News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

NPP Primaries: Kennedy Agyapong explains how his wife 'tamed' him at Accra Sports Stadium

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Still The Truth 2 months ago

And a character like you with such characrustics want to be a president, Mr. Man?

• Sapi 2 months ago

Joker. It's official. Ghanaians have no sense.

• Koolihai 2 months ago

And all you foolish people think he is the best man to lead Ghana today? Even lunatics know that Kennedy Agyapong is NOT FIT to lead even his village, let alone Ghana.

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

So ken, you needed someone to tell you to behave when none of us would feel the need to tell our child because we know we brought them up rather than reared them. No offence but the public have tried to bring you up but you w ...

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

YES, AND THIS WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA...TWEAA.

• SGT-BOND-AK47 2 months ago

I SAY AND ALWAYS SAY THAT THIS JOKER CALLED KEN AGYAPONG CANNOT SURVIVE ONE WEEK @ THE JUBILEE HOUSE.. HE WILL SLAP SOMEBODY AND WILL BE IMPEACHED IMMEDIATELY

• Kofi BA 2 months ago

Always talking rubbish. Did he discuss the content of his message with his wife before taking the mic? Was Kennedy Agyapong the only contestant who was insulted during the primaries? How many times did he not insult Dr. Bawum ...

• KK 2 months ago

This man cannot control his emotions when needed.,he likes throwing tantrums

• So u see 2 months ago

This man is not a Presidential material. How can such person with such a character be voted as a President of this country.

So u see. What is your point? Do you need to tell a dog he can't fly? Well, if he is one of those dogs trying to catch a bird in mid flight then you have a point

• Imagine this 2 months ago

With all that character yet you want to be president of the nation ghana. How could you function. You are just unfit.

• KFC 2 months ago

With my age now, I had always thought it was only a pet or Animals we tame. Hopefully I am not wrong here. Meaning you were becoming such a rude and so aggressive as such compelling your wife to tame you on the spot before th ...

• Fiifi Acquah 2 months ago

Sir with all due respect, channel your anger to that fake pastor who told you ,you could be president of Ghana ,the truth of the matter is that you are not a presidential material

• Onkel Pii 2 months ago

Rather unlucky he has just forgotten it. Heheheheh!

• Koo 2 months ago

A character like this(admitting he wanted to misbehave) wants to be president. It is also not only about pragmatism but also tactfulness and diplomacy. Only the indiscipline and lawless people will want you for president

• AKURASINIII 2 months ago

I doubt even if any decent village will tolerate this idiot as an elder!

• Wakus 2 months ago

Character like this wants to be president? He will victimise every Ghanaian since the president is to help every Ghanaian with no strings attached

• Ugly Kennedy Agyapong 2 months ago

Your wife knows you are fool and ugly

But he has money and judging from the number of children can fck too. Give unto caesar what is ceasar's

• Goings-on 2 months ago

Even that okro-penis akuffo Addo has more than ten kids!

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 2 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 12 hours ago
    Bastie is SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 12 minutes ago
    Crime Alert. — Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual.

Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizati ...

• Tintempa 2 months ago

Every fool needs a wise wife and only a wise fool listens to his wife
    I love my wife

• Kwam 2 months ago

Am happy at least you admitted your wife can tame you when you are angry. She did well to control you. For me l believe , it ot not your turn, don't destroy your chances. Come back strongly next time.

• Nii 2 months ago

Come back strong for where ? This bufoon is not fit to be assembly man sef if not for his dirty money let alone president.Apuuu

• Zaga 2 months ago

Fools commenting without watching the video

• KAB-UK 2 months ago

What at all have you not said already? We've heard it all so nothing would have been news to us.It's about time you had a sober reflection of your utterances and actions which are nothing to write home about.

• Ama 2 months ago

Which of the wife tamed him? Kennedy Agyapong have more than 6 wives but pretend to have one because he knows Ghanaians don't ask questions.If you give this idiot power then you wiil know his true colours.Kennedy is a crimina ...

• Abena 2 months ago

Who cares is good a woman was able to tame you. By the Grace of God NPP will win.What at all is this bitterness you can insult but no one should talk.we are fed up with you

• Kofi GA 2 months ago

Life is not all about you, Mr Agyepong. You may be rich but definitely NOT a presidential material.

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Anyway Ken Pong doesn't have any chances to be Flagg House Bearer cause of bad Treatment against him. That's too bad that taxpayers support the choosen one. PHD employed doctors in economics, which shows a lot. Fellow Ghanaia ...

• Caroline 2 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong's wife is a wonderful woman, to live under the same roof with a creature like this? I wonder how a grown up man who has been well educated can behave in such a beastly manner. He has conveniently forgotten th ...

• Sam 2 months ago

This guy is not a politician .

• Citichild 2 months ago

Love 4 Ken

• Pger 2 months ago

Maturity is very important in politics, if you don't understand the rules of the game don't venture. Learn to forgive..

• Michael Heseltine 2 months ago

Such a braggart always threatening and not doing jack. Thank God you've got a good woman

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 2 months ago

The whole exercise is over so please keep quiet if you have nothing good to say or do.Seeking attention as always.

• Bro 2 months ago

I wonder why some people support this MP strange!

• Asikan 2 months ago

You need to be tamed all the time.

• Joy 2 months ago

Only your wife can control you. Silly guy. You Ghanaian politicians sells Ghana out to gain and fool among your selves. Nana addo npp and mahama ndc. Stupid guys

• Sans-serif 2 months ago

Why are fools like Joy still allowed to comment on social media, why?

• kkd 2 months ago

Which of his wives?

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

WHO GIVES A CRAP! KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS PART OF THE FOUNDATION OF THE PILLARS OF THE AXIS OF EVIL IN THIS GOVT. HE CAN KEEP LYING TO HIMSELF AND FEW DIMWITS AND NUTS. EVEN RAWLINGS WITH HIS 'BOOM BOOM' SPEECHES DIED ONE DAY!

• Mansa Musa 2 months ago

Too know man

• apuuuu 2 months ago

Ken the more you talk the more you sound stupid just shut up

• Kwame 2 months ago

GhanaWeb pls tell Ken that it's because of this his behaviour that people don't want him to be Ghana's President.

• Agya 2 months ago

I lost interest in Ken when he said 'I am not afraid of anyone because I am rich'. He should have said 'I am not afraid of anyone because I am clean'. I will advise him to put everything behind him and support Dr. Bawumia if ...

• Abena 2 months ago

Oh tamed you like Dog