammy Gyamfi but be factual
When the VP launched the Tap and Go, did they say it was an improvement? It was said that the use of the Tap and Go becomes the first to go cashless.
You can criticise Sammy Gyamfi but be factual
YES, TELL HIM...SOMEBODY INVENTED THE TELEVISION AND IT WAS BLACK AND WHITE...ANOTHER IMPROVED UPON IT AND WE HAVE COLOURED TELEVISION NOW...WHICH ONE IS PREFERABLE NOW?...TWEAA.
Bawumia didn't say he introduced the card. He's only adding digitalized ticketing system called Tap and Go. It got nothing to do with the card. He's only digitizing the process of buying tickets.
This is the hallmark of the NPP. Plagiarise, rebrand rename and re-present as theirs. Bawumia, the discredited despicable disdainful disgusting and degraded liar is a total disgrace to the once revered office of VEEP.
So we shall all speak the truth. Who killed Mills. Please nothing but the truth. No need for insults because I have a thick skin. Feel free though if you must. Who killed Mills
Mahama would be the best person to answer this question,he did not want to be disgraced for being investigated
your Father kill prof.kwasia kwa.odwan bi ba you pig
AS FOR SAMMY GYAMFI DE3 HE IS HAPPY BEING PAID FOR DOING NOTHING. HAS HE EVER DONE ANY PROPER WORK IN HIS LIFE? ALL HE KNOWS BEST IS TO INSULT ELDERLY PEOPLE AND SHOW DISRESPECT TO GHANAIANS. WHERE ARE HIS PARENTS? LET HIM CO ...
Some of these illiterate NPP members are so gullible. Timothy Bawumia has failed as economist and he is trying to fool us that he is a digital expert. The application being used for the Tap and Go system was designed by some ...
NPP- Nana's Promoters of Prosperity
What's wrong with you.. I think all NDC supporters need psychiatrist evaluations because it's a stupidity to call NPPs illiterates but they implemented free education and your son, daughter or family members are attending or ...
IS THIS DIGITALISATION NONSENSE IMPORTANT AT THIS STAGE?. WHEN PEOPLE HAVE NO GOVERNMENT ACCOMMODATION, NO JOBS AND NOR HEALTHCARE. THE COUNTRY WILL EMBRACE CAPITAL VIOLENCE IF THESE TWO *CHRONIC MAKERS OF FOOLS * POLITIC ...
Backwardness. It is necessary in all spheres of our lives if we must progress as a nation and willing to fight corruption. Wise up nro
Even the METRO MASS transport had similar card which somewhere in 2017/18. I still have today though i don't use it any more. This is not the first time that Metro Mass is using a card loaded with cash. The addition by Bawuml ...
SAMMY, SHOW ME A SINGLE PERSON USING THAT CARD TODAY!
What is the point in introducing something that no one uses? How many projects has he not initiated that remain unusable today? You remember STX? Saglemi? Ameri Power P ...
Kwasia if he was still in power those policies would have been operational. You took over in 2017 and deliberately stopped all those interventions, then turn to blame the previous gov't
ONE THING I KNOW IS THAT DR. BAWUMIAH IS THE DIGITAL MAN
The data centre that enables digitization was built, commissioned and first used by Mahama.
That data centre was just brick and mortar! Nothing in it only borrowed tables and chairs at the time ndc launched it! Everything was carted away after the occasion! Go check
No wonder JM said we have short memory today we have fools who believe Bawumia. One student one laptop, motorbikes for cars, we are building new airport in Tardi, dimwit is running away from economy.
Yes Yes Yes.
JDM all the way.
If Akuffo Addo is the Mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google?????.
How can Bawumia continue to claim that he is the originator of digitization or digital bus transport in Ghana? He is a Liar.
This show’s Bawumia is a liar. I will entreat all the academic institutions Bawumia attended must investigate all his these to check for plagiarism. He is likely to claim
Originality for theories that are not formulated by ...
Know wonder mahama created heaven and earth
So because Mahama started and failed Tap and Go , Bawumia can’t relaunch and make it work on his digitalization platform ? How stupid and childish !!!
When will Sammy Gyamfi and NDC do anything sensible? Instead of providing your vision for the citizens to assess you all that you do is to engage in trivialities and useless talk like kindergarten children.
You made my day
You're shallow minded or you don't understand the rule of politics now that bawumia caught with another lie you turn around saying is trivia issues am sorry for you
If indeed Mahama initiated it, why is it not in use? How many Ghanaians can attest to this. You will continue to be where you are now
When your leader Jack Toronto pack all the bus
Didn't your stupid party stopped all Mahama's interventions upon assuming office? How do you expect them to work? Reason pls
Bawumia is a patent thief, he has stolen mahama content without paying royalties.
The question is
if it was the in their mind of making the Metro mass transport operational why do they allowed Ayalolo bus Terminals and ...
And Mahama also built the Garden of Eden, the Tower of Babel, Noah's Ark and also created Adam and Eve
NDC are the inventors or they started everything in Ghana which they couldn't complete ,okay why is it that in NDC opposition for almost 8 years they couldn't bring any policy or anything that will benefits the country bu ...
Don’t mind that stupid fool call Sammy Gymie. Everything should be Ghana not Mahama. It’s Ghana money.. He should explain to us why Mill wanted to investigate Mahama
Mahama will steal everything ? Even including ladies panties design? He will say that Mahama started free education. Ndc thieving party who wanted to use the money spent on free education on asking ladies to show their "breas ...
