I don’t think any NPP delegation can come and beg me - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Jibril 1 year ago

Nobody is coming to beg you. You will rot in your arrogant anger. You are history. Ghana moves into the future without blackmailing bigots like you.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Its 2024 and we the youth want to modernize ghana. We want lgbtq in ghanaian government! many of us like to pound trumu occasionally and we want to do it legally in this country! Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ my brothers and siste ...

• Idiot. 1 year ago

Go and you father’s BIG ANUS. And your Mother as well

• You monkey 1 year ago

Go you father’s BIG ANUS. And your Mother as well

• Hena na okum Mills 1 year ago

Ghanaweb not accepting certain words My Friend Monkey. Dee is acceptable that is why my name is now in twi. But ken, please grow up and be quite. That's what gentlemen do

• Idiot. 1 year ago

Go and you father’s BIG ANUS. And your Mother as well

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

Shame on LGBTQ+ promoter

• Aba 1 year ago

Idiot

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Have you now realised you were dinning with your dishonest, ungrateful and hypocritic enemies? Are you also now feeling the same humiliating pains others felt as a result of your unrelated blackmailing and fabricating lies in ...

• Senegal 1 year ago

Who are you Kennedy

• Tete 1 year ago

But politics is about numbers,and he has lots of people who backs him. I think you are rather the arrogant one. He's done a lot for the party, and deserves better. Nonentities like you, who hasn't given a single pesewa to th ...

• HE WHO CANNOT RULE HIS OWN SPIRIT CANNOT GOVERN A NATION 1 year ago

A man who cannot control his own spirit , who cannot control his anger, who cannot rule over his own tongue cannot be expected to rule over a nation of millions of people. A man with no self control is like a city whose walls ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Perfectly put, npp gaslighting at its best.
    Where are the members of your so-called solid, EMT?
    You think Ghanaians are stupid to keep voting for a so-called non-existent solid EMT?

• Yeti sikasu 1 year ago

The same person who came to Northern Region to make sure that npp got 9 seats of parliament. This time no way for npp.

• Aboagye 1 year ago

Nobody will come to you mr foolish man,we are sick and tired of you go away,we need peace in npp
    Go and do your business,the business you’re talking about and let’s see if you will brag again

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP thieves will never find peace until Bawuliar is defeated in December 7th election

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

YES, NOBODY IS GOING TO BEG HIM...IS HE GOD TO BE BEGGED?...TWEAA.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

MASSA, YOU ARE ALREADY A PRESIDENT...THAT IS WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR....HIS EXCELLENCY KENNEDY AKOMPREKO AGYEPONG...THE CAMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES...TWEAA.

• Kingstonian 1 year ago

Mr God Agyapong

• Kingstonian 1 year ago

Bullshit, are you God ?

• Shen 1 year ago

Massa go away. U think if Ndc comes to power and u loose talk and u are arrested u will get support like before that is when u will realise npp is bigger than u. Pray npp comes to power so u can continue ur loose talking. Kwa ...

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Kennedy is following his own personal agenda. And not that of NPP.

• Apuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!! 1 year ago

Don't mind that guy. Ghanaians want to know who killed J. B. Danquah from him because he was the first to get to J. B's residents that morning just to make sure the man was killed

• Yeti sikasu 1 year ago

Which Ghanaian?.just say npp.

• THIS IS THE PROBLEM GHANAIANS HAVE WITH YOU MASSA 1 year ago

Masa Kennedy ,a lot of Ghanaians like you because you entertain them with your wild behavior .It is like concert Massa. The problem Ghanaians have with you is that you have no control over your tongue. You have a foul temper ...

• You brag and talk too much 1 year ago

Me, you not the only one who were insulted or being called names during the primaries. Bawumia was called all kind of names by you Ken, you called people names in Central region. So what a are you talking about.! You are no ...

• Ray Alan 1 year ago

Nobody go come beg so go hide somewhere. Why is that it's always about you, you and you anytime you come on the news. Are you God?

• The future is pregnant, hon. ken 1 year ago

All that you are saying today shall be used against you in the future. Write them down so you don't come crying wolf.

