hahahahaha....... desperation gallow........
aaahahahaaaa....funny indeed
"OUTCOMES INTERNATIONAL"? Hahahaaaaaaa Hahahaaaaaaa....... The NPP do not even want to believe polls from credible sources like GLOBAL INFO ANALYTICS and ECONOMIC INTELLIGENCE UNIT (EIU), but they want us to believe this Mala ...
Bawu who? He’s a loser unless theNPP rigs the elections
We've heard and seen your pollsters. We Ghanaians will decide decisively.
Bawumia better than Mahama
On what bases??? Dr. Bawumiah can only be better than JDM with lies
ONLY THE MOST STUPID, SENSELESS, GORMLESS, NON EDUCATED OR THE EDUCATED IDIOTS WILL EVER JOIN A QUEUE TO VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND THE NPP. WITH ALL THAT WE HAVE SEEN AND FELT, WALAHI, BAWUMIA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. EVE ...
People love their chains, but again, Mahama is an older chain...no great choice. ..To succeed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most importan ...
We knew all along...these foreigners don't stand a chance with thief womanizer.... John ATIA mahama.
Bawumia is the next president insha Allah,, mahama is dead goat would you eat a resurrected dead d goat? Vote Bawumia for new ideas he belongs to the future to the youth
gyimii, ideas my foot!
Bawuliar and Ghana has no future, except lies and corruption.
SHAME on you!!!
FALSE Polls - cooked in the office of the President.
The evil one propaganda
CAPITAL FALSEHOOD!! JM ANY DAY BAM
"The polls conducted by Outcomes International" has put Bawumia 98% ahead of John Dramani Mahama in the area of telling lies and spewing empty slogans.
Why not outcomes local?
outcomes-intl.com was registered on:
Thursday 22nd of December 2022
1 years, 2 months and 18 days
or 445 days
The new Ghanaweb has been taken over by the NPP. The original is the .live
The Ayigbe Danquah Institute polls are out at last. Animal NPP rats. This poll is true isn't it? Hahahahaha. Fools. Oya. Start jubilating
Fake news!!! How can Bawuliar or Liarmia be ahead of JM? This is an example of the false or fake news NPP will propagate. They succeeded with that strategy and stole the 2016 elections with the aid of Joy FM, Peace FM, Adom a ...
Funny, 10 out of 275 constituencies? Hehehehehe.
This polls could not have been true.....surely it is deceptive and should be rejected outright. Ghanaians do not need any scam polls on this platform.
You stupid NDC with their illiterate followers they always think theirs is right. How can a reasonable voter vote for English and communicator for only 4 yrs.
I iaugh enter gutter ooo.
This one is from NPP headquarters.
Naa big scam lie survey..hahahaha the strategist Sammy Awuku hand work bi that anaa.... Useless liars they have made their own plot with electoral komini so they want to put that in our heads that this places NDC will loss wh ...
What a joke. Why is it that all the polls in GH never capture my view(s)??? Why? This latest poll by WHOEVER International is just crap. The NPP are now desperate to conduct their own polls in the flagstaff house with the hel ...
The ndc is panicking they should know it won't be easy to beat Bawumia he is the next president
Outcomes international??? Masre saaaaaaaa
Cape coast?????
These things have psychological effects on electorate. Whether false or not, if the NDC fails to re-strategize to be seen by electorates as more assuring of a better Ghana, they buy into any fake story that projects the oppon ...
I guess the country loves its current situation and is willing to continue on that trajectory to absolute abyss faster hence Bawumia. His the worst of those 2 and its dismaying the people are willing to keep him after he has ...
FEAR NPP. THIS IS FALSE CALCULATED BY NPP TO DECEIVE AKIM/ ASHANTIS KNOWING THEY ARE ILLITERATES
SCAM
Tweaaaaa only in Walewale that Bawumia will be president.
Hahahahahahahah. Bogus survey. This good for nothing vice president cannot even beat Chairman Wontumi in any survey. You can cook any figures for him but the conditions of the voters will determine the outcome of the upcoming ...
TWIAAAAAAAAAAA
DRUNKARDS PRODUCING POLLS
ITS FAKE, NO METHODOLOGY. THIS RESEARCH CANNOT BE ACCEPTED WHATSOEVER.
Damage control polls hahaha
hahahahahahahahahhahhahhaahaa….adieeeeeei my ribs…hahahahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaahhahhahahahahahahahhahaahhhahahahahahahahahhah…my stomach..hahahahahahahhhhahah ...
