News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

'At least appoint me to clean toilets' - Nana Obiri Boahen calls out NPP for neglecting him

Read Comments Comments (80)

• YSL 3 months ago

Obiri nie,ur body twerp,dem forget ur existence sef.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Kwasea. Your face even looks like a toilet cleaner already. You will be assigned Agbogbloshie public toilet. Foolish man

• Pope 3 months ago

You don't need anybody's permission to clean to toilets. Just go to any public toilet and ask them to allow you to clean. They will be more than happy to have you. Stop throwing dust unto peoples eyes. You only want to be par ...

• YSL 3 months ago

Lawyer Obiri Boahen was only being sarcastic,he didn't mean he actually wanted the job of a toilet man,lol, he's bn blacklisted like the way the have blacklisted kwabena Agyapong,no matter what he do,it wouldn't be regarded o ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Obiri will be better than that woman with teeth like dog and barks like one. The bitch hawa

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Foolish animals toilet eaters. Go and ask your stupid stinking dirty dark ugly foolish Ashatihene who killed Mills. Son of illiterate Ashanti bitch.

• Koliko 3 months ago

It is practically impossible for everybody to be given an appointment. Is he not a lawyer? If he is worth his salt, does he need NPP appointment to survive? Is this why he is so bitter and has been spewing garbage in the n ...

• Kevin 2 months ago

Hummm he is a lawyer, but his performance is very bad in the court room too. Maybe farming will help

• Onipa 3 months ago

Oh Ghana he is looking for his share from the national cake.he is right, how can you sit down and see ur own people chopping money every day n u are not getting.continue to cry they will share some with you

• Kingsley 3 months ago

Your Father, your Grandparents looks that

• Vinnie 3 months ago

But these appointments are you based on competency.. If otherwise every NPP faithful deserves an appointment.. Please be patient and upgrade your skills where possible

• The Devil is a Liar 3 months ago

He doesn't need any more skills to clean a toilet. Last time I saw a poster at kotobabi for toilet cleaner assistant. But no, this man wants to also come and loot Ghana as they are all opposition bound for 16 years.

• Mr Smith 3 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians, you see how important your vote is? Without you these good for nothing idiots are nobody. Please respect your vote!!

• AHIMADU 3 months ago

Continue supporting them.

• Ghanian. 3 months ago

Atypical Bono man supporting NPP with Akyem Leader? Ashanti's are crying and you from Bono? Am glad you know your smoothest level now. Kwashiokor Lawyer. NDC is your prescribed medicine. Hurry and join them before you die in ...

• Juju 3 months ago

You have 2 types of Bono's unfortunately. Ones that are proud and the ones like this man who wishes he was Asante. Forget him, he's brainless

• Bommie 3 months ago

Continue to follow this criminals as they do not know u because are from bono...as i have being defending this criminals for long time ... that is it reward.think twice.thank u

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Stupid man people are asking for good position and you are taking of cleaning a toilet,nana know you're a foolish man that is why their using you

• No Mercy 3 months ago

All the old NPP Party Members must go out.They are Useless doing nothing

• Hopeson Adorye 3 months ago

This fool fears Kweku Skirt like kakai

• Athena 3 months ago

Nana "kafera"

• Pee 3 months ago

Please join NDC

• Kilogram 3 months ago

I am not surprised that you have been sidelined. There are 3 of you that I find too mentally unstable for any public job: Lawyer Ampaw, Kennedy Agyapong and you.

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Hey kilo, if he is worse than the bitch hawa then he's very bad

• Kilogram 3 months ago

You are dawn right. I should have added Hawa Koomson.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

You no see nothing yet Massa. Akuffo Addo is done with you idiots piriod.

• F C B 3 months ago

I laughed enter bush even driver mate you will not get under Nana Addo Mr lawyer,but it pains slot.kindly join the winning Team NDC @ least you will get a position

• biggie 3 months ago

Man pls. God knows your effort and will recognize and pay you not man. Continue the good work you are doing. What if you are made the Mayor KMA? Let's remonstrate less Nana. I beg

• Kwasi Anthony 3 months ago

Shame on you they have no respect for, are you a Bono man or Asante man, shame on you,

• Kweku 3 months ago

Some national elected executives were unfairly sacked from the party and most of the NPP members kept quiet and never complained. What was the crime of Chairman Paul Afoko before he was sacked from the party?

• Joe 3 months ago

I’m so excited Obiri Boahen is treated this way. He will learn sense next time he is attacking his own

• Fito 3 months ago

Really sad. Coming events cast their shadows. Obiri Boahen hit the campaign trail for Bawumia about a year ago and now he has been over looked. Is it because he is NOT a friend of Bawumia? Family, friends and tribesmen Govern ...

• KODUA 3 months ago

OBIRI NOBODY TAKES YOU SERIOUS BECAUSE OF THE WAY YOU TALK

• AG 3 months ago

Hahaha bono people are only fit for cleaning of toilet and washing plates in Europe, but in ghana they are not fit for purpose. They only vote for their Asante,and Akyem masters to rule them yet they are most tribalistic peop ...

• Juju 3 months ago

The whole Ghana knows Ashanti's are the most disrespectful and tribal. I agree the Bono's have allowed themselves to be looked down on because of their affiliation with the Kumasi chief. But thanks to Dormaahene they are waki ...

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 3 months ago

Juju is a SATANIC Homosexual

Juju is extremely Inferior in his DNA

Juju is forever and ever INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings it hates

Bastard. Know your history

Agyemang Badu is Native Asante name, being used by ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

As for washing plates and cleaning (creaning) Asantes does it best. I have assisted a lot over the years without nkrataaa.

• John 3 months ago

Shut up you are stupid idiot. Continue to support that old man and useless Bawumia.

