News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Watch how NDC MPs went berserk after Afenyo-Markin mocked Prof Opoku-Agyemang’s age

Read Comments Comments (41)

• FREEDS 2 months ago

ALOT OF STUPIDS AND LITTLE BRAINS OF COMMON SENSE IN PARLIAMENT - SEE THIS AFENYO TOO :

• Adjei - K 2 months ago

WE ALL KNOW AFENYO TO HAVE DEFICIT IN COMMON SENSE AND UNCULTURED HUMAN BEING SINCE OUR DAYS IN SCHOOL:

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 2 months ago

O, Afenyo Markin-the-criminal-extortionist-of-ADB Bank! You are a criminal par excellence, and a highly stupid animal..!!!! How can you be following that 80-year-old lunatic chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo, who has no teeth, exce ...

• IPRONOUNCE 2 months ago

Afenyo Markin's son was dismissed from SOS Herman Gmeiner college because he was using and peddling drugs in the school. What education is he talking about koraaa?

• IPRONOUNCE 2 months ago

Afenyo Markin's son is a drug dealer. He has no say whatsoever as long as education is concerned. He couldn't provide basic education for his son

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Afenyo likes them young. Like 3 year girls

• Bastie 2 months ago

CHEAP GAY SEX in ACCRA!!!!!! Find me in Agbogbloshie for CHEAP TRUMU POUNDING!!!!!!!!

• Mama Tula 2 months ago

Yes, uncultured is when your parents did not bring you up to standard and you behave like street boy that is what the ewes call 'DZI MAKPLA' and that is exactly how Afenyo Markins
    behaves. He thinks being a member of Parliam ...

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

I knew this woman will be a thorn in the flesh of the NPP. And truly they have started. Next attack will be her gender.

• sonofgod 2 months ago

this stupid togolese afenyo-markin should go back to togo and face his togolese president if he is a man

• Gascoigne 2 months ago

Oh! NDC, keep on crying. I am really enjoying this age thing. Have you NDC nimcompoops ao soon forgotten what you did with Nana Addo's age? Today, your drankard flagbearer is even older than Bawumia. Your vice is a Metusella. ...

• Water Yam 2 months ago

Di wo fie sem. We just want to clear the mess today and think of tomorrow later. Whether you like it or not you are heading into opposition.

• Adjei - K 2 months ago

another useless MP in our Parliament. how did he get there at all? never speak sense since i got to know him

• Water Yam 2 months ago

This is what we call Liliput analysis

• Sam 2 months ago

Stupid journalist, where is the part where the NDC MPs went beseech? Continue to do your paymasters bid and our thumb will speak for us

• the Villager 2 months ago

the name Andrew Asiama annoys me, he caused this disaster for the country. After NADAA said he could not work with him and that Fomena should not vote him, he still used his Independent status to amke NPP majority. What a cab ...

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

Talk to Afenyo's wife and you won't be surprised at all. If I'm not mistaken, the former majority leader also made some unpalatable statements after the Prof was announced as running mate. These typical African men are just l ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

That ugly and senseless freemason and Ayigbe-father Afenyo-Markin is a disgrace to his constituency and family. A thief and dracula like him. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• ok 2 months ago

foolish boy

• No9 2 months ago

These guys are idiots from street to parliament so don't mind them when they do that. They are simply animals.

• Sumanguru Kantè 2 months ago

This boy is becoming extremely stupid and power drunk.

If he's not checked and put to the appropriate place he may contribute to distorting Ghana's democracy and its distraction.

Recently i heard him threatening a guy ...

• nana addo 2 months ago

The occult, Illuminati and Freemason evil spirits are dictating the life of these useless afenyo markins so much that, he is out of his senses.
    Nobody should mind him.

He shouldn't forget the sudden and untimely demise of ...

• Sumanguru Kantè 2 months ago

This boy is becoming extremely stupid and power drunk.

If he's not checked and put to the appropriate place he may contribute to distorting Ghana's democracy and its distraction.

Recently i heard him threatening a guy ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

These NPP MP have heard mentality just as their western European doll masters.
    How old is Nana Akufo-Addo today. And Mahamudu Bawumia continue to tell lies to Ghanaians.
    To NPP members liers are the young one with bright i ...

• Sul 2 months ago

I HAVE KNOWN HIM TO LACK COMMON SENSE SINCE DAY 1

• Richard 2 months ago

She is better than your Mumu sleeping President

• WHAT IS WRONG WITH WHAAT HE SAID? 2 months ago

Naana is not ayoungirl or is she. And found it difficult to supply simple chalk to schools. Is this not true?

• AAA+ 2 months ago

There’s nothing better these duel can bring on board, same old dumsor and shortage of common chalk idea even at a time where no global crisis, these duel couldn’t provide light and common chalk and to talk of making mirac ...

• NPP boy 2 months ago

Please, desperation is creeping into our camp as opposition is beckoning us. And so our leaders are making such senseless and unwarranted attacks on fine people like Prof. Just bear with us.

• WH 2 months ago

It is clear that afenyo has no common sense ,having equal numbers currently at parliament one will think that diplomacy will be your tactics but here you are choosing the path of stupidity

• kay b 2 months ago

Afenyo-Markin or what ever u called urself dat woman u mocking is more sharper, intelligent and smarter dan u all in npp...

• Kwasia kwasia 2 months ago

Look at this foolish man.

• Watching 2 months ago

Foolishness will not make you to think that Akuffo Addo came to power when he was more than 70 years. Little brains.

• IAA 2 months ago

No matter what, the NDC is going to win, and the victory of the NDC is to restore Ghana

• Wwwe 2 months ago

Ghanaweb and ndc are not human they are fools period hmm. Kwasiman u HV to tell them is nanamore human than the lady they fools insulted hmmm

• Wwwe 2 months ago

Hihihi animals in Ghana web pages fools kwasifo is nana human than they lady Ur stupid MPs insulted her animals

• Adu 2 months ago

The NDC have such a thin skin. They can't survive this campaign. Have they soon forgotten what they have said about Bawumia?

• ghanaba 2 months ago

master you are such a fool without boundary, go back home and mock your mother and wife and see how they will take it.your master don't know anything, so is the mate and you ??????? FALAAAAAAAAAAAYOU DON'T HAVE BRAINS.

• Long John Silver 2 months ago

A foolish man this Afenyo markin.How dare him?Because of politics he could open his dirty mouth to insult the professor!What has he Afenyo achieved in his miserable life?

• Farmer 2 months ago

What is this discussion doing in Parliament? Are these MPs aware of their everyday duties at all?

• Peace man 2 months ago

NPP is afraid of using a woman as running mate cos the support base is very strong , also Mr Afenyo should define the word professor before making such comment , indirectly Afenyo is insulting all women on board , he must apo ...