News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

NDC is richer than the NPP, they made huge sums of money out of Dumsor - Kusi Boafo alleges

Read Comments Comments (70)

• John Abayie 2 months ago

Another empty-headed fellow who opens his mouth wide like a hippo and rattle garbage from his mouth. Some educated people are a nuisance. Since his appointment what impact has he brought to the Public Reform Sector.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

Martin Amidu said it best, CREATE, LOOT and SHARE bastards.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Did NPP promise us good governance and better economic management or stealing competition? Does this also explain why they are looting and hiding the monies under their beds and poly and underground tanks? Shamefully shameful ...

• How can such fools be made our leaders???? 2 months ago

If this man is the CEO of Public Reform Sector, no need to ask why the whole government is what it is today. Most of the NPP appointees are unmitigated garbage. So all he's saying is, the strength of a political party has now ...

• bingo 2 months ago

which public sector has he reformed

• Kofi 2 months ago

Is it not true that NDC is richer than NPP?
    NDC under Mills in 4 years borrowed $4 billion and John Deas Goat Mahama (JDM) borrowed borrowed $29 billion, so together they borrowed $33 billion in 8 years out of total Ghana's ...

• J.J. Lawrence 2 months ago

How much did the NPP borrowed? What did they used the money for?

• Wise Up 2 months ago

If you care to know Akuffo Addo has squandered over US$80m. If not for the Lord's mercy that He did grant another another absolute majority in parliament like by now we would have no place to even lay our heads.

• GH8 2 months ago

Stupid Kofi NDC from 2009 to December increased our public dent from Ghc9.5 billion to Ghc 122 billion by December 2016. Thats an increased of Ghc 122.5 billion in 8 years. Thats about is about Ghc 15.3 billion a year. Now ...

• GH8 2 months ago

Absolutely he has brought nothing to that sector and he is still shamelessly talking. Kusi Boafo you are no different from the people you vociferously maligned in the lead up to 2016 elections. Shame on you. By the way where ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

and 7 years in government not a single fly is in jail for theft?

• REASON MILLS WAS INVESTIGATING MAHAMA- Kwapps 2 months ago

Do you fellas now see why Atta-Mills was investigating his own vice president?! Mahama had been caught too many times with his hand in the cookie jar, inflating contracts anytime he touched one - the Midas touch of corruption ...

• Dani 2 months ago

Npp leaders. the jamdam will never work...
    junkies

• Kojois 2 months ago

I have said this many times but becos most ghana journalist is dump including so called CSO and TUC no one has the dream and creativity to find out. Most ghanaians called themselves analyst. Policy think thank are they seriou ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

Parliament is self hit by Dumsor.So where is $34mL saying for if gov’t can’t pay their bills.where is the $34ML go?

• Mambo 2 months ago

And what are we benefiting out of that renegotiated contracts? The car power renegotiation saw a whole president involve in corruption big time, Now they can’t even run the energy industry leading to dumso all over the plac ...

• AHIMADU 2 months ago

So illiteracy is at this level? What sort of foolishness is this?

• they say they say 2 months ago

There we again...assume, allege, talk callously, with no figures, no evidence, just talk shit is their modus operandi..mo'fuckers in govt, wasting everyone's time

• sadat 2 months ago

USELESS TALK

• Ludo 2 months ago

All you think about is money. Everything through the lens of wealth. Shame on you all men of no integrity.

• TonyB 2 months ago

Empty barrels who talk without any shred of evidence What reforms Will such a person bring to bear on his appointment

• Silas 2 months ago

Without a shred of evidence you said? How differently does he speak compared to the ndc? Does the ndc speak with evidence? Aren’t we all politicking and throwing garbage at each other? How dare you think that the ndc have f ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

@Silas.is there evidence of what this man has thrown ur there..at least,on NPP
    looting there are more evidence,SML,Agyapa, and many more..

• Abankus 2 months ago

Useless n senseless kusi boafo who bragged but offered nothing. Bull

• Silas 2 months ago

It’s obvious you’re choking from what he’s said Abi? Ndc goons

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

This man is so foolish and empty. How can you say this without any evidence backing your claims

• Jake 2 months ago

This imbecile was at K-Poly making noise because of appointment. Today, he has made so much money that he spews only foolishness. Whether he likes it or not, he will leave office come December, 2025.

• Jake 2 months ago

Come January 2025

• Dan 2 months ago

Let Ghanaians know the figures. After all these years in opposition, JM is talking about 24-hr economy and transporting trained Nurses to where no one knows.

• Eddy 2 months ago

You claim the money NPP saved could have been used to construct 1000km of road.So where are the roads since you saved that money.