• Oprege 1 year ago

If anyone is paying attention , the youth which gave support to this nincompoop is getting fed up with him ! Obviously 22 kids and 12 women is a red flag

• K’jei 1 year ago

You are no news. You have become a nuisance on the political front. Retire yourself cos you have become too big you can’t even fit into your own clothes. You have become a lackluster, sir!

• Kusum 1 year ago

Please, show to the whole world that you are a man of your words.
    Just maintain your stands and don't reveal anything pertaining to your defeat.
    Better days lie ahead!

• biggie 1 year ago

The poor is part of numbers to vote and not all the poor sell their poverty for the rich. One good thing about the poor is his honest pride. Ken, remember riches don't push people to follow NDC otherwise Dr Kwabena Doffour w ...

• COSBY 1 year ago

Hmmmmmmmm l beg you Hon. Keep doing your good work for the sake of our presidential candidate and our party NPP.

• Maka 1 year ago

You are losing gradually Ken, you have a chance in a future but you are gradually destroying it with your attitude. The attitude would lead you to bad direction

• OBIARA BE WU. OTUASEKAN. 1 year ago

Beg you? my foot. I RATHER WILL BEG TOILET.

• Kofi Sribour. 1 year ago

Who's going to beg you Mr. Too Known Everything ? no one is going to render any apology or to beg you, you all the time want to harbor some grudges on people every day, what kind of person are you ? it's politics if you lose ...

• Amankwah 1 year ago

That's your problem. Deal with it. You collaborated with the looting brigade to suck the country dry like vacuum cleaners. Who are you complaining to? Deal with your mess and let's have our peace. Who really cares whether peo ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Can somebody tell this mental patient called kennedy to shut up? Why does he think he is soo important? Tweeea. This is a country where real mediocrity is rather the raised bar. No wonder all sorts of people I thought were re ...

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

This foolish man thinks he is who?? No one is even thinking about you neither talking about coming to beg you. Are you God???? God has cursed you already. The blood of Ahmed Suale is your hands.

• Danso 1 year ago

He has been ignored by Bawumia. Now he's craving for attention

• Registered Independentoid 1 year ago

Who advises this guy? Can you hush and keep things to yourself? Calm down for politics is not the only avenue you can use to help develop Ghana.

• Outlaw 1 year ago

Fa wogyimi ko. No one will beg you! Go form your political party and challenge the Npp and NDC and we all will see that turn out!

• Honourable 1 year ago

Nobody is coming to beg you.

• Papa Osei 1 year ago

Be a man. Adennnnn. You are behaving like a pampered woman. Wo kyere wo ho dodo

• Jeffrey 1 year ago

What about the things you said about other people or they are not human beings, Ken have it in mind that everybody got feelings you said a lot about Bawumia and even the wife who was not contesting

• Aba Akyere 1 year ago

Ei! Awurade dotee na ehowawa ne saa no.

• Sam 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong, Another foolish politician who is full of himself and thinks he is the best thing that God gave to Ghana. No one is coming to beg for anything. Your money doesn’t feed some of us. Be matured Kennedy Agyap ...

• Fred 1 year ago

Honourable Ken, you're the most fowl mouthed mp of all time all in the name of 'I speak the truth', 'I speak my mind' but whenever the table turned and you were at the receiving end then you're filled with open bitterness and ...

• Yeti sikasu 1 year ago

This time no invisible force or delta force. Their leader and financer is taking a back seat. Thank God.

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Why will they come and beg you?Now you are over reacting and many will not like you like time past.You are erasing all your good deeds with this childish behaviour.

• Fred 1 year ago

Honourable Ken, you're the most fowl mouthed mp of all time all in the name of 'I speak the truth', 'I speak my mind' but whenever the table turned and you were at the receiving end then you're filled with open bitterness and ...

• Rob 1 year ago

I DID NOT EXPECT KEN AGYAPONG TO BE THAT PETTY. AFTER ALL WHAT HE HAS ACHIEVED FROM NPP GOVERNMENTS AND THE SUPPORT THAT THE MASSES OF THE NPP FRATERNITY HAVE GIVEN TO HIM TO BECOME FILTHY RICH.
    HOW ONE EARTH COULD THE SENSI ...

