News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

The NPP has been wicked towards Ghanaians, they’ve abandoned several of my projects – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (46)

• De worshipper 2 months ago

Massa shut your mouth if you have nothing to say. You are equally wicked towards Ghanaians for not continuing abandoned projects you came to meet. I can mention some uncompleted projects which you ignored and started new proj ...

• Nusah 2 months ago

INSHA ALLAH 2025 YOU WILL COME BACK AND COMPLETE ALL OF THEM:- LORD HATE WICKED PEOPLE AND WILL NOT ALLOW THEM TO RIGG THIS TIME:

• jre 2 months ago

we will also Wicked them come November 2024

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Mahama is not coming back again. He was just inefficient. How many times did he pay Nurses and Teachers who were just fresh from school? He was just spending the country’s money on his numerous girlfriends.. He made Ghana t ...

• Kwasi Barimpa 2 months ago

Mahama are you for real? Did you continued Kuffour's projects? no wander your own party chairman is asking for your disqualification because you don't speak the truth. Didn't the NPP complete the University hospital in legon ...

• Nusah 2 months ago

THAT SHORT OLU IS A VELY VELY WICKED OLDMAN: HE JUST FOOLED US FOR POWER JUST TO COME AND MESS UP WITH ALL YOUR GOOD WORKS: INSHA ALLAH YOU WILL COME AND COMPLETE ALL YOUR PROJECTS: AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN

@Nusah, just one question, Did Mahama continued with Kuffour's projects?

• jre 2 months ago

STUPID FOOL WHO COMPLETED BUI DAM WHICH WAS STARTED BY KUFOUR?

• Kom 2 months ago

Stupid fool like you will always talk nonsense. What about the Kuffour housing projects, the Legon sports stadium, the Kumasi Accra road?

• Mubi 2 months ago

For your information Bui damp was completed by Prof Mills not Mahama.

• Kk 2 months ago

Ask the fools who are praying for JM to come to power again. Greedy person like this , president again in this country?

• jre 2 months ago

THAT OLU HAS ACHIEVED HIS AIM- JUST TO BE PRESIDENT BEFORE HE DIE- PERIOD

• Sem Cudjoe 2 months ago

When he came into power which of Kufour project did he completed, even Ghana card was abounded.

• jre 2 months ago

A FOOLISH MAN WITH FOOLISH QUESTION- BUI DAM: COME AGAIN- IDIOT

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. AQ2SD 2 months ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com D3S ...

• ASEMPA 2 months ago

Shut up Mahama, how many Kufour's projects did you complete. When Akuffo Addo was completing some of your projects your own NDC people were shouting Akuffo Addo has stolen Mahama projects. You never completed a single project ...

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Propaganda is allowed. Carry on Sir

• Kojois 2 months ago

See who is talking. Even legon stadium you could not d for 8 yrs. Useless talk.

• Pelicles 2 months ago

When the apio is working hard on Mahama, he talks like he doesn't know where he is and what to say.

Even his talk about E-blocks, Nana had completed more than he did because Mahama built only 29 while Nana built 31.

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

Then you are also wicked. Didn’t you abandon NPP projects when you were President. The Asokore Mampong housing project is a classic example

• Okyere 2 months ago

Hypocrite...whay about the Sofoline interchange

• Joe 2 months ago

Useless NPP thieves, always defending their criminal bus and that crook called Bawuliar

@Joe, Just answer the question. Did your Mahama continue with the previous NPP government's projects?

• Anonymous 2 months ago

You did the same___so what is the fusd about__Ghanaians must kick you & NPP out.

• Kojotse 2 months ago

Why did you leave office with several uncompleted projects? If you couldn't complete the ones left by the previous administrator the least you could do was to complete what you initiated. Se abrabo nnye bo na a nka akoko nso ...

• Peeved 2 months ago

Shut up we endured Dumsor for 4 years and that was not wickedness. Incompetent and corrupt.

• Maame Abenah 2 months ago

The NDC should have come with a different person as their flagbearer. Too many bad deeds from Mahama's past as President. Who takes the whole of his 4 yrs. administration to fix a dumsor? Now Mahama wants to be the president ...

• Joe 2 months ago

You couldn't finish any project you touched, why? Are you cursed? Uncompleted roads, uncompleted bridge, uncompleted toilet, uncompleted schools, the only thing he could complete was his salary increment and you want another ...

• Promises 2 months ago

Another phantom promise. Separation of Youth from Sports is not necessary. You have already promised to reduce the size of central government in the unlikely event that you win the upcoming elections. You are now here promisi ...

• Afro Moses 2 months ago

As of this one die the thing Mahama smoke before this nonsense came to his mouth was very toxic.this is super imbecile.

• Boris Bukari 2 months ago

The man de float n so what ever comes to mind is spewed out.

• New Sheriff in Town 2 months ago

John Mahama keeps shouting "they have abandoned several of my projects" without telling Ghanaians where and what those projects are. Obviously, he is still halucinating on the NDC Green Book phantom projects

• Clinton kofi afriyie agyemang 2 months ago

Incoming president u're saying the truth

• Sage 2 months ago

Listen to the rubbish nonsense this confused Thief and Aids patient is spewing here.
    Look at his bloated face like an idiot Drunk in Bole.

• Northern Star 2 months ago

All the bastards here bussing Mahama must shut up. If the SATAN has done anything to help you, then eighty percent of you wouldn't be arm robbers today. Can you show us the project this evil government has started and complet ...

• Nana Yao 2 months ago

Another f00lish talk. Massa, you will win the elections because we are tired of NPP. But that doesn't mean you should talk loosely. We are giving you a chance to come and steal some cash for your pension, period.

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

When you chopped the money for your projects, how did you expect them to pay? You can't eat your cake and have it, masa Mahama. Stop complaining!!!

• Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago

Why is former President John Mahama wants to come back
    Ghanaians are not thinking of your comeback because they know better than you know.. How many projects of President JA Kuffour did you do when you came to power .

• AKURASENI in 2 months ago

God punish you for making such statement, how many of the NPP projects did you completed in your time. Continue fooling innocent Ghanaians bcos they don't read about you Mahama.

• Yao 2 months ago

Nonsense. What prevented you from completing Legon stadium?? You don’t deserve a second chance at all.

• Andy 2 months ago

Ahhh, Mr Mahama, haven’t u also been very wicked to Ghanaians?
    When u came to power, can u list just one project of the npp government that u continued to complete?
    You are all the same so it will be far better for u to ...

• Funny World 2 months ago

Mahama, are you serious at all? The British government gave you $175 million to build 8 hospitals, but you completed only one at Dodowa. You used $6 million of the money to conduct a survey as to whether or not you would win ...

• Mubi 2 months ago

The man who promised to reduce the number of ministries is splitting one ministry into two? This desperate and confused man.

• K b 2 months ago

Those you call nana addo ugly at 80 years , i pity you. Pray for you to get half of the 80 and how you will look. Look closely at mahama at 65 and compare your self.

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Blame Kwawus also for not voting for you and ndc.

• Sony 2 months ago

Akpeteshie flagbearer.