NPP suffered in tolerating you for years - Annoh-Dompreh drags Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Dr Apaac 1 month ago

Kyerematen is a ‘pain in the arse’, period.

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Annoying Dompreh is very foolish he doesn't need to respond to everything against Dr Bawumia,Ghanaians are discerning enough to understand the flaws of Alan's outburst.

• Rex 1 month ago

Annoh Dompreh, Kyeremanteng is just emulating your clown Bawumia, He started the religious politics, hes still doing it, he opened the gate for Alan to also follow suit,tho they are both jerks and uncivilized tredding on a ve ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 month ago

Honestly, that Kyerematen is very toxic to the development of Ghana because he could not help develop Ghana as the minister of trade and industry which the agency that was expected help generate a net positive foreign revenue ...

Like some ignorant white people who only take advantage of their skin color to feel better or more important that others, Alan Kyerematen thinks that he is Asante man from the biggest tribe and sees himself as fake Christian ...

What is that nonsense of "adu me so". He thinks the presidency of Ghana should be born out of anarchism rather than expertise. Hmm! Where di all these stupid people got such concepts from including a corrupt selfish dead goat ...

The poverty in Ghana originate from the culture, personality and mindset common to most Ghanaians, including; naivety, ignorance, pretense, hypocrisy, hatred, backbiting, envy, pull-him-down, egotism, arrogance, deception, li ...

• Lawrence 1 month ago

ALAN WILL BE THE GAME CHANGER IN 2024 ELECTION. WE WILL SEE ALAN AGAIN IN GOVERNING GHANA HE WILL OCCUPY A POSITION WITH THE RULING PARTY.

• BAWULIAR,,, WE WANT YOUR STANCE ON TRUMU TRUMU 1 month ago

KWASIA ANNOR DOMPREH... KYEREMANTENG IS A FOUNDING MEMBER OF NPP, WATI... WHY DIDNT U SAY THIS WHEN HE WAS WITH NPP..... OFUI

• Kk 1 month ago

Alan is a gem

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Annoh-Dompreh is one of the stupid politicians in Ghana, he is envious of Allan the giant

• Abass 1 month ago

I don't blame idiots like Annoh Dompreh in NPP to be rude to Kojo Alan Kyerematen because he doesn't know the rare history of the party. It was through Alan political and financial support your Akuffo Addo became president. Y ...

• biggie 1 month ago

Big lie

• Czar 1 month ago

DOMPREH YOU ARE A SMALL BOY IN NPP WILL YOU FUCKIN SHUT UP?WHEN DID YOU DYARTED FLEXING WITH FATHERS IN NPP?NPP HAS BECOME CHEAP UNDWER THESE AKYEM CRIMINALS .

• Gabon Dee 1 month ago

Alan Kyeremanten is a disgrace to the Ashanti Region,he's just out there wanting to destroy the party but i can assure him he'll fail big time by the God of NPP... NANSINS

• Sammy from kumasi 1 month ago

Dont underrate Allan
    apologize to Allan and stop being arrogant

• Yaw 1 month ago

You are right, the God of NPP indeed. You’re sleeping God, I supposed.
    Alan is a bold and courageous man, worthy of leadership. I am just sad Ghanaians have taken a long time to realized the truth.
    It is true that GHana i ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

What is left of our Party, Nana B, Wontumi, Darko, NAPO, Annor , tweaaaaaa!

• Chairman 1 month ago

Father from Ashanti , mother from Elmina ,he always cast his vote in Elmina

• Kojois 1 month ago

I strongly support your comments. To me Alan is bush man not civilized . He can go to hell his political career is ended. No relevant in modern day politics. He is too old now.

• NEW POLICY FROM MR EDRU MESO - Kwapps 1 month ago

Like his compatriot Mahama who cannot explain his own 24hr policy, Alan Edru Meso Kyeramanten releases a better policy - "I will be in heaven with you."
    Folks, it is now clear, you are either in heaven or spend 24hr regrett ...

• Joe 1 month ago

USA have never elected a Moslem as a President. Annor Dompreh just one country.

• Ben 1 month ago

I usually don't agree with NPP folks, but with this one, I totally agree. Alan should shut up. These kind of rhetoric doesn't do us any good. We are a peaceful loving nation that accepts both Christian and Muslim values. He s ...

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Alan is just bitter. Campaigning on religious lines is dangerous for our politics. Alan should talk about what he can do when elected as president. Can’t a traditionalist who is competent rule Ghana. ?