• KEN AGYAPONG REACTS TO EVERY INSULT 1 year ago

You cannot be an effective leader if you are petty or spend all your time trying to get revenge for those who criticised or insulted you. A great leader knows that the assignment before them is too important for them to allow ...

• Abena 1 year ago

Oo Ken we are moving forward so let's have peace.

• Who Cares, Go burn the sea Ken!! 1 year ago

Jeez, Ken thinks the world

• Kb 1 year ago

Kennedy agyapong this is not the best way to go, you have to conduct yourself in such a manner that will enhance your presidential ambition in future, please stop this nonsense

• Arrogant 1 year ago

Hear we go again. Arrogant , Arrogant and Selfish.
    Office Space for what.

• Kk 1 year ago

Mr. Ken it is so sad you and Alan are acting the way Esau did, thinking the world will end with Bawumia, I think that, in every competition there would be a winner and loser, ppl insulted you and Alan, yes I heard them but yo ...

• Kwasi Kusi 1 year ago

And you had the courage to call yourself a Presidential material. You do not by your posture qualify even for a village Chief!

• Rob 1 year ago

SO KEN AGYAPONG THOUGHT JOHN MAHAMA BECAME PRESIDENT WITH NO EXPERTISE BUT THROUGH PRESIDENT MILLS SO HE COULD BECOME SAME WITH MONEY WITHOUT ANY EXPERTISE. HE SHOULD BE THANKFUL TO THE NDC FOR PAYING NPP DELEGATES IN ALL TH ...

• Yaw nketia 1 year ago

Massa you talk too much. With your this egoism how can you become a president. Doing somebody good doesn't mean the person should replicate.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

We are tired of your rants and nonsense. Are you the only person who has ever done anything good for someone else? You don’t respect yourself; therefore you don’t deserve any respect from anyone. Why don’t you leave the ...

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Kennedy is indirectly begging the NPP to send a delegation to him. But, I trust that the party will not fall for that this time. The party should just ignore him. He's now history in terms of NPP politics

• Kgee 1 year ago

What about what you Ken also said about people in your campaign. You talk as if you didn't insult anyone during your campaign. Give us a break.
    Ksm should have asked him if he didn't vilify people in his campaign

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

You are not mature. Anyone who thinks he has the power to attack but no one can attack him is not mature for leadership. That man is not real and truthful

• Ma 1 year ago

Never on earth no one will beg a madman

• Asemsebe 1 year ago

Did he finally dream of being nominated as Veep, or being begged to lead campaign? Does he understand that he is the most unreliable and untrustworthy, due to consistently negative and reckless outbursts. How can you receive ...

• Kwado 1 year ago

What koraaaa bi this!!! What kind of bitterness. Presidency bi by force?

• Adio. Kiko 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong, who at all do you think you are? God? Idiot. Nobody is planning to come and beg you. You can do your worst. Even if you are capable of causing the defeat of the NPP and Bawumia, do it. Losing an election is ...

• McKenzie 1 year ago

CRIMINAL POORLITICIAN. KEN IS IN POLITICS TO AMASS WEALTH AND NOTHING MORE. SO LONG IN PARLIAMENT, AND ASSIN FOSU IS STILL THE SAME. BRAGGING, THREATENING AND CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES ARE ALL KEN DOES. KEN KNOWS ALL THE WRONG THIN ...

• Abena 1 year ago

Who then do you expect to support you when you become a presidential candidate?

• Cuntiki 1 year ago

Shut up, who cares?
    Opposition is the best place for y'all.

• Putin 1 year ago

Listen guys, there are humans like that, and must say am part of those humans. We Just don't forgive when we get hurt. In fact, such humans are mostly generous and kind, but quick tempered. It will be unfair to attack Hon. Ke ...

• Asuoba 1 year ago

You can never be a president.
    Only be a president at Ken city media and that’s enough.
    Bawumia will definitely be the president.

