NPP will rig 2024 elections – John Dumelo alleges

Read Comments Comments (118)

• OPEN YOUR GATE WITH EASE. NYC, 2 months ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 324

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Yet they went to court claiming no one won ...if you lost by 500,000 votes.....no one robbed you

• iPRONOUNCE 2 months ago

This guy is suffering from the "thief knows fellow thief" syndrome.

• YSL 2 months ago

We all know thats their only way that they think they can use to win, stop telling us that they will rig, come and give us assurances that u have putting counter measures in place to avert and prevent any rigging,thats what w ...

• KINGS5 2 months ago

You don't need to worry about NPPIGS rigging gymnastics but rather do due diligence prior to 2024 elections. Most of NDC constituencies polling agents in Ashanti, Eastern Central and Western region during 2024 elections were ...

• Babangida Casagrande 2 months ago

But NDC has never won a fair elections throughout Ghanaians elections, we remember one time a ga police commander called Nii in Accra took the ballots boxes and drove off and left his comrades behind became of some misunders ...

• Spio 2 months ago

Odwanfunu party kwesi Botwey says that you ndc fool soldiers and valanda boys are unintelligent

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Dumello, the election will be rigged just as you stole an SUV. A thief like you who wants to be an MP

• they say they say 2 months ago

Thieves..despicable thieves who have brought untold hardship to their own people. You'll all pay somehow, one way or the other for your treachery

• GHANA 2 months ago

Whenever NDC complains about someone planning to commit a crime, look no further because it's NDC that already start3d commiting that crime. Arrest them.they create their own story, bring it into the public domain and enginee ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Bawuliar and his NPP criminal organization will lose 2024

• Larbi 2 months ago

John Dumelo, you know you can't win. Parliament is not for concert people. Is NPP the electoral commission, how can NPP rig an election? You dreaming of what your party has been doing in past elections.

• Yaw 2 months ago

The president is a criminal that is why he appointed NPP card bearing members into the electoral commission. It's all the grand scheme to steal the 2024 election.
    Dumelo is right and so, vigilance is the way out.

• Vinnie 2 months ago

Someone should kindly arrest that idiot before he fuels the appetite of those irresponsible NDC lunatics to create problems in our motherland..

• ndc IS A CURSE. 2 months ago

DO THESE NDC GUYS SMELL DEFEAT AS I SMELL IT TOO?

• ANOTHER THIEF 2 months ago

Dumelo go to USA and you be arrested at the airy and sent to jail awaiting your trial for fray. Go to uk and same thing will happened to you. You went to both places and used your long penis to fill gullible women and fiancé ...

• Bob Brown Bib 2 months ago

Get away. You know you will lose the election in your parliamentary bid so you peddling unfounded accusation to support rigging as cause of your sure defeat.

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 2 months ago

If I understand this assertion well, John is telling us that it is possible for NPP to also win this election. NDC should stop beating war drums and give us better hope than the NPP

• Keda 2 months ago

How did you know you won the elections without pink sheets. You just deceived your supporters saying you won without evidence.

• Kakam boadu 2 months ago

John Dumelo will surely win this opportunity with John mahatma God's on their side

• Wisemen2 2 months ago

Did Domelo win in 2020 with Mahama on his side?

• Yaw Asante 2 months ago

See oo this mumu talking rig, abi comot for there. You know say NPP will win that’s why you talking nonsense

• Yaw 2 months ago

Npp is a very dangerous party

• Okyere 2 months ago

Mugu

• Tom 2 months ago

Hh3 ne gyimii bi

• Kobii 2 months ago

Is it beginning to sink in to the NDC that with JDM as their candidate, they can not win the upcoming elections.

• Johnny Amisah 2 months ago

Ofui if you know this why contesting. NPP, please don't mind them. That was exactly what the did in 2008 and the NPP executives rather gave them the Chance to steal where we voted for three days

Please, be careful with ND ...

• King 2 months ago

Shut up
    You did not have but said you won elections and nearly plunged the country into civil war

• Funny World 2 months ago

Dumelo, are you serious at all? I advise you to be serious with your campaign and stop sounding what you cannot proof. For your information, elections are won at the polling stations, so you must work hard to win at those cen ...

• Gabon Dee 2 months ago

John,you make me laugh in capital letters, thank God you've seen defeat staring you in the face so you are here spewing rubbish,who told you NDC is an alternative to our problems,NDC,tweaaa

• james 2 months ago

who say tweaaaa?

• LAKUKPAN SANTO 2 months ago

IS THIS MAN ON DRUGS OR SOMETHING?

• Jidoshaki 2 months ago

Domeli you have said it all,NPP will rig the election because they know ndc foolsolders are......

• WEBSITE DESIGN/APP. H12 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Yaw Kwab 2 months ago

John. You are a gentleman I admire much. But today I think I need to drop my admiration for you. Haaw!! Were you under some influence? What proof do you have that 2020 elections were rigged? You went to court and Asiedu Nket ...

• Yaw Kwab 2 months ago

Lest I forget. All you NDC know is lies, propaganda and mouth mouth. You couldn't collate your results in 2020 and you come to blame NPP of rigging. Where are your figures to prove? How come Ofosu Ampofo is missing from the ...

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Idiot, is this Ndc campaign message? How is Npp going to rig the election results in their favor? If you have seen that the Npp is going to rig it, what prevent you idiots from preventing it? Nonsense.