Provide evidence you did not lease out Tema port to Vincent Balloire for 35 years for $7 billion dollars and aquandered the money.
Their is a trend i noticed with the NDC,Any good program NPP introduced and Ghanaian's applaud it like,Immediately NDC will say Oh don't mind the NPP, NDC introduced that program or signed the contract for the program,If you ...
Everything you started it, how did it end, we are waiting for your programs so stop scrutinizing bawumia's own, this time no lies ghanaians want clean campaign without insult from your quaters.
Even heaven was created by Mahama
What difference does it make. He started it and where did he leave it at? It seems NDC started everything but nothing was operational when you left. Please appreciate Bawumia for his transformations.
Pragmatic way of telling your story. But note, if you don"t tell your story, no one else will do it for you. And tell it well without insults....
Sammy Gyamfi should stop throwing dust into the eyes of the good people of Ghana.Too much propaganda, lies and half truths from Sammy Gyamfi on many occasions
As for you JDM will always increase your salary for your good propaganda, if indeed JDM started the digital public bus transport system, how many Ghanaians were able to use it, in 2016 JDM commissioned the rail line from Kojo ...
Mahama started digital public bus transport system, so what? Mahama can continue with his ''nkokobuo nketenkete '' and '' mpreko nketenkete '' campaign.
Prove to them. They should stop their lies. What does Bawumia know about digital systems? Thank you Sammy.
Why does Bawumia lie about everything? He's lied about the digitization being his brainchild, he not being involved in decisions made to plunge Ghana into its economic mess ( meanwhile he's the head of the Economic Management ...
E-levy, not elegy. Predictive text error
Why are these babies with sharp teeth telling lies around trying to force the corrupt, alcoholic, greedy and incompetent Gonja thief down our throats? Why? Why? Why? The other day, the NDC guys said their leader introduced Gh ...
JM even created the Sun.
He launched it in 2016 and then what happened. Dead goats with no vision
And then ur useless npp came in 2017 to collapse it and started issuing manual tickets. Go to Ayaalolo and check. Moron. Your Bawumia will be exposed more
Sammy Gyamfi provides ‘evidence’ Mahama started digital public bus transport system in Ghana.
Dr Bawumia when you add on to an invention or creation, you don't say you are the originator.
That is considered theft and re ...
VP never said he was the originator. After all it is being used in many countries. He said the introduction and intensive implementation has brought success and reduced theft in the company and can be extended to other transp ...
The question we should be asking is that, how come whatever this man starts does not work? This thing after they launched it could not materialize. So what is it with JM that he only starts things but he is unable to make thi ...
Bawumia is a disgrace to the scholarly fraternity. The lies are too much.
Please don't just spew anything and this we will believe you as you folks in NDC. Give us facts. What's the lie? What's your fact?
Bawumia did not say this is the FIRT time. Check his speech and don't be like that f..l of a ...
Pragmatic way of telling your story. But note, if you don't tell your story, no one else will do it for you. And tell it well devoid of insults....
Please I'm at a lost, somebody help me. Has election 2024 become who owns legacy over the country Ghana or what? It is my fervent prayer that the benefits of the free SHS should be brought to bear on the populace. No wonder s ...
These foolish criminals will not let's have peace. People are dieing of hunger and all what they think about is winning elections.
Anyone who follows ndc is a fool simple
That was how they deceived Ghanaians with sugar coated English and came to be empty barrels ever known
THIS GUY IS TOOO INFANTILE.
HE THINKS AND TALKS LIKE A JHS STUDENT.
But the NDC Yayra said it's a bad thing which exposes the citizenry data to the original platform ownership in China. But now you want to take credit for it. Which is which
Hahaha, I was told the other day by a gullible twat that Mahama built the Manhyia palace for the Asantes. All the idiots around believed him. I bet you if you tell an NDC foolsoldier that Mahama established Opoku Ware sc ...
That was a pilot. How many people ever saw that card, much more using it? Could they load the card on phones?
People can some reasoning work here? Please, somebody should replay DMB's speech to yaaanom..as for reading they will not.
Nowhere did DMB say this is novelty. He said it is an improvement on all that has been done!
People ...
Funny people, everything was started by NDC was never ever completed.
Even the Ghana card was introduced by Atta Mills. Bawumia is just foolish villager educated criminal, idiot fake dollar police officer.
Get a F.. we are in 2024
We no u people from 2008 the same old tricks but this time is not going to fly never again to come n destroy this country for us, we don't even no your policies go n hide
Mahama started creation.
while Dr. Bawumia is about his business showing his seriousness and determination to continue to build the country, create, loot and share brigade are here telling us archaic inventions, if you started it who used it and wher ...
Could you tell us when and where was this launched and which news outlets captured it
NDC lies again.you put dust in people's eyes and then turn around and brand Dr.Bawumia a lier. I want Sammy Gyamfi to answer me the following questions.1.could one stay home and buy travelling ticket, with your Ayalolo card. ...
My friend, will you please stop talking nonsense about Mahamah starting digital on public bus transport system in Ghana and what happened? NDC members are fools to the extent that , they want to show that they implemented eve ...
Look at this evil fools
But former pres. Kufour brought back mass transport system and made it free for the elderly but pndc/ndc came to cancel the free for elderly ,my fear that JM may cancel free shs since he couldn't understand that "review" coul ...