Since when the driver's mate learnt that? Liar.
How old is Kofi Bentil, he sounds like an old man who has lost track of his reasoning. In one breath Bawumia should be absolved of the abysmal performance of the Akufo Addo government. In another, we should credit him if thi ...
He has lost it. That’s selfishness personified. Idiots in power
Honestly, I thought this man was already gainfully employed. Obviously I was wrong. Good luck to him.
So this man has been an npp member all along.
What is wrong with Kofi Bentil?
He is just an opportunist.
He used to sell computers for Coalition Ventures.
Is Kofi Bentil now saying reshuffling incompetent, lazy, stale ministers is now an achievement simply because he wants to hype the overated Bawumiah?
Anokwa
Look at this fool! Bawumiah is able to push his boss to reshuffle after 7 years in office and it’s an achievement???
This Bentil boy is a real fool!
Hahaha, a fool will be fool whether he goes to school or not! Logo Bentil with all his education background seem to me as unintelligent person.
Kofi Bentil is been foolish and thinking like a serial caller. Dr Bawumia must be care of him or else he will draw a wedge between Dr Bawumia and the President and the Npp leadership.
So Kofi Bentil, Bawuliar is no more a mate. He's now a spare driver. No matter how a pig is cleaned, it will always muddy itself.
His quality advice to the president brought us hardship. We are decerning oo
So Bawumia could have influence over reshuffle, but can't have same influence over good policy?
Just listened to your bad self @Bentil
Dis Kofi Bentil guy is getting mad .....Can ur beloved veep push Akofo Addo? ....the veep is just a poodle to des guys so pls stop talking nonsense.
THIS BENTIL GUY IS SIMPLY A FOOL. THAT'S ALL. NO NEED TO WASTE TIME ON HIM! IDIOT!
This npp communicater is really campaigning for his presidential candidate.I used to admire Bentil until recently he joined npp communication team that I lost respect for him.I think no media house should call him as neutral ...
In all honesty, there is no difference between Paul Adom Otchere and Kofi Bentil
You mean the aplanke pushed the driver to take a decision. No wonder the trotro is about to run into a ditch
This moron is now completely out of control. How do you come to such conclusions. You are his spokesman, but the two of you are on different paths.
IF BAWUMIA HAS SUCH POWER TO CAUSE A RESHUFFLE, LET HIM USE SAME POWER TO INITIATE THE SCRAPPING OF THE E-LEVY AND OTHER TAXES HE SAID HE WILL SCRAP WHEN HE BECOMES PRESIDENT NOW. "FOOLS YOU CALCULATE US ABI"?
Mate can now push for things to happen?
Jah knows why we have two of the following eyes, ear, nose, legs, hands and only one mouth.
How was paid to Bentil. Nonsense
BENTIL MAY NOT DRIVE A BENTLEY, BUT HE SURELY LOVES HIS LENTIL BEANS.
Liar. Bentil, what's your proof for that? You've suddenly become a serial lying spokesperson for this useless Aplanke, and you have every right to do so ...
So wasn’t a mate after all. Nonsense
I never ever knew that this Kofi Bentsil guy is so dump? You know in 2016, when these guys were all over the place organising lectures and churning out financial figures condemning Mahama's government we all thought he was ge ...
Either Kofi Bentil is a confused individual or he is being dishonest. On one hand, he is saying Bawumia is driver’s mate who does not have power to push his policy. On the other hand, he is saying Bawumia should be credited ...
Hahahhahhah Kofi your credibility is off. So I guess as flag bearer he is no mate but a share driver...lol
You guys keep confusing us, in one breath he is so impotent as a vice president so we can't fault him for the mess, in another breath You are telling us he is so powerful that he can push the president to reshuffle his minis ...
Another idiot
Just because of fat brown envelope, this guy is licking Bawumia's ass very hard. He now turned pig licking Bawumia 's poo. What a disgrace he is. The whole kantry is now laughing at him. Gyimigyimi poor bentil. Spits!
Oh poor Kofi Bentil, you have put your reputation down the drain due to political promise. How could you stop so low that Ghanaians don't respect and trust your statements anymore. Did you hear yourself saying bawumiah pushed ...
He pushed him to do it but cannot push him to remove taxes, if this is not double standard, then what is it?
A corrupt being like this idiot can’t be taken serious… ignore him… he was paid to come and defend the indefensible
This Bentil guy think Ghanaians are idiots as himself, there's no way he can repackage a waste good's for us to buy, Bawumiah
This guy has gone bonkers. Every good thing in this government is done by Bawumia yet he cannot take responsibility for his actions. Bawumia is as useless as used toilet paper which cannot be used for anything. Bawumia has fa ...
He should have pushed him to do the more needful things. To honour the promises they made to Ghanaians.
WO DE3...... GYIMII DE3
Money can make wise people speak like idiots. Even if the money is helping you keep your family, it does not mean your mind should refuse to reason.
Kofi can't stop fascinating me. Has he turned to Bawumia spokesman or a vice president of CSO. If Bawumia could force the President to reshuffle his ministers, why couldn't he force when the economy was on the wrong footing? ...
Kofi is wandering in a cemetery looking for a ghost. Hahahahaha
Kofi Bentil is a disgrace to and traitor of the highest kind. His grandchildren and family will disown him.
Let him persuade him to cancel all the various taxes as well or that one, he's still a mate so the driver wont listen to him?
If he can cause a reshuffle, Let him cause the changes now or remain silent.
Kofi Bentil should b ...
It's obvious that this man has been paid to do the clearing stuff. He will so be nobody to be recognized as he use to be. He has joined the cursed camp and he will reap what he has sow. Can you see that whatever Akufo Addo to ...
He is one of the educated IDIOT
Kofi Bentil is gradually losing credibility,won't take him serious anymore.
Gyimii saaa
Nonsense
This guy has lost it.
Bawumias spokesperson the think thank job is boring him now lol
How much are you given to do all this jobs. He should use his deep thinking to fix the mess they have putting Ghana into. You are all idiots Kofi bentle or how you call yourself.
Oh uncle Bentil, come on, you are a vice to a well respected think tank. Pls stop behaving like a party aparachiki or foot soldier
Oh! So Bawumia can push the president to implement good thing and he left us this way. Kofi Bentil you causing more injury to your pay master
Wow, so Bentil sneezes and everyone here catches cold!