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Nonsense, are you Akyem!?

• SONGO 3 months ago

YOU GO EXPLAIN TAYA TOILET CLEANER YOU'RE ASKING FOR? FROM DEP GEN SECRETARY TO BAWUMIA'S TOILET CLEANER LOL

• Okay FM is good for you 3 months ago

NPP has appointed you as their emissary at Okay FM with Kwame Nkrumah Tikesie.

• Amevor NY City 3 months ago

Good for you Mr. Obirituah. Useless as you are, how a hell can you fit into any good position. I beg….

• ATAKPA 3 months ago

I sympathize with you.. It's a pity.. But you need to change your style.. You look and talk so much like a serial caller

• k k 3 months ago

Because everybody sees you as a fool.Betraying your own bono people.Wanting you and your people to be enslaved by a different tribe. You are consumed by inferiority complex. The way you talk does not depict a wise man. Go cl ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

Am happy for your predicament. You did all the insults for them. Now, this is your reward.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

I'm happy for that because Obiri Boahen does not respect himself, he talks any how as if he owns Ghana

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

USELESS FOOL. GOD CURSE YOU FOR ALL THE ATROCITIES METED TO MAHAMA BY YOU AND ABRONYE

• Hahaha 3 months ago

You're just a toilet cleaner so forget about it! Why do you disturb yourself with your toilet government to appoint someone like you. Apuuuu

• Yaw 3 months ago

The face self looks toilet cleaner Ofui keep quiet

• Michael Heseltine 3 months ago

Nana, I am surprised you are bitter about the oversight. People want all kinds of skills from others when they seek power. When successful, they then select and sideline those they perceive to be 'crude' and no more useful. Y ...

• bulubulu 3 months ago

cow, even u no go get the toilet man job do. u see say Bawumia the liar self has even forsaken u.

• Anonymity 3 months ago

Keep quite and suffer there. You now see why the masses are complaining?

• KkingsKing 3 months ago

You are yet to see the worst from this hopeless useless New Patriotic Party.
    Idiot when you were peddling falsehood on JDM, you taught you'll go unpunished.
    Foolish man

• Cyril 3 months ago

You like talking trash but you are not qualified for even a cleaner

• Bolt 3 months ago

Masa you lost credibility among this criminal entity

• Erik 3 months ago

You are a spent force. So find a space and park somewhere

• Donatus 3 months ago

Not in any of the newly formed committees (election and manifesto) and you have been shouting Mamprugu, walewale.

• Kwasi 3 months ago

A gainfully employed lawyer is still looking for a government appointment, just so that he'll feel important. What at all is this??

• Ye de owuo ka 3 months ago

The great rewards of Nana Obiri Boahen are already settled in the head and mind of Dr Mamudu Bawumia. There's, therefore, no "tears for Ananse"!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

You ain't see nothing yet. As far as Nana Addo remains there to control Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia, count yourself out. Ugly and useless fool and lawyer.

• Abedru 3 months ago

Charlie, Bawumia campaign handlers didn't treat this man well at all. This man started campaigning for Bawumia way back before he even declared his intention to run for the primaries.

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

They will continue to neglect you because you are very stupid.

• Kwame marfo 3 months ago

NPP is not a party worth dying for else Dr. Abigail wouldn't have been appointed us Director at NHIA. Some of us will not kill ourselves for the party anymore

• Akut 3 months ago

You are in politics for the wrong reasons.

• KwakuDua Banned From Canada 3 months ago

Manhyia will now hire him to continue to talk his rubbish

• Tintempa 3 months ago

But u have been doing that for awhile now
    See your selfish face it's all obout your stomach greedy bastards

• Jahson 3 months ago

This is because of your misconduct with Kwaku skirt

• Amakus 3 months ago

Obiri Boahen, please don't blame the party. What you are going through is spiritual. You have been covered spiritually and you need a powerful man of God to pray and break it for you. Larmenting at this time will not help mat ...

• Don reason 3 months ago

You don't value can't you see?you are there for donkey work nothing more. In your political career Bono have gotten nothing from you go and live in the Ashante region. You destroying your family will make you great

• Kwabena Yeboah 3 months ago

Politics is about taking your chances at the right time. I remember somewhere in the mid 2000s, Nana Obiri-Boahene had the opportunity to contest JH Mensah and win the Sunyani East Seat, but he threw in the towel after being ...

• Farouk Adam 3 months ago

After your party go to opposition you will suffer more than anyone in NPP

• Erik Opoku Agyare Kyidom , Frankfurt 3 months ago

Nana, great number of Npp in the diaspora, especially in Europe and the Western World, understands your pain, but, my cadinal word of wisdom to you as a friend, a brother, and a renowned state man is please hold on your p ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

But all of you are toilet cleaners, useless slave masters worshipers.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

Wo kwasia agye wo dwan. Continue…. You see your foolishness now ?

• Nsoroma 3 months ago

Chop leave dey bring sqeez face

• KOFI BABONE 3 months ago

Obiri Boahen has never been relevant in the scheme of NPP affairs. You were used for dirty work when required. Speaking over emphasized Bono on radio and TV did not help you. I warned you some three years ago in this column. ...

• It's True 3 months ago

Not everyone can be appointed to work for the party.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

YOU'RE OUT OF LUCK. THE NPP ISN'T LOOKING FOR TOILET CLEANERS; THE JOB ADVERTISEMENT CALLS FOR APPLICANTS WHO CAN COOK LIES AND DECEPTIONS.

Nana Boahen, if you can demonstrate that you're capable of cooking up lies and dec ...

• Spio 2 months ago

Ndc creat loot and share mboa ba ghanaweb

• 0Pete 2 months ago

Because he's just a big fool now he said he need a toilet job a******