Election 2024: My solutions are bold for the future - Dr Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (48)

• ABU,USA 2 months ago

LIAR,KEEP DREAMING,NPP TO OPPOSITION 2024

• BAWULIAR,,, WE WANT YOUR STANCE ON TRUMU TRUMU 2 months ago

WHAT IS YOUR STANCE ON TRUMUDIE,, BAWULIAR.. WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR GIBBERISH... WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR BRAGGING.. STOP SPEAKING NONSENSE.... WE GIVE YOU UP TO 5TH APRIL 2025.... WISE UP AND DON'T BE SILLY

• BAWULIAR,,, WE WANT YOUR STANCE ON TRUMU TRUMU 2 months ago

• JJ 2 months ago

THE DOLLAR BULLING THE CEDI IS ONE OF YOUR BOLD SOLUTION AS A ECONOMICS VEEP PRESIDENT

• Agyenkwa Hustler 2 months ago

Well, your past is horrible. Tell your wife to stop flaunting those $22,000 hand bags. Not good for PR

• Sethoo 2 months ago

Your attacks on Bawumia would never translate into votes in Dec 2024.Just tell JDM to bring out his policies for debate.

• Opi London 2 months ago

Tell us your stand on LGBT stop pretending Dr.B

• Angel Gabriel: Second Class Humans we Are! 2 months ago

Ghanaweb, why should we have a Bawumia headline every 2 hours? Are you trying to take sides in Ghana's political divide? You have to be fair and balanced

• Gab 2 months ago

Dont worry Bawumia has already paid for it..

• JJ 2 months ago

DOLLAR MULTREATING THE CEDI IS ONE OF YOUR BOLD SOLUTION ABI???

• jj 2 months ago

SORRY DOLLAR MALTREATING CEDI

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 2 months ago

Is Timothy Bawumia on Tramadol or he has taken akpeteshie or his hallucinating? Sometimes when he talks,
    I feel flabbergasted. NPP say they have the men. Where are they? I dare anybody to name ONE achievement by this govern ...

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

Anyone thinking of voting for Dr. Bawumia, in the upcoming elections must have lost their marbles and needs urgent psychiatrist's attention. Bawumia has nothing to offer and voting for him is not different from hanging yourse ...

• Donatus 2 months ago

Boldness and lies are positively correlated

• Johnny 2 months ago

Good and brave leaders are those prepared to try new things to change the course of life.Dynamic Bawumia is what Ghana needs not Mahama who we were told was not prepared to be a vice yet today wants 4 more yrs for what.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Good and brave leaders aren't serial liars. Nor will any politician claiming to be a good and brave leader spend the past seven years squatting at Julor House and going on a wild goose chase after the cedi and still isn't any ...

• K.B 2 months ago

If you create you own problem who should prefer solution for you

• Parker 2 months ago

So what at all is wrong with us? This man came in 2016 with his boss and told us so many lies about how he was going to support his boss to transform Ghana's economy. 8 years down the line the man and his boss run the economy ...

• Gab 2 months ago

Hmm.

• JJ 2 months ago

SAY IT AGAIN OOOH

• BUSINESS / NGO WEBSITES F,,HGB 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Gab 2 months ago

Bawumia why not implement your bold plans now, ghanians beware of this man he is a scammer.

• joe 2 months ago

Talk about the economy. We want to hear about the economy. My liar, are you no economist?

• Munafiki bawumia is a pig 2 months ago

Bawumia was fixing the cedi whiles in opposition, but can't do same in government

• Kelly 2 months ago

Failed economist. Which solution do you have. Foolish man. Bawuliar

• Stone 2 months ago

Whatever you want to do, do them now.

• nana 2 months ago

Look at this criminal who claimed the cedi was arrested and keys lodged with IGP.
    Abbbbbooooooooaa...Onyae sooooooooome

• nana 2 months ago

Look at this foolish useless old counterfeit economist.
    Abbbbooooooooa... Onyae sssoooooooooomeeee

• Obinalo 2 months ago

Yes! Dr. Bawumia is current, digitally, technologically and economically driven person. He can lead the nation.

• jj 2 months ago

MASSA - DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY IS FROM INDIANS NOT AFRICANS - EVERYTHING THAT IS NOT BUILD IN GHANA BUT ORDERING; DOES NOT DESERVE PRAISES: WHAT ABOUT HIS PROFESSION WHERE HIS FATHER MADE HIM TO LEARN ????

• No Nonsense 2 months ago

BAWUMIA IS A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR. I WILL BE THE LAST PERSON IN GHANA TO VOTE FOR HIM.

He went to Cape Coast and promised to build them an international airport during the last election. On the basis of his promise Central R ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

Go and give it to your father. Bawumia u think we are fools ryt. U are just a joke Nigga

• YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL BAWUMIA GIMI GIMI 2 months ago

SUCH A USELESS ASSHOLE WASTING OUR EARS AND TIME FOOL.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

JUST ANOTHER DIGITIZED LIE. YOU CAN'T EVEN SOLVE THE CURRENT PROBLEMS THAT YOU AND YOUR NPP GOVERNMENT HAVE CREATED.

What solutions? You don't even have solutions for the damage that you and government have caused and left ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Get the hell away Bawulair Timothy, you just a bloody lair . Where is the cedis to the dollar today? Where is the one million dollars one constituency?
    Where is the airport and Harbour you promised the people of Cape Coast? ...

• Opi London 2 months ago

You are too desperate for my liking

• Resi 2 months ago

You were fixing the cedi in 0ppositon ,fix it now .

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Always blaming everybody except for his criminals and corrupt government thieves and foolish people always listen to your foolishness and liars week thinking bawumia only useless people understand you idiot

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Come on !! Dr. Bawumia, we want Solutions to ease our suffering, unbearable poverty and hardships now. Please stop the fantasy propaganda nonsense. Don’t betray our President who has made you what you are. If you have any ...

• Muna 2 months ago

Baba,you still dey talk ?mmmmm

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Bawuliar you have no single solution to the myriad of problems confronting Ghana right now. If you had, we will not be where we are at the moment. Are you aware the dollar has broken jail, and that our national debt stock and ...

• zzz 2 months ago

This comedian is at it again. Have you finished employing those who have already graduated? If that is not the case, how can national service be a barrier to employment.
    Continue dreaming without facing the reality of high ...

• Modinsane 2 months ago

A driver’s mate ‼️how do you handover the keys to a mate who has never been in the driver’s seat and think he would be able to drive than someone who has been in the seat before.
    If you have any magic tricks do it n ...

• Erik 2 months ago

Who does this mudda takes Ghanaians for. Some kindergarten pupils? Go shove it up yours.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

I wonder if serious minds still listen to the super incompetent driver's mate.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

Bawumia is a football striker who was bought for a higher price, but after 7+ years he failed to score a single goal. He now claims jersey washing prowess. He was chosen to stabilise the cedi and fix the economy which he has ...

• BA 1 month ago

Bring the solutions now if you have any.

• AKWASI 1 month ago

Bawuliar the chief comedian, the first class liar, the village idiot, the fool. This hampster faced clown too wants to be president. How low Ghana has sunk.