Don’t taint your tenure by rejecting anti-LGBT+ Bill - Dormaahene to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (34)

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

He fear to sign the bill so don't bother yourself, our noble wise King. He fully supports that evil deeds and we all know his stance

• OUR CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

His Uncle was one and he was brought up accepting it, so Nana Addo will never sign.

A very good stain on a traitors son.

• Freewill 1 month ago

NADAA NO GET ANY LEGACY. FOR THE WHERE? THE OLD BOY IS A CURSE ON GHANA AND GHANAIANS.

• KB 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is Western puppet

• Philemon 1 month ago

Already tainted! Dead goat!!

• Oye-Gay 1 month ago

A psychologist would say reaction formation. Thus, a latent homosexual may come out strongly to denounce or condemn homosexuality at his conscious level, as a defense mechanism by which he seeks to repress his real wish. In o ...

• This is a very true psychological assessment 1 month ago

Most of the people who portray themselves as very anti lgbtq do so to try to repress their own homosexual feelings and desires.

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

Very true!

There’s was this black pastor called EDDIE LONG!

He was strong anti lgbtq but he was gay

Dormaahehe is gay as but he is trying to cover it

• Bastie Asantefuourhene 1 month ago

Yes , he fucks your chief all day.

• Ghana needs better education 1 month ago

There are matters that are crippling the country and economy such as power outages, unemployment, poverty and corruption and people somehow have the time to worry about who another adult is being intimate with? Grow up and fo ...

• Jesus Is God 1 month ago

Ur 100% correct

• Cameraman 1 month ago

Nana wo nkwaso....nana nya nkwa daa

• ABUFUS3M 1 month ago

MR SOCIAL MEDIS CHIEF WHY NOT ADVOCATE FOR BAN ON GALAMSEY, THE VERY THING DESTROYING OUR WATER BODIES? YET YOU AND YOUR NDC IDIOTS ARE ON THE NECK OF AKUFO ADDO TO SIGN A DISCRIMINATORY STUPID BILL TO JAIL PEOPLE FOR WHAT? W ...

He has spoken over galamsey as well. You’re full of idiocy, hence , you won’t learn. He’s not in the pocket of your president ok

• Joe Wise 1 month ago

Gyimii, it’s not about what he has spoken against, your Chief is gay in closet, he is speaking against it to cover up his own lifestyle.

• Kb 1 month ago

The major causes of our weak and low IQ of thinking and creativity, which has made many African people poorer and poverty is our ignorant chiefs. We have killed and destroyed people with deformation and disabilities at birth, ...

• Mama K 1 month ago

Whether Akufo Addo sign the bill or not: he's a miserable failure. Now, that's his legacy.

• Barker-Wormavor 1 month ago

And Mahama is not coming back either. He failed long time ago & has been twice rejected by Ghanaians. The country is waiting for an innovative, bold & forward-looking thinker. Mahama hasn’t got these qualities. Ghanaians kn ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Akufo Addo NPP government is a homosexuals government including their village chiefs, not long ago one of their illiterate chief was fucking 17 year old boy and we are all read it here in Ghweb. Nasty Peoples Party with full ...

• Athena- US 1 month ago

This Reporter is a terrible writer. He could not even tell where Nana Oseade3y3 Agyemang Badu II was talking to the media. That's a disaster and a shoddy work

• Stupid John Mahama 1 month ago

Agyeman- Badu the faggot will be the first victim if Nana Addo sign the bill into law. Dormaa village is a known homosexual. He is a gay/faggot and a homosexual. Nana is not going to sign the bill. The nation need monies from ...

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Sometimes it is best as a traditional leader to keep quiet. Your admonishment to the president is purely your personal view and intended to subvert the president's intelligence. I will urgent the president to desist from sign ...

Your Kwasia Tutu II, said we should accept E-Levy.

Nana dormaahene is gay as and he has being chopping the unwashed, stinking ass of his gay partner bastie for a long time lmaooo

U don’t know the gayfourhene in Ghana?

Is BASTIE hahha

• WEBSITE GHANA 565Y6 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

See this TRUMUTUU chief talking about lgbtq

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

You forget recently the news came out when of your illiterate village Ashanti chief was fucking 17 year old boy ? I your chimpanzee king can be a gay too because Canada and America is full of gay boys.

Asantehene dog ll your big aww fante mothers asss lmaooo

Fantinni aboa lol

He fucks Asantehene KWASIA TUTU II , Canadian ex convict and UK money launderer. Galamsey supervisor all day

Go ask your twisted tongue chimp who sweats like he’s running from a galamsey pit how he wears wet diapers before he can sleep

We ll remove the STINKING DIAPERS of that Bono baboon on live tv!!

Dirty son of Bono s ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

Another useless man. Govt pays you and you talk rubbish to them. Blackman with black sense.

• Smarty 1 month ago

Look who is talking!!!I rest my case.

• AK 1 month ago

You have never wished Nana Addo well and have even tainted his reputation always so why are you worried if he's tainting his own image

• KB 1 month ago

In 2023 Akuffo Addo made national announcement on television stating the legalization of LGBTQ rights would not happen on his term. In other words, the man quite know well LGBTQ legalization is a great threat to our cultural ...