Bawumia will shit in his pants
Twaaaaaaa useless polls conducted at NPP head office
Fake polls
oooh. Ghana alert rough. They want to open the mumu mouth after going silent fit months. Hahaha trying to create opportunity fir the donkey to speak. Bawumia yaaaaaamuutuuuu. Ga people won't take this nonsense. Why was it no ...
Every research have an expected outcome. So whatever you want to achieve it is possible to use subjective instead of objective approach. Research does not vote its human beings who vote. Keep trying but make sure you stand by ...
Just make the elephant family fools a little bit happy. Bawumia the mountain goat and his chimpanzee boss has already destroy NPP completely, elephant is already and stinking all over. Let that mountain goat fool arrest the d ...
Keep ticking yourself, wai.
Baumia is better than John Mahama infact
Aoooh nkwaseasem saa for the past 8 years and still lying till they get to opposition. Naniama
This is a dishonest joke polling.
Wonderful. Sorry Mahama is our choice of President.
Ahahahah their names sef says it all. Outcome international ahahahaha.. We don’t know them.. The Npp will loose portor
Which colour represents which party? Why are there so many illiterate idiots in Ghana posing as educated people?
ApuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuToooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ...
Their gyimigyimi is really funny. Hahaha so these monzolos think Ghanaians are very very very stupid eerh! Hahaha what a poor desperation.
Bawumia has not even began campaigning and if he is leading Mahama in the polls, then JDM is in serious trouble. Bawumia is a dynamic campaigner, and when he hits the road, Mahama will be crashed.
Faceless pollsters preparing the ground for rigging agenda
It will not work criminals can not win
Oyiwa...when it is coming it is doing...people go bed early waa..ndc go cry
Mo yare
By the way who conducted the polls. Can Bawumia win in Cape Coast after promising them Airport and Harbour. The Bawliar and his Npp now believe in polls. People are going to vote like they are hungry for food.
The survey is not credible
Bogus n funny poll
It looks very funny to see the Info Analytics man always explaining why Mahama is leading in all their polls. He would be smiling when he knows his polls results cannot be relied on. The Outcomes International poll results wo ...
You paaa.. La dadekotopon people aren't fools like kumasi where they just choose anything as a leader.
Come again..you are wrong in your research. La is always for visionary mahama
This is the Ayigbe Danquah Institute Ben Ephson and Garbby's polls
Which polls? You know use another strategy instead, thus one will go against the NPP ooooo
Next joke, please?
Bawumia was so relevant when they were in opposition but when they came to power, he became so irrelevant that he couldn't talk to issues of national importance. He event attested to the fact that he was a driver mate!! How c ...
Is that how to conduct credible research? Why don’t you do whole regions? You tickle yourself and laugh? You are rather going down in the polls.
Baloney!
Fakening!!!
NDC. Keep tickling your balls as if you have already won the elections. Do you remember Peter Obi and Jagaban Tinubu????? On the streets before elections in Nigeria, everyone who got interviewed Said that they would vote ...
WHICH POLLS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? PLEASE IS DR,BAWULIAR LEADING AS LIAR OR WHAT? PLEASE STOP WASTING OUR TIME. ( BAWULIAR IS A SCAMMER ,FRAUDSTER, LIAR. )
Apuuuuuu…, Bawuliar can never lead us
Haha are you sure the polls was done in Ghana
When people tickle themselves and laugh Hahahaha! I mean even he knows this is a low attempt to shore up some support but my dear friend please don't waste your money. You are a spent entity. Good reddens to bad rubbish.
Outcome international seriously NPP is now full of very stupid people
NPP you are a useless party. Only a fool will vote for this poison party. Nebuchadnezzar's reign. Full of corruption. Nkwansiafoar.
This year's elections is NPP against Ghanaians. The real motivation to vote NPP out is our living conditions for the past 4 years coupled with state corruption. Some of the issue with these polls is that mostly we Ghanaians v ...
La Dadekotopon after the demolition of the La General Hospital, claim to be in favour of the NPP in this polls? After all that has happened to them. Smh. I doubt the credibility of this poll.
I beg pollster go to sleep. The ...
Bawumia can even lead Nana Addo, all we know is that he will lose the election
Bawumia won in La! Hehehehe
This poll was done in the offices of Npp by Ben ephson. Fake poll
NPP conducted the research by themselves and released this result but everybody knows that NPP cannot be trusted in this country.
Keep lying to yourself
Stupid poll, unscientific. You guys should keep dreaming
CANNOT BE RELIED UPON
He leads with your mother . You think say we fool for Ghana here or what
Poo poo, fake poll.
This is a dishonest joke polling.