News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

2024 polls: 'Incompetent and corrupt' Bawumia cannot be a driver – Sammy Gyamfi fires

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Nartey 1 month ago

Sammy Gyamfi, this is political talk so you can say what you want. You are not speaking for the majority of Ghanaians who will make the decision on 7th Dec. And the incoming President of the Republic of Ghana is Dr Alhaji Baw ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Oh yes! Bawumia, the incompetent and irresponsible aplanke cannot be president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. NO WAY!

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 month ago

@Nartey you are an absolute fool who deserves to remain in poverty. After having lived the last 7 years in which your day to day life has been reduced to begging for scraps to feed you and your family whilst watching the NPP ...

• Kofi, London 1 month ago

@Ghanaian Citize... so you think your situation will change for the better if NDC comes to power?
    You are a joke. This present situation will be worst off in case Mahama comes to power. Think.

• Opoku 1 month ago

@Frankie. You inward looking trokosi idiot back again?Pathetic soul.

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod. If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu, Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google????.

• Joe Public 1 month ago

One way idiot. Go back to school, you dropout. An ndc ewe with a leash. Dunderhead

• Kow 1 month ago

You can insult all we want . Ghanaians want a visionary leader in Bawumia

• Assempa ( Stupidity)) 1 month ago

Kid with sharp teeth.

• Kwado 1 month ago

Funny man, Mahama has already won the tag of incompetence and corrupt person, Sammy check ur books

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

The name Mahama signifies CORRUPTION & INCOMPETENCE in our political dictionary.Bawumia is no where near that description.

• Eric 1 month ago

Empty head leading a dead political party

• Eben. 1 month ago

Exactly

• Citizen8 1 month ago

Sammy Gyamfi you know very well that you've just described your Presidential candidate, John Mahama, and not Dr Bawumia. Mahama is so corrupt, blockheaded and incompetent. Ghanaians are wise enough never vote him back to the ...

• mr amin 1 month ago

Bawumia is the next president insha Allah he is the visionary and will bring new ideas

• AAA+ 1 month ago

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
    Only backward fools with short memories like Sammy Gyamfi and zombie followers would wish mahama and NDC come back.

Stupid occult, what did your mahama do to development o ...

• Poku 1 month ago

Massa. Why do partisan politicians think their strong views and intemperate words. Its only their own biased party supporters who listen and take them. As for the rest of us we remember that is it is black dead goat a politic ...

• FENCE GH .,wqS. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com XF.

• Kwao 1 month ago

Sammy Gyamfi you know in your heart that the words "incompetent and corrupt" is a proper description of your boss Mahama. John Mahama is so cheap that he received a Ford Expedition vehicle as bribe from a Bukinabe contractor. ...

• Opuni 1 month ago

Kwasia you want to link Dr Bawumia to corruption issues. JDM is rather corrupt and we can mention government official 1 enkomfen and many.

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

Sammy Gyamfi, It is strange you are diverting Mahama's tag to Dr. Bawumia. The incompetency and corruption tag belongs to John Dramani Mahama. You must, therefore, find another tag for Dr. Bawumia.

• Nartey 1 month ago

To Concerned Ghanaian: Look my friend cry your cry. I am self-made person. I have worked hard in my life to make it in life. I don’t depend on any government to make a living like you lot who are licking the arse of John M ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

Who is corrupt than Mahama. Take or pay. Useless boy

• General Afrifa 1 month ago

You are talking of corruption and you by pass Jhon Mahama and mention Bawumia ? Are you serious
    Mahama: Air bus, S.T.S. Korea deal, Prof Mills investigation about him on
    Mention one about Bawumia

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

NDC leaders are still dancing around Bawumia's analogy as a driver's mate, an analogy Mahama has used before. Majority of the voters are interested in a leader with a clear vision to alleviate their problems. So far Mahama ha ...

• Nee 1 month ago

Let’s start name calling on corruption from home. It’s a known fact that this boy has never worked since he left school. The question is that where did he get his monies to build a house and spend lavishly at his weeding? ...

• Wise Man 1 month ago

Look at who's talking. Sammy Gysmfi? Aaah.. A thief like u.Have u forgotten the fowl u stole when ur a boy? Have u forgotten? What work have u done since graduating from the University? How did u get to stay at Manet Estates ...

• KoBakor 1 month ago

In the latest edition of OED, under Incompetence/Corruption it says ‘see former President John Mahama of Ghana’.

• Kweku 1 month ago

Foolish boy

• Nana 1 month ago

Idiot SG give us a break

• Kofi Seaman. 1 month ago

You are very hollow and have nothing to offer but propaganda and insults. Some educated individuals indeed!!

• Bawumia 1 month ago

If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo) n ...

• John Spintex 1 month ago

Hahahahahahaha,Sammy Gyamfi, Ghanaian already knows who is incompetent,the most corrupt and clueless President and that is Ex-President John Dramani Mahama, you can shout from now till their Kingdom come but Ghanaian knows an ...

• Ato 1 month ago

How does Bawumia become corrupt & incompetent? That title is reserved for your Mahama and no one will take it from him. You are trying so hard to nail Bawumia but it will not happen..

• Boris Bukari 1 month ago

Sammy's sickness has re -emerged n needs to go for his drugs.

• Listen to this nonsense 1 month ago

Hahahaha. We all know who the incompetent one is and also the corrupt thief is. I know it has never been Bawumia.. you foolish boy..

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

How will you Sammy Gyamfi describe your former President John Mahama if Dr Bawumia is not competent..Do you Sammy Gyamfi think Ghanaians will vote for former President John Mahama again and leave Dr Bawumia . You are joking