Bawumia is a more serious 'thinker' than Mahama – Tema MCE

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Nana osei@KUMASI 2 months ago

Stop fooling yourself .Stupid man look at how Tema is becoming dirty like your face

• Swift 2 months ago

And Bukom Banku is a more serious 'thinker' than you this Tema MCE!

• Who killed Mills 2 months ago

Bawumia is a muslim so no apio for him. As for Airbus, him always make higher than Airbus. He floats at 100,000 feet and then comes down with 24 hour economy. When you ask him, mahama, what is 24 hours and he always answers ...

• Koolee 2 months ago

Who killed your Brain, ofui?

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

Timothy Bawumia will be a disaster to fall on Ghanaians if by chance he becomes president. It appears some of you have not suffered enough. How can we elect a man being called an economic wizard and all he could do is to tota ...

• Yetisikaso 2 months ago

Bahumia is empty headed just like you. Nonsense talk

• Kramai 2 months ago

We need neutral people to say that so far only tribal bigots and government people are praising Bawumia no swing voters

• Adom 2 months ago

Yes Mr. MCE, I agree with you that DMB is a serious corrupt minded thinker when it comes to hypocrisy, lies and corruption engineering. JM is an honest person and so loved by ordinary Ghanaians. JM all the way.

Repeat my name and then come again adom

• Onyansanii 2 months ago

No wonder your president said Bawumia is more sensible than him

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

A VP Bawumia who prefers 1 gh card to 1000 interchanges. Meanwhile over 1000 people in Suame have the gh card but they are demonstrating for an interchinterchange. What a senseless statement from Bawumia. So this person think ...

The Ghana card was in reference to digitilisation. Artificial Intelligence ( AI) is a game changer. It can now be used for programming, identifying new cures, planning an economy, defense and many more. It gives comparative a ...

• Yagha Mwuah 2 months ago

No wonder BAWUMIA collapsed the Ghana economy..
    MAHAMA did not collapse the Ghana economy.

• Kwami 2 months ago

They get the passport so that they can easily run away from this junk economy. For your information, Tema stinks.

• WaLL 2 months ago

Mahn.After 8years of economic destruction under Bawumia economic management team..It sound you are still day dreaming ..

• Donatus 2 months ago

Why wont a liar be a serious thinker? if you don't think how can you lie?

• Dauda 2 months ago

WHAT THINKER?YOU ARE VERY STUPID PERSON...THE ONLY THING THAT LIAR BAWUMIA KNOWS IS GHANA CARD..TELL YOUR STUPID BAWUMIA WHO IS PRETENDING THAT, HE IS PART OF AKUFFO ADDO'S FAILURE....DR JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE SWORN IN AS NEXT ...

• J N 2 months ago

Nmo sa , Nana trusted him for Ghana's economy, but he couldn't then started digitalizing things.

• Ernest 2 months ago

Yes because Mahama does not know how to lie . Onye sommie.

• Nonsense from NPPig 2 months ago

Tweaaaaaaa

• Nonsense 2 months ago

My friend will you also keep quiet over there.

• Kwame 2 months ago

He thinks to lie period!

• Bili 2 months ago

MCE have seen the communication tower in Accra, so when your stomach is full please sleep and let sleeping dogs lay. fool

• Kk 2 months ago

A whole Tema MCE talking lyk an idiot.....no wonder the whole Tema is in mess... nothing working there...pls let us think ok...

• Sul 2 months ago

ONLY MYOPIC MINDED PERSON WILL SAY THIS..... GROW YOUR BRAIN

• VA 2 months ago

I pity JDM.

Anybody gets up and says anything to denigrate him. This is a man who took responsibility for a national crisis, energy crisis, which was an accumulation of past failures that came to a head during his tenure, ...

• Bolga Naaba 2 months ago

Amar Ashirtey all along I do consider you as a human being ooo not knowing se wo ye aboa paa kwaseanpani gyimifour kruaseni like you. Nonsense

• Bolga Naaba 2 months ago

Amar Ashirtey all along I do consider you as a human being ooo not knowing se wo ye aboa paa kwaseanpani gyimifour kruaseni like you. Nonsense

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

We are not surprised at all because Mahama in his book stated that he can’t think properly and makes his own concrete decisions. He gave Ghanaians sarcastic remarks that he is not a magician to create jobs for the youth but ...