• Sammy from kumasi 1 month ago

So what do you want Allan to say ?
    8 years of loot and share is ok.
    NPP never treated Allan well
    Movement for change all the way

• Very bad 1 month ago

I’m surprised about these NPP idiots. What is wrong with what Alan said? Is Bawumia not moving from church to church and misquoting Bible? What is dangerous than what your Bawumia is doing? Does Bawumia fear God?

• Kwame Natugbu Swallow the truth 1 month ago

Annoh Dompreh is a pure hypocrite. You must rather be attacking Brian Acheampong of what he said. Alan has done no wrong. He spoke the truth. If you don't like it go and burn the sea.You are dreaming if you think NPP will bre ...

• Muna 1 month ago

But you this moron called annoh-dompreh,but for politics,can you compare yourself to Allan.Beware .

• ABDEEY 1 month ago

So will Alan have the balls to go and campaign in the Muslims communities?

• Yaw 1 month ago

Definitely. The truth is only one. Can a known and declared Muslim govern the USA??
    Can a Christian govern any nation in the Arab region or even in modern day Egypt.

• Tony Trorva Guesthouse Anloga 1 month ago

Whats the population in the zongos which has already gone to the NDC

• Mohammed Fucked a Carmel. 1 month ago

False Prophet Mohammed and his Islam followers really encourages Beastiality(Having Sex with Animals) Mohammed fucked a Carmel.

Mohammed's Disciple Ibn Abdul Talib wrote “Always when his wives had their period, I saw the ...

• Alan is a two-left shoe man. Opanin bone! 1 month ago

Alan is a two left shoe-man. Opanin bone who has no sense!

• Paul Afoko 1 month ago

NPP you can cry river. Alan has left you fools for good. What can you do? The man has snnubbed your party of stupid thieves like John Kumah the akomfem tuwo zaaafi victim. You can not do him foko. Clear off

• Kk 1 month ago

Dompreh or whatever you call yourself, Alan is of higher mind than you so stop being a boot licker to bawumia and respect Alan..poor mp manning poor constituency..shame

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Annor Dompreh you should rather bury your head in shame for allowing yourself to be used by a failure who is not fit for purpose. A bootlicker like you cannot compare yourself to Mr Kyeremanteng. Where were you when Alan and ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Of course Alan is a fool and incompetent. We shouldn’t listen to Alan, because he’s irresponsible and very jealous person. He lacks integrity and have no respect for individuals.
    He lacks the discipline in expressing hi ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Annor Dompreh you should rather bury your head in shame for allowing yourself to be used by a failure who is not fit for purpose. A bootlicker like you cannot compare yourself to Mr Kyeremanteng. Where were you when Alan and ...

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

Alan Kyerematen has hit below the belt, and I do believe he has a sound mind. Does he actually believes in what he said? What Alan is making me understand is that if you are not a Christian that means you are not a Ghanaian, ...

• Samuel Van Der Puije 1 month ago

I never expected such a statement from a man like Alan. He does not seem to know the cardinal points under which Christianity was established. It says clearly in the Christian bible we should love your neighbour as thyself wi ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Massa, Massa, stop throwing dust in the eyes people.
    One can not serve two masters. Please be honest to yourself. Support the VP, and stop trying to let the readers accept your agument

• Kb 1 month ago

True believers know that Alan has spoken the truth!

• apuuuu 1 month ago

I don't know what Alan Kyerematen is thinking is he okay instead bring people together he rather trying to divide us so he can win sorry lazy and hatred man

• Kweku 1 month ago

This NPP government has collapsed the economy of Ghana with its mismanagement and bad socioeconomic policies

• Ato 1 month ago

He has called for it. Let Alan dance according to his own tune. He has no message

• Koppong 1 month ago

Bawumia is winning

• Koti Boto 1 month ago

Ghana is a Christian nation. We will never vote for a Muslim

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

Certainly, Alan Kyeremateng has now dragged his late father's name into a big shame and ignominy. But for his father, nobody would have tolerated any of Alan's despicable and warped utterances in the course of his failed and ...

• He has a very Big Head. 1 month ago

So why did the NPP choose Bawumia the Moslem. Ghana is a Christian Nation . This is is true. How on earth will a Predominantly Christian nation elect a Moslem as leader. Why is the NPP playing with fire. Why are we pretending ...

• Bob 1 month ago

Stop the foolishness and the double standard. Remember Bawumia said the something when he meet with his Muslim communities to vote for him because they are one of them. So what is wrong for Alan to say what Bawumia also said ...

