Abronye’s wife joins NPP Ejisu parliamentary race

Read Comments Comments (100)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Ofori 2 months ago

Awurade 3mmaa p3 nkwaseafuo. Herrr, what is really wrong with this lady? Eiiiiiiii I am speechless.

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

Is is true that,that seat is reserved for mad people, miscreants, misfits and thieves?

• IPRONOUNCE 2 months ago

FAMILY ND FRIENDS. WE ALREADY KNOW

• Osei Tutu I 2 months ago

hahahaahahah, Sammy Gyamfi said it ohhhh

• Deedee 2 months ago

No,it's not reserved for people like you.

• ALETSE GBONTON 2 months ago

MONKEY ABRONYE GET FINE WIFE LIKE THIS?? HEERRHH... TWENE JONAS,,, YOU HAVE A MISSED CALL

• Lawrence 2 months ago

MY QUESTION FOR TJUS WOMAN IS. DO YOU KISS ABRONYE IN THE MOUTH???HAHAHA

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Money stop nonsense!

• Philip Adinkrah 2 months ago

Ex-GFA capo, Kwai Nyantakyi all the way!

• Sir Nokware 1 month ago

Just reading comments!!!

• Mr Smith 2 months ago

Bossu, you don't have to be speechless. For what? Na money dey talk noowww!! Aaaba!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Yes, Money Dey talk and BULLSHIT Dey work.

• Jb 2 months ago

I don’t think you can understand the love of her so let her be go find yours

• Papasi 2 months ago

Yes oo, you check your father and how that nincompoop got married to your mother, it’s the same happening here, kwasiato

• Rex 2 months ago

Ooh fa wo Nkwasias3m scc hc,abrony3 enya ne dcfo na s3 ahye wo aa kc na kc wu, nanso Abronye y3 gyimifoc dodo,nti na 3y3 amanfoc nwanwa no.

• SIKA SUNSUM 2 months ago

I am also speechless oooo...!!!!!!!!! Chaaiii... this one is far worse than "Beauty & The Beast". Are you saying because a certain idiot has got an access for stealing money, I should fall for him, because he will use the mon ...

• Alexander 2 months ago

Hahaha you'll never see heaven

• Antonio Finland 2 months ago

Do you think God, denied him a big curved dick also on top of his leaking mouth and ugly face like a horse

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 2 months ago

@Ofori, you have made my day, what a Carmel mouth's wife,NO WONDER.

• DOES THIS WOMAN GO OUT WITH ABRONYE DC? 2 months ago

DOES THIS WOMAN GO OUT WITH ABRONYE DC, THAT UNGLY EFUOM GUY?

MONEY PERFORMS WONDERS IN GHANA!

• Lawrence 2 months ago

WONDERS SHALL NOT END. ABRONYE TOO GET A WOMAN TO CALL WIFE. WHICH WOMAN WILL ALOUD SUCH A URGLY MAN TO MARRY HER?

• Napo 2 months ago

Sika Yɛ Mogya ampa!

• NPPIST 2 months ago

Sika y3 mogya indeed! How can a beautiful accomplished Ashanti royal be attracted to such a buffoon and ugly motherfucker?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• 9 2 months ago

ha HA HA HA HAAAAA UUUH HA AH HA HA HE HE HEhe he ha ha ah ha ha ...i laugh saa go fall, i get up and still laughing while typing....i havn't laughed for info soo true in a very long time....ha ha ha he he....the last part; a ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

Even Ablakwa Okudjeto and Asiedu Nketia have wives.

• Joe Wise 2 months ago

Hahahahaha, even Otukonor, Mr. Scissor teeth has wife LOL, Kwabena Minta Akando also gets wife hahahahahaha

• Pay jastar motors now 2 months ago

Bono NPP regional chairman real name is Kwame Baffoe not Abronye

• EASY-MONEY GHANA POLITICS HAS BECOME A GOLD-DIGGING INSTITUTION OF FREELOADING THIEVES. 2 months ago

GHANA GOVERNMENT HAS BECOME A GOLD-DIGGING INSTITUTION OF THIEVES, GOLD DIGGERS AND FREELOADING KILLERS FOR POLITICAL POSITIONS BECAUSE IT'S EASY MONEY.

90% OF SALARIES, ALLOWANCES ANS EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS TO POLITICIANS OS A ...

• Betty 2 months ago

OOPS, WHAT A MANE? LAWYER, MRS, PORTIA ACHEAMPNG.
    FAMILY AND FRIENDS CONTINUING

• EASY-MONEY GHANA POLITICS HAS BECOME A GOLD-DIGGING INSTITUTION OF FREELOADING THIEVES. 2 months ago

EVERY BLEACHED CLITORIS ALSO WANTS TO BE A POLITICIAN IN GHANA. NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT.