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Eeeiii this guy can brag paaaooo!!! So if you won't help NPP that is it mean nobody isn't gonna help the party?? Masa give us a break and let's think. What kinda too knowing is this?? Masa there are a lot of people ready to ...

• Acheeeee Badwenba 1 year ago

Who will beg an ugly man with no brains like you. You are no mature enough to be in politics and so stop thinking you worth it. You are the most stupid man ever to have been in our politics. Stupid fool.

• GB 1 year ago

You always insult people but you hate someone talking bad about you.
    Shame

• Kweku 1 year ago

Honourable Kennedy Agyapong should always be grateful to his political party, NPP, because it's the party that made him filthy rich in Ghana.

• Adpoc 1 year ago

IDIOT KEN AGYAPONG WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE

• Me nte gyae 1 year ago

By this interview Ken has exposed himself as not experienced or matured politician. The NPP's presidential candidature was between DMB and Allan and few others and you came from nowhere at the eleventh hour to place second af ...

• Paul 1 year ago

What does this man think he is? He seem arrogant and proud

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

KEN AGYAPONG MUST KEEP QUIET BECAUSE UP/PP/PFP AND NOW NPP WERE CREATED TO SEE TO THE WELFARE OF GHANAIANS AND NEW PEOPLE WILL KEEP JOING THE PARTY FOR ITS SURVIVAL .

• Lord 1 year ago

Ken.you.are.not.God.please.come.down.come.down.and.think.about.God..God.is.answer.to.every.thing.

• Missionary Thomas 1 year ago

Agyapong pls slow down. Your FM man KK is dead Oman FM lives on. Kenedy remember you may die today but Ghana will live on Kwame Nkrumah is dead but Ghana lives on. Why are you too much Me me. Except I otherwise nobody. ...

• Bo 1 year ago

Ken you are not a presidential material. Stop yakking.

• Ericus Kakra 1 year ago

In the same vein, when you become flagbearer in 2028, you cannot go and beg anyone. How much votes at all do you commandeer? Your brother failed miserably at Bantama despite all the noise and threats you made. Give us a break ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

A loose cannon or a misguided missile ,beg you because you’re who?The party’s cleaner at hqtrs would even think about coming to beg you.

• Asem 1 year ago

You are not God to be worship therefore keep quiet.

• TomTom 1 year ago

Bitterman, no one will come to beg you. You will rather regret your stupidity.
    Do you think the world revolves round you? To hell with you

• Co2 1 year ago

Beg you for what, please ken let the sleeping dogs lie enough is enough accept a ministerial post for us ghanaians to know your competence.

• Kojois 1 year ago

Beg you for what. Who are you illiterate guy. Buy man. Ghana is cheap

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

I hope Nobody comes to you and beg you. You're too proud. Mark Zuckerberg who became Billionaire at the age of twenty eight years through his invention of the Facebook humble himself.

• ARNOLD Aryee 1 year ago

Why Should anyone Beg you to be a President of a Nation with Contributions from Various Ethnic groups. What can you do for Ghana. What goals and plans. The seat of the President is not for Show. The Country may be Better ...

• PAULO 1 year ago

Any NPP leadership that will deem it fiting to send a delegation to ''beg'' Kennedy Agyepong will be doing a disservice to the Party. Has he himself thought of apologising to the Party faithfuls for his brand of dirty-policki ...

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

He wants them to come beg him hihihihi. They would not so forget about it

• ras 1 year ago

you can rot in hell , while waiting

• Bambi 1 year ago

Apuuutooo who will come and beg you. You are nobody if you don't know. I for one was praying that you will have the temerity to quit the party like the butterfly man, but coward Kennedy Agyapong couldn't do so. You will be no ...

• Agyengo 1 year ago

Massa forget you're not God. Only God can change man destine. You talk too much.if you don't understand politics why do you involve politics? You don't deserve to a ghana president simply. Your character and behavoiur do not ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

BEG YOU FOR WHAT ? WHO ARE YOU ????? SHUT YOUR FUCKING MOUTH UP !