• A very Big Head. 1 month ago

Alan is right. Ghanaian, don't make a mistake and cheapen the Christian peace we are enjoying. What agenda has Bawumia got. No Muslim leadership. Alan, God bless you for speaking the truth, you are truly a bold man. It takes ...

• Jkmee 1 month ago

NPP is jittering you can tell the zongos to vote for your flipfloping man and the poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia. Alan has done no wrong. Take your arrogant posturing

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 month ago

Foolish talk. He should rather call bryn acheampong to order.

• David Hammond 1 month ago

whereas I don't support the statement attributed to Allan Kyeremateng on religious grounds I am against the statement by Annor Dompre This man dies not cease to insult Allan on the least chance.Tte question is where was An ...

• kwasea 1 month ago

when Alan and a few people were founding the NPP where were you and Akufo Addo. Akufo Addo is not an NPP founding member, but he wants to take over the Party

• Petu 1 month ago

But Bawumia among muslims remind them that they vote for him because he is one of them so what's wrong if Alan did same?

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

The most harmful has spoken. How come that Alan found himself in this situation as a founding member, such as Ken Pong ? You beat up so many people, you crashed down La Hospital and all of them on Cathedral land. Those who ...

• WHOOSH 1 month ago

i wonder whose idea it was to make this idiot the majority chief whip. A person who speaks like a clueless drunk propagandist.

• Bawumia will lose 1 month ago

Am asking now npp want tanii president haha Alan is far better than bawumia even Muslims in my hate bawumia

• KofSam 1 month ago

Who is Annoh Dompreh to criticize an astute politician like Allan Cash . When Allan started politics , I believe Annoh Dompreh was in diapers and he should be ashamed of himself for going hard on Allan for his metaphorical co ...

• Tony Trorva Guesthouse Anloga 1 month ago

I met Alan kyeremanten at Garland hotel when the NPP was being formed. Where was Annor Dimpreh?

• Sofo 1 month ago

Kyerematen seems to be sick and confused, why talks like that, loosing all respect.

• World 1 month ago

Selfish man Alan just get off

• Didi 1 month ago

I think the Ghana Police should investigate him for the Wontumi/John Kumah poison case

• Ga Ghanaba 1 month ago

This Annoh Dompreh guy should humble himself and respect people like Alan who has been in party for many years before he even finished high school. And how dare h you insult Alan in your effort to promote Bawumia who’s also ...

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

NPP over pampered Alan for too long and failed to heed to the advice of the late venerable BJ da Rocha to cut him loose when the need arose to go away with his foolish overbloated sense of entitlement.

• Nana 1 month ago

What's the difference between what Fremah Opare said and what Allan has said. We shouldn't be hypocrites. Didnt she canvas for votes from Asantes. If Allan is canvassing for votes from Christians what's the big deal

• biggie 1 month ago

Spot on. These are the bitter truths that people refuse to talk about in Ghana, in chieftency, in tribal conflicts and we all suffering

• Francis-USA 1 month ago

Annoh Dompreh is sick in his brains.

• Sowee 1 month ago

Alan a confuse and bitter person whom shouldn't be allow in both Kuffour and Nana government,

• Martin Kreisler 1 month ago

My simple question is how old was Frank Annoh Dompreh when as he claims, the NPP started tolerating Alan Kyremateng. Does he have any idea of the contributions of Mr. Alan to the NPP/UP in the past (when he was probably in pr ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

I don’t particularly see anything wrong with that statement since Our country is dominated by Christians. I hope 70 percentage is enough for Christians to govern. The same as majority of people in Saudi Arabia , QUATAR e ...

• ABU,USA 1 month ago

ANNOH DOMPREH ALWAYS SOUNDS STUPID

• ELECTRIC FENCE. V12L 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com HJ7;

• K. P. U S of A 1 month ago

Simple! Let's see Alan being crucified like Christ and when he comes out alive, Ghanaians will definitely vote for him. That they will believe you can truly take them to paradise. Nonsense talk! Everyone is mounting on a plat ...

• XZ 1 month ago

I'm telling you, one can only be a fool, a big fool to be a member of the NPP. A party where members poison one another.

• Kwaky 1 month ago

This Dompreh man is really stupid.

• biggie 1 month ago

Hon. Annoh Dompreh you are spot on

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Why Alan Kyerematen didn't complain when Muslim was a Vic - President eeeiii 3y3 aseam ooo Alan go home and sleep

• Sly USA 1 month ago

Alan could have impacted society of Ghana when he was made trade and industry minister but unfortunately he has no legacy left in that ministry now he wants to be president , he’s already missed the his relevance