GHANA POLITICIANS ONLY TAKE OUT OF THE NATIONAL PURSE. THEY DO NOT BRING ANYTHING INTO THE NATIONAL PURSE. WE CANNOT GO ON ...

• Kojo 2 months ago

The beast and the beauty

• NPPIST 2 months ago

Let Abronye be true to his heritage and tell us his real Lobi name! He is not a Bono and prefers to hide his actual background as the offspring of a Lobi laborer who migrated from the North to work for Lawyer Obiri Boahen's f ...

• God is love 2 months ago

And so what?
    Is he not a human being like you

• The Spear 2 months ago

Well, why not?

It is not where they're all stealing and scooping everything? Carry on, destroy the country and run to the West!
    What a strangely stupid country.

• Kaka 2 months ago

Thanks for that, and no matter what part of the world somebody may come from, no human is better than the other person in God's eyes.

• Kwame 2 months ago

As for women. Nice girl like this is married to Abronye.

• Kwaku Ananse 2 months ago

FEAR ASHANTI GIRLS MORE THAN HIV & EBOLA COMBINED
    Confirmed: Abronye’s father was a Lobi migrant worker called Sangare Lobi. Migrant workers were forced to name their children after their master. You can see Abronye’s L ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Why leave your job as a lawyer and solicitor of the Supreme Court to become a MP? Is politics now more lucrative than law practice? I think some of our professionals are now lazy and want to make it the easier and softer ways ...

• Marriage counsellor 2 months ago

I swear I will also marry Akosua Frema perrr

• Kwabs, London 2 months ago

That's why Ghana is not progressing. Lawyers are cantankerous people. Politics is now their goldmine.

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

"Emma binom pe nkwaseafuo marima, love is blind ampa"

• Unanimous FC Supreme Court 2 months ago

No wonder she is at the Supreme Court. NPP Supreme Court. Bias rulings nkoaaaa

• Marriage counsellor 2 months ago

Mrs Abronye paa ?I swear Akufo Ado nnye lawyer biaaaaa, how can this woman ridiculous herself like that as a lawyer?wo nnye lawyer huuuuutey!

• god father 2 months ago

you are a beautiful lady but your husband is indeed ugly with an ugly character.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Human being is truly nothing, all too soon, john kumah is missing.

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

More by-elections are coming for NPP girls.Tnx.

HER FACE LOOKS LIKE A VERY DISHONEST PERSON
    Just because you’re from the royal family you feel entitled to the seat. I think the investigators should open their eyes wider in their search for the one who poisoned John Kum ...

• Northern star 2 months ago

If Abronye father is a lobi as you claim, then he must have taken his Akan mother’s feature because most men from Lawra are handsome.

ACTUALLY, HIS FATHER WAS VERY HANDSOME & A HARD WORKER
    One wonders why Abronye is so ugly. And when a beautiful Ashanti woman pretends to be dying for a an ugly man, know she has found a ’gold mine’. Abronye sponsored h ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 2 months ago

The corrupt gang of galamsey excavators thieves and poisoned akomfem criminals are at it again. What can they offer ghanaians. Bawumia as Head of the EMT has supritendent over the collapsed of the economy and now talking abou ...

• Kofi Bediako 2 months ago

She is what she is now because of what he made her to be. He is the foundation of her success. She is the one married to Abronye. Readers must not put themselves in the place of that woman and think for that woman and behave ...

• Forest Commander 2 months ago

Rather advise he ugly Abronye to always mind his business. But for his ugly, bad and notorious character no one would have noticed his wife and pass comments about her.

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Na money they talk . Chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Fati 2 months ago

Abronye too get taste like that . Worm

• Bis 2 months ago

This time the widow of the MP is not contesting or not qualified? Most a time NPP always give the seat to the widow to compensate her lost

• Bis 2 months ago

This time the widow of the MP is not contesting or not qualified? Most a time NPP always give the seat to the widow to compensate her lost

• Tygar 2 months ago

Stolen money will easily waste away

• Kakam boadu 2 months ago

Aaaaaaaaah this beautiful sexy girl paaaaa look at Abronye mouth like Goat

• Ray Alan 2 months ago

Who say man no dey? People shock to see the kind a woman Abronye dey knack. Well played Kwame Baffoe you've proved that better things dey inside NPP and God bless you.

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 2 months ago

Not forgetting what Ajoa Sarfo did to us. She took money she did not earn through absenteeism.Am not voting for a woman again.

• PURITY 2 months ago

That shows he is truly a man, naturally man is not about gud looks but what one's can do to be part of his peers.n don't forget dat we men get respect from our wife's.

• sylvester owusu ansah london 2 months ago

ARE YOU NOT DOING WELL IN YOUR PROFESSION .AND WHAT MADE YOU TO THINK BEEN A LAWYER IS SYNONYMOUS TO BE AN MP.

• Tony 2 months ago

Heeer, women are brave ooh. So can this woman look at the face of this thing, especially during intimacy? Wonders shall............