• Historian 2 months ago

I thought Captain Smart said he was funded to go to Dubai to look for Mahama’s hotels and businesses but came back empty handed and offered Mahama his stone (laptop) publicly on his show. What did Mahama crest in Dubai that ...

Historian you truly imbecile.You believe conman captain smart who even steal from people.As a historian why did you go and investigate by relied on someone being paid to mislead Ghanaians providing false information to fool G ...

• J N 2 months ago

Nonsense, you think the presidency is for jokers, say than the sitting president. Apuuu

• John K(This Team MCE always crate problem for Bawumia ) 2 months ago

I have forwarded with keen interest any day this Tema NCE speaks. He always crate problem for Dr. Bawumia with some of his outrances anytime he speaks. Everyone in the world knows Dr. Bawumia is just a talkative but has no de ...

• H Aborbi 2 months ago

Mister, you don't understand the meaning of a 'thinker'. Making meaningless promises does not make a person a thinker.
    All you need to do is google the word. And you are an MCE. No wonder the country is a mess

• POWERFUL 2 months ago

Absolutely true because liars have got to continue to seriously think about the next lines of lies every second. But persons who speak the truth don't have to think more.

• Historian 2 months ago

Smart Ashitey, just look at the two faces and ask yourself who looks like a joker? I would have said it is Bawumia! His brain is full of air which he pipes out most of the time. Deep thinkers are blessed with problem solving ...

• Tell truth 2 months ago

Theory theory reading Vice President with inability to implement
    Unqualified trotro mate

• Lair , Bawualir Is A Big FOOOL 2 months ago

Tema MCE you are also a GOAT m3333333333. Bunch of IDIOTS leading Ghana today.

• SAY THAT TO YOUR STUPID PARENTS 2 months ago

FOOLISH TEMA MCE ABOA BI GIMI GIMI. I DONT BLAME YOU I BLAMED THE IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO WHO GAVE YOU A JOB, FOOLISH ASSHOLE.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

SPEWING SERIAL LIES AND FLASHING FALSE PROMISES ISN'T DEEP THINKING.

Your NPP touted this useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia as a guru economist, only to see him work with his Julor House galamsey government to mi ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

Creative thinker not bread and butter

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A DIGITAL LIAR SPECIALIZING IN THE ART OF DECEPTIONS

Nothing creative about this incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia whose specialty is the the Art of Lying.

• Asssss 2 months ago

And where does your stupid father and prostitute mother rank in the world of thinkers

• Matey 2 months ago

A silos thinker and a thinker who cannot translate his thoughts into reality is not desirable. Of what use is thinking if it cannot add value to our lives?

• Kaakyire Kwasi 2 months ago

STOP TAKKING NONSENSE SERIOUS THINKERS DONT MAKE GOOD LEADERS YOU ARE A FOOL

• Miagy Soft 2 months ago

According to you

• Former President 2 months ago

Why do you print such nonsense, neither is concerned about the people of Ghana. Wake up!!!! More rubbish

• Thinker with zero action 2 months ago

Mahama didn't think but we like his actions for the benefit of the masses in providing ridge, UGMS, Dodowa hospitals, schools, markets, Momo transfers, water to Adenta, and other infrastructure he gave in 4 years. Only few I ...

Mahama even make his aide stole Dr Bawumia policy coding and AI youth training for him to avoid shame by the public.

• Yao 2 months ago

Shame on Yohane Armah Ashitey. The Constitution of Gh requires that the vice President chairs the Economic Management Committee. Would you say that the vice president bawumia has executed this job to satisfaction of your asse ...

• WH 2 months ago

Every criminal and liar is a serious thinker if not how could he have convinced ghanaians on two occasions to vote for them but this time it is not going to work because ,all we see in bawumia is lies ,fraud ,corruption ,

• Nuumo1 2 months ago

God will punish you paaa for this silly comment.
    Evil people. In fact Mahama is one million times better than that deceitful guy.

Nkuko nketenkete and nkonfem president is one million times better is a joke and an embarrassment to intelligence community.

• CJ 2 months ago

Bawumiah is a deeper thinker. That's why his gov't is spending $400m on a church while the shallow thinker bui look D's hospitals and schools. Ofui

• Stone 2 months ago

How can someone who is running away from his responsibilities be a more serious thinker. A driver' mate cannot be a more serious thinker than Maham (H.E).

• Bommie 2 months ago

U think will allow u steal more...forget...stuip man talking foolish because of his stomach

• ATO 2 months ago

Kwasiator, are you in their heads? Gullible NNPP.