Insider details of Akufo-Addo’s meeting with NPP MPs that led to resignation of Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Daddy B 1 year ago

The centre cannot hold.

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Gay supporter Markin to the rescue. Another Gay supporter or promoter I should say is being touted as Vice.NAPO. Since we know markin is a self confessed occult we suspect he has been asked to do doggie with men by his cult ...

• Asanteniba 1 year ago

I wonder what ghanaweb intends to achieve with that mischievous headline sounding as if an undercover or blow up. Surely your paymasters the NDC will not succeed again an this will make Mahama mad

• Okumaning 1 year ago

Asanteniba your party members are filthy rich by looting Ghana. Each one knows how much they've looted so they have lack of respect for each other. Party "NO AGU " reason is that they're all rich. Anyone supporting NPP is eq ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Four straight days of dumsor in Tema. Great npp government.

• godfather 1 year ago

The agyapadia document in motion.

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago

Turning to Chenua Achebe's "THINGS FALL APART "
    " Turning and turning in the widening gyre , the Falcon cannot bear the Falconer ,things Fall Apart, the Centre cannot hold, mere anarchy is loose upon the World "
    Now it' ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Nyameasem, it appears people like you don't seem to have the slightest understanding of NPP's strategic moves. That's why you seem to be enjoying a non-existent disunity in the party. The 'disunity' you're looking for can on ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Strategy, what strategy? Look where their plottings and shenanigans have taken Ghana, the blink of economic ruin. More like tragedy than strategy!!!

• Rev. Okusie Adu Gyamfi identity I & II 1 year ago

@ Citizen8.why didn't your party NPP add Osafo Mouthful and Cecilia Dapaah to your solid campaign team? . Shy is not good oooo. Shy is at Shai Hills. Be bold and include them. Fool

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Rev Okusie, you and I know perfectly well that you're the pathetic fool. It's pathetic because you don't even know that you're a fool.

• TrueTrue 1 year ago

The falcon cannot hear the falconer.

• Lukors ny 1 year ago

Why was Joe Wise denying this at the beginning?

• Kofi 1 year ago

Joe wise is also leaving Parliament by the end of this term.

• Simplicity 1 year ago

Ahh well!
    Here we go again!
    Chemical reaction at play here.

• Anonymity 1 year ago

We wish NPP safe journey to opposition

• Abena 1 year ago

Not if Jean Mensah and Bosman can help it.

• Tamale North Boy 1 year ago

The 'entitlement' and 'Ken must Go' men and women who are indeed rebels are being unmasked daily

• bxyd 1 year ago

same same

• Lie detector 1 year ago

So is this the “insider details”? Smh

• Help help 1 year ago

I was homeless too I meet this man he help me alot to get loan to rent no interest u can try he only give USA Canada Australia citizens loan And he help to fixed credit score too no upfront too and he help to fixed credit car ...

• Charles 1 year ago

Look at NPP, thinking they are smarter than Ghanaians. You forced the man out and telling us he has resigned. NDC did it boldly, boom the changes were done once and for all.

• Donatus 1 year ago

bogus write up.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

As a country we don't have anything sensible to talk about except politics? Are we same? We import almost everything we consume including our pride commodity, Cocoa. Can we sit down and think? Since independence, what have po ...

• Zionism is racism 1 year ago

Meanwhile the racist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries. The zionist army has just attacked Bethlehem.

• Yabi Yabi 1 year ago

Israel is fighting its battles, right or wrongly. We sit in Africa, with God-given natural, mineral and human resources in abundance but intellectually incapable of managing our own affairs. For everything Israel gets they re ...

• BOB 1 year ago

Hahahaha, the gods can not be blamed.
    The center can not hold.
    Akufo ado successfully damaged ghana beyond repair and the NPP

• Yhaww 1 year ago

What a solid team! Lol

• Tic 1 year ago

Captain smart come for your stone, The seed box is now open to the general public.

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago

Akuffool addo kwasia!

• Kojo 1 year ago

Another Ashanti has been used dumped, like they did to Allan and others.

• ZANGINA 1 year ago

SIGNS OF FAILED GOVERNMENT AND IT'S LEADERSHIP. ALL POINTS TO NPP GOING INTO OPPOSITION. IT'S CRYSTAL CLEAR NOW. LET'S HOP THIS INDOLENT MAHAMA WOULD MAKE THEM ACCOUNT FOR THEIR DEEDS. NSAWAM SHOULD BE EXPANDED TO ACCOMODATE ...

• Matey 1 year ago

He no longer serves their interest after he was used to plunder Ghana into our current circumstances. It serves him right. Used and discarded.

• Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago

Congratulations to Hon.Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu,you’re well done sir.A man of principle.

• Sa 1 year ago

Masa he can't be there forever

• Oprege 1 year ago

Osei Kyei Mensah is power drunk — good riddance !! Dude was pushed out !!

• Oppong 1 year ago

More cracks and divisions within the elephant family created by the leadership of Nana Akufo-Addo, this will push them to opposition forever and ever.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is a divisive, vengeful and tribalistic person unleashed unto peace loving Ghanaians. The country now has 16 regions divided on tribal lines to isolate tribes he doesn’t like cos they overwhelm NPP votes. He sepa ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Ghanaians should not take NPP as a serious party, they came out to tell Ghanaians there will be no changes in the majority in parliament and after 24 hours what happens, they will not go to IMF and after 24 hours what happene ...

• Mineladder 1 year ago

Fools ,they think Ghanaians are fools like the people of the ashantis region and part bone region, other part of Ghana..foolish idiot..

• Pwalugu Multi Purpose Dam 1 year ago

They think the stupid faces of Dan Botwe, Omari Wadea, Nana Akomea and other idiots will lure people. STC buses are burning to ashes at Asafo and yet that hair dye fool Nana Akomea only goes to TV stations to do propaganda. K ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

When you become empty you are finish.

• There is Nothing INSIDER about The Story 1 year ago

What insider information is contained in this HOLLOW story? Is it not the same speculation we all knew?

• Abizibay 1 year ago

Confused organization

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

The burial of cows, sheep, goats and other animals sacrifices going on in the outskirts of the North East region are really having effects. The aim of the sacrifices is to sway the Ashantis to support Dr. Bawumia. Mallams, Al ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

The criminals are resigning because their pockets is full their bedrooms are full of dollars.The most criminal man in parliament is this idiot..Afenyo markings is gyimi gyimi and a criminal as well.

• Paul 1 year ago

"Insider details of Akufo-Addo's meeting ....", tells it all. Hon Mensah-Bonsu is beyond these school boys' propaganda. He showed the maturity that is lacking in NDC. He resigned as Majority leader but still remains Minister ...