Be extra careful - Atik tells Mahama after Kwesi Ahwoi's controversial remark

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Take all apio away from the man to save him.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• EASY-MONEY GHANA POLITICS HAS BECOME A GOLD-DIGGING INSTITUTION OF FREELOADING THIEVES. 1 month ago

EVERY BLEACHED CLITORIS ALSO WANTS TO BE A POLITICIAN IN GHANA. NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT.

GHANA POLITICIANS ONLY TAKE OUT OF THE NATIONAL PURSE. THEY DO NOT BRING ANYTHING INTO THE NATIONAL PURSE. WE CANNOT GO ON ...

• Maha 1 month ago

May almighty Allah bless you

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum

• Agbe 1 month ago

These Ahwois have taken Ghana as their property appointing presidents, vice presidents, ministers and breeding children with sharp teeth within Ndc just like their own disrespect for age and authority. Ndc is in fact their li ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

John Mahama killed Atta Mills so they want pay him back

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Wicked people always like to point finger, only dead brain people couldn't understand the words that Mr. Kwesi Ahwoi spoken. You guys said John Mahama can only rule again just four years ? And after four years do you want NDC ...

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO MAHAMA.GODCHOSEN ONE.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

From Ur mother

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

YOU SHALL NOT DIE MAHAMA. YOU ARE A CHOSEN ONE FROM GOD.

• Sikaman 1 month ago

This is stupid talk. All nonsense.

• Paa Hayford 1 month ago

I know they gonna killed him soon.They never like him because he's a greedy fool.It is a pay back time for the corrupt man, mahama.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

At least Ghana will be free if mahama dies... God help us.

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS.. DF 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com FS

• Yaw Odiasempa 1 month ago

What a man sows, that he shall reap

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

When late Amissa Arthur announced he intends to contest for NDC flag bearer slot he died mysteriously so Naana Agyeman should rather be careful because Mahama is very dangerous,poisonous and greedy.

• Kwaku Mensa 1 month ago

Atik leave John Mahama alone,he will have himself to blame,greed is like cancer.

• Nana 1 month ago

if Mahama like, he should try and respond to the Ahwois. They have his secrets and they will use it destory him. The Ahwois have the master plan for the NDC.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

The Awhoi's are strong in the NDC scheme of things.Mahama should watch them carefully.