• Kofi 2 months ago

What is all this nonsense about? Our grown-wees cannot think

• ADDY 2 months ago

NIGERIANS ARE HERE TO DESTROY GHANA WITH CRIME!1!!
    THEY HAVE DESTROYED THEIR OWN COUNTRY NIGERIA BEYOND REPAIRS
    JOIN THE DEMONSTRATION NOW!!
    SHARE IT!!!

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Mahama is wiser than Akufo Ado 10 times

• Stephen Terku Kwame 2 months ago

All these over rated old men spewing rubbish.
    How much have u made yourself??

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 2 months ago

Today the truth is out NDC has only one and Npp has 10 which is pds ajapa contaminated fuel and the rst

• Musa 2 months ago

Am not too sure if it is a curse. Every npp member in govt seems to be a complete mad person.

• Truth 2 months ago

Look at this senseless shit. No wonder this country is like this. How can you even think like that... Give us evidence? Now realised that the fools in this country are just too much. We need to pray for wisdom. Great countrie ...

• Dan 2 months ago

Seriously, there must be a cap on employing old people into govt. I swear some of them have too many dead brain cells.

• time to jail 2 months ago

and he is still coming@mahama

• Fire 2 months ago

Another buffoon

• Obeng 2 months ago

One of the most stupid fool in this is this man. After k t hammond and abronye this man is next .Empty heads

• Kindof 2 months ago

So just create your own dumsor and become rich too. Clueless people. If you have nothing to say why not shut up

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

Kusi Boafo so for 8 yrs now you have done nothing to the culprits it means you are the most useless govt ever and shd be bouted out immediately from govt because your use is less.

• Cuntiki 2 months ago

This is a stupid bitch. Is he a Ghanaian?

• kwame owusu 2 months ago

NPP made itself rich through COVID deals. Shame of you.

• Ashawo 2 months ago

It hurts me to see older people without sense

• Nana 2 months ago

Ĺook at his face

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Infact u make old age look very ugly paaa,mmoa

• WaLL 2 months ago

Dumsor solved by Mahama!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Another ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Kwame 2 months ago

So indirectly you are telling us that you make money from Dumsor? Well, this is what NADAA has turned Ghana into and we have no control.

• Akufo Addo 2 months ago

Just listen to this foolish grown idiot. Kwasia Boafo is a

• Treasure 2 months ago

Well the Greed is Good Mahama is coming back for more because of AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS constitution.

Nobody in NDC could challenge his greedy ambition because he is a wealthy man at the expense of Ghana ...

• Sage 2 months ago

Mahama is a Big Thief.
    He will surely be in jail.

• Flint 2 months ago

Akoa agyimi

• Kali 2 months ago

Foolishman

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 2 months ago

Well said. Mahama and his useless NDC are super corrupt thieves. Every Ghanaian knows this.

• King Deed 2 months ago

This drunkard still have mouth to talk!!

• Hey 2 months ago

Pls Kusi Boafo's children, advise your dad. He constantly spews garbage.

• Bro Kwesi 2 months ago

Is very true.Some NDC boys became Fabulously rich.Some are living on their %.Dumsor made them rich..

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

All the power is with you and your animals npp akufo addo bawumia government an what are doing, no sensible human being well vote for npp and bawumia akufo addo government npp and week thinking people no wonder idiots

• Osei 2 months ago

Is this foolish man still around? Kusi boafo waisted our money for nothing.There is no one sensible person in this NPP government.People like kusi boafo is an idiot like Akuffo Addo.Npp is a cartel of criminals.

• Kofi uk 2 months ago

Very stupid guy, this kusi boafo, he lied during the 2016 electioneering time, he has started again, but this time, we are wise, Aboa funu

• Kk 2 months ago

Ndeceived thieves

• Kk 2 months ago

National Destroyers Congress

• Dave 2 months ago

Who's this Bushman? NPP is capable of doing anything for politics including serial killings, bomb throwing, acid attacks, market fires and domsor.

• Pepe 2 months ago

This people have this notion in their minds and are looting the country left right center back.
    They never got full. Denying innocent future generations.
    This man needs serious investigations
    God is watchin ...

• Momo 2 months ago

The Karpower ship could have been acquired for 150m Dollars instead of over 500million dollars Ghana paid,NDC and NPP are very reckless, Womyome went away with free money,SML,Ghana Post GPS are also bad deals from NPP,Ghanaia ...

• Papa Yaw 2 months ago

Another waste sperm.
    Baffon in the making.

• Can you Imagine 2 months ago

A grown man paving way for kids to insult you.
    Where is your evidence?
    Idiot.