Ejisu by-election: Nyantakyi’s poster pops up as NPP fixes date for primaries

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Only under Akkuffo addo. When you get caught on camera taking bribes, make yourself an MP so that the idiots who vote will decide you are the one for us and then ask why we are broke after voting for such creatures. Let's fac ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

Late Prof Mills caught John Dramani Mahama red handed and wanted to sack him according to Martin Amidu over the Airbus bribery.If Mahama had any conscience he shd have resigned.Corrupt NDC shd have insisted JDM resign from po ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• IPRONOUNCE 2 months ago

He is a courageous thief and a non-voltarian, which are the requirements to thrive in NPP, so per NPP standards, HE IS QUALIFIED.

• Nobody 2 months ago

Who asked that he wanted to die?

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 2 months ago

@Kwaku Tee: Very stupid. Your corrupt and useless gov't have been in power since 2017. If they have any evidence against Mahama, why not prosecute him. You're one of the stupid party supporters paid a peanut to spew lies whil ...

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Great reply. These hollow-headed NDC folks think that Ghanaians are quiet because they don't know how to equalise their stupid comments. We are just waiting for December to silence you forever. Many of you these NDC sympathis ...

• Truth Be Told 2 months ago

And you think this makes the original comment relating to corruption under the NPP wrong? Let’s all face it, none of the two sides is okay. They are both corrupt and for as long as they alternate power, Ghana will remain br ...

• GHANA AND FOOLISH ASHANTIS HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR THIEVES AND CORRUPT PEOPLE WHO SUPPOSED TO BE IN JAIL TO BE IN POLITICS. EVEN FIFA AND CAF BAN HIM 2 months ago

JOKING COUNTRY WHERE EVERYONE THINK ASHANTIS ARE FOOLS

• GHANA POLITICS HAS BECOME A GOLD-DIGGING INSTITUTION OF THIEVES. 2 months ago

GHANA GOVERNMENT HAS BECOME A GOLD-DIGGING INSTITUTION OF THIEVES, GOLD DIGGERS AND FREELOADING KILLERS FOR POLITICAL POSITIONS BECAUSE IT'S EASY MONEY.

90% OF SALARIES, ALLOWANCES ANS EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS TO POLITICIANS OS A ...

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Sure , we are underground make sure he will win. For the first time we need Moslem to lead us for development.

• kramai 2 months ago

@ Kwaku Tee the keyword here is on camera you tribal bigot from 2024 no sane person follows Npp only tribal bigots,villagers,unwise people and party fanatics so people should take to spot these people

• kramai 2 months ago

take note to spot *

• Ei 2 months ago

A proven corrupt person to lead!
    Ghana

• Donatus 2 months ago

Anas has destroyed Ghana football.

• Ato 2 months ago

Corrupt people. What is this corrupt man going to do? NPP is a filthy party.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Corrupt Ana has succeeded in deceiving you.

• OGyam 2 months ago

There will be no hope for the country called Ghana if the good people of Ejisu votes for an overtly corrupt man such as Kwesi Nyantakyi. In his own words, "We will use money to rule this country". How can anybody in his/her r ...

• Papa ordwe kaplorkorer 2 months ago

TOFIAKWA ; the winner is already in his pocket. Why waste time going to the polls ?.

• Maputo. 2 months ago

He is still serving his ban from football and already he feels vindicated because our courts are corrupt. Nyantakyi has no shame, a thief and corrupt individual who feels Ghanaians are stupid.

• GBA 2 months ago

This man has no conscience

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

These thieves fought Anas so much that you might think they were right . Fools

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

I don't why majority of lawyers know no shame. Examples like Nana Addo, Godfred Dame, Kwasi Nyantakyi, Joe Osei Owusu, Alexander Afenyo-Markin, etc. Perhaps, because they are liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crook ...

• OGyam 2 months ago

You are right. That is why Nkrumah was able to achieve great things for us. Lawyers such as Danquah, Obestibi Lamptey and the rest were all useless. Money is their God. We should make a conscious effort not to elect them as ...

• Xxx 2 months ago

Nyantekyi for MP. And Sports Minister one day. He was doing well until Anas used entrapment tactics to force his ousting.

• AB 2 months ago

I wish John Kumah could open just one of his eyes to see what is happening after his death and even before his burial. From Akufo Addo enjoying his 80th birthday at his one week celebration to his colleague members of his par ...

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Is the President still in his pocket? Thief of a sought.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Which president, you beleive Anas?

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Akwasi Nyantakyi please don't go and put Nana Ado into your pocket if you are elected

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade.

• Honestman 2 months ago

The blood of Suale will speak from heaven, if you are involved in his death nothing can be hidden, if innocent, you will be vindicated and be free and be elevated. GOD is great and his name be praised.

• Tygar 2 months ago

In Ghana we hail thieves

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 2 months ago

Football Capo, good to see you are re-founding your brand and lifting yourself up out of the social abyss destiny threw you into. That is quintessential Bill Clintonesque. Well done! Just a minor point: you are kwasi not kwes ...

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 2 months ago

Football Capo, good to see you are re-founding your brand and lifting yourself up out of the social abyss destiny threw you into. That is quintessential Bill Clintonesque - the Comeback Kid. Well done! Just a minor point: you ...

• King 2 months ago

We don't need any football sakawa man in the ashanti region.

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

no wonder any criminal is now vying for position is the new poisoning people party

• OBRONI 2 months ago

They are taking their stealing spree to another level with the stealing brigade. No wonder he has the mother serpent in his pocket. Thieves with no manners and dignity. When this thief gets to parliament, the whole country is ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS.. DFEFS 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com D2S

• Sam 2 months ago

They will not vote for him. Wrong move

• Yaw Odiasempa 2 months ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi again? Now he wants take it from sports to parliament. Ghana dat

• Gauls 2 months ago

Kwasi please leave our public business alone. Please concentrate on private becos we saw u on camera. Respect our anthem and our flag please

• NYANTAKYI PLEASE GO AWAY, GO AWAY 2 months ago

Mr. Kwasi NYANTAKYI must leave EJISU Npp alone and go away. Mr. NYANTAKYI is not known in the constituency and in Ashanti region as a whole. He was and is not involve in Ashanti matters through out his life. Yes he was GAF Pr ...