• Yvonne nelson 2 months ago

..that means Kofi nyantyi is not going to get it easy hey politics be that let's wait and see ☺️

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

The ascendancy of NPP and NDC as the 2 main political parties through their conspiratorial machinations to block all other viable parties such as the seizing of CPP assets has paved the way for politics to be the only easy ac ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

Any fool want to be come an MP for NPP.

• Yaw 2 months ago

Waoo that's great infact I'm jealous of Abronye very beautiful girl

• Memp3 meho as3m 2 months ago

3mma p3 nkwasiafo) ampa. How can this animal call abrony3 dc get this Pro Max beauty, well no wonder in this new pigs party the stealing is everywhere and he can use the his portion of the money he stole to get her because m ...

• Harmony 2 months ago

As ugly as the husband that's why she has been hiding all this while look at her mouth as big as her , any foolish npp member o mp is lawyer. Foolish Abronye is lawyer his wife is lawyer jokes

• Deedee 2 months ago

Good! We need more women being MPs from both npp& ndc. We are tired of the men who indulge mainly in slay queens. Her mom is an Ejisu market queen & contributed alot to the business atmosphere of Ejisu,so why not she run for ...

• Yaa 2 months ago

John Kumah's wife is feeling shy small ooo. Meanwhile if she get she like

• KingsKing 2 months ago

How can a lady like you married to such an ugly beast? Emom paa Emmaa koko ye dru. How can you sleep with this thing? I can imagine his face when he's about to discharge.
    Tweeeaaa chaee

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS.. FGDF 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com HNHN

• Banana Republic 2 months ago

I now understand why they say women like foolish and ugly men

• KOO FANTE 2 months ago

It's true wemen like stupid men.

• Kofi Bediako 2 months ago

"Di wo fie asem." The lady has not invited anyone to think for her and speak on her behalf. She is married to the man she loves. Please don't invade her privacy. Be quiet: Look for a partner as good-looking as you or a partn ...

• Andropov 2 months ago

Ei that thing get wife? Egya mia pe nkwaseafo.

• Let’s stop this unnecessary drama 2 months ago

Mtcheew… Parliament is gradually becoming a concert party auditorium. We shouldn’t tolerate this nonsense. We need smart brains in parliament

• Apolo poloo 2 months ago

Don't ever be proud on your husband cottage popularity to be contesting for ( MP) ok.

• .com 2 months ago

She is ok

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 2 months ago

Politics is cheapened in Ghana!!

• Toko 2 months ago

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

ANOKWA MBAA BINOM AGYIMI!. ANO NSUO ABRONYE IS YOUR HUSBAND?

• Kwesi 2 months ago

4 year as a member of a political party , your net worth is more than a civil servant ,who has worked 25 years. Politics is the best job currently.

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

You see the blood thirsty vampires? John Kumah joined the wrong party, NPP. Heeerhh, the man is not even buried and the hawks are hovering around the prey? Aboa bi b3ka woa 'afri wo 'ntama my. Nipa y3 cobra ampa! Abrobye, why ...

• independent mind 2 months ago

our beloved country ghana is doomed forever. no wonder everyone is running away from the country..sooner or later only ndc and npp will rule themselves. any youth given the opportunity will leave this country..shameless..

• SUSPEND WESTERN DEMOCRAIN GHANA NOW !!! 2 months ago

WE NEED MILITARY COUPE TO RESTORE OUR GHANA HERITAGE!!!

• True Ghanaian 2 months ago

Eii, foolish abronye get fine wife like that?

• Obrempong 2 months ago

Wow Mr Abronye Dc, i deeply admire you.
    Continue your good fight to make ghana
    a plesant place to live in and i hope your wife
    Will get the position. Oh my Abronye!! Goodluck
    for the Lady.

• Kay b 2 months ago

Ghanaian don't learn , how come a nick name turned to a wife name , is Abronye a surname

• Aba 2 months ago

seriously, is this Abronye's wife? eeei, what is wrong with her?

• Benny 2 months ago

Mo mma yeniye ndi keke. Aben wo ha

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

Very difficult to get into the minds of women. This match is greater than the association of the beauty and the beast.

• Forest Commander 2 months ago

What is wrong with this lady? Does she have close friends? Does she have a family and they love her? Whaaat? Not just being ugly in his looks, but his character and everything about his life is ugly and crude. I pity this lad ...

• joe 2 months ago

Beauty and the beast. hahahahaha women love money. How on earth?

• Skin pain go kill all against people 1 month ago

All those foolishly condemning Abronye go die out of jealousy wai. All go and burn the sea. Abronye and wife all the way

• Musa 1 month ago

Eiii,,...life is good. See the beautiful wife an ape abronye......hahahahahahah

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

"Agyar emaa binom nnye serious koraa,obaa kamakama serr Abronye na aware wo?Ehii ehia broni a oka Twi ampa!