• Citizen8 2 months ago

True to form, this is how idiots and losers talk.

• Sage 2 months ago

This ignorant Nonsense will surely come from an Ewe Thief.

• Nii 2 months ago

Stupid fool!! The lady will "beat" you again!!

• Concerned one 2 months ago

If you have put measures in place then why do you disturb us?

• De worshipper 2 months ago

With this in mind it means you have lost the battle already. We don't want to hear after the elections that Dumelo will say I said it that NPP would rig the elections. NDC knows everything about elections just like NPP and al ...

• QuoDZO 2 months ago

You listen to people like this, those who should know better but have sold their conscience because of political power, and all that you can do is to stand in awe at the level of their stupidity.

• barack 2 months ago

IGP shd invite this fool

• Kofi Nyame 2 months ago

THAT NEW POISON PARTY IS AN ALBATROSS HANGING ON THE NECK OF MOTHER GHANA
    GOD SAVE US YOUR PEOPLE.

• Antwi Abraham 2 months ago

NDC should put in place pregmatic measures to avoid potential rigging on the side of the npp. Ndc shall emerge victorious in 2024

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

With what campaign message? You think Ghanaians are fools to just go to the polls and vote? Tell them your vision.

• King 2 months ago

Such educated fool who speaks without sense.

• Wind 2 months ago

True brother, they crying but supporting people that are stealing their money. You are telling all the truth. Shameless should look at God before writing.

• Adamu 2 months ago

Ghanaian politics rewards and glorifies thievery, corruption and any wrong doings. No accountability, you let noise about your wrongs die down, springle yourself with heroes' dust and you take public platforms to point out fl ...

• Asem Wura 2 months ago

The man of action speak. I met u last week. May almighty Allah make u and JM fall on the victory for the 2024 election with peace and blessings

• Robert 2 months ago

You too u don't have any sensible massages for like ur master ofui

• Mese Hmm 2 months ago

Listen to the mindset of someone who wants to be an MP! He believes every election is rigged so far as the loser is concerned. Such a person can never be trusted to do anything worthwhile if elected to parliament. And that is ...

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Thrash without common sense

• TT 2 months ago

Another idiot

• Kay 2 months ago

Foolish boy.

• Nii Armah 2 months ago

John Dumelo kindly be responsible in your public speech.
    Thanks

• Mubi 2 months ago

Ok,we hear you. Measures have been put in place to ensure they will not rig the election. We don't want you to come out after your defeat to cry foul.

• Kojois 2 months ago

Stupid guy. Say your candidate Mahama is not good period. How can a 21 yr old at University waste his vote on 73 yr old lady and 66 yr old man who has nothing to offer them. Both your candidates are trash in modern day politi ...

• K b 2 months ago

Cold feet abi

• Kubut3 2 months ago

NDC WILL LOSE THE NEXT ELECTIONS. DUMELO IS AWARE OF THAT. THEY will try their buga buga style. But kai , it ain't gonna work.

• Horace 2 months ago

Stupid talk

• Rob 2 months ago

Senseless allegations

• ANOTHER THIEF 2 months ago

Dumelo go to USA and you be arrested at the airy and sent to jail awaiting your trial for fray. Go to uk and same thing will happened to you. You went to both places and used your long penis to fill gullible women and fiancé ...

• Kubut3 2 months ago

Nana Akuffo Addo should make sure the security services are on his side . Just like the pndc. Or Togo.

• The Piper 2 months ago

Yes, Dumelo is true. You cannot underestimate the Npp's ability when it comes to rigging elections. We must be more vigilant and more serious during and after the elections. They are in government so they operate the 'machin ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Where from this mumu Ofui keep quiet thief like this foolish mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet

• Kwasi DUA, 2 months ago

FOOLISH TALK.YOU COULD NOT EVEN COLLATE RESULTS FOR YOU PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE IN THE 2020 ELECTIONS.The only sensible thing your party could tell the Supreme Court is: WE DID NOT BRING THE RESULTS.

• Samamkoto 2 months ago

Mention just one sensible man in ndc.

• Oyibo 2 months ago

Irrelevant! Has any political party the capacity to rig elections in Ghana? Which elections did his party rig? Unnecessary utterances!

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

NDC people,stop these rigging, rigging and train your polling, constituency, and Regional egent to know how to monitor the ballot boxes,to count the ballot papers, and make sure the correct fingers ( numbers) are written on t ...

• JJ 2 months ago

Dumelo, NDC is consistently dropping votes in your Volta, Northern, North East, Oti & Western North. Is the NDC addressing this challenge? Always focussing on Ashanti is not helping the party

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 2 months ago

Stupid man. You know your party will lose so all that you and the rest are doing is to cast doubts about the election. Defeat is staring NDC in the face. You will lose basabasa.

• Joy 2 months ago

You are right. This will happen only if nana addo npp and mahama ndc get much competition in the race. We the wise people are Going to vote for Alan to bring in a strong party to shake npp and ndc down. Nana addo and mahama ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

Foolish

• Victor A Young 2 months ago

Hahaha, that's funny to hear..!! Who's going to rig the elections..?? It's very obvious that the NDC is scared of losing the December elections, so they have started "Crying Wolf" even before the election results are read. Th ...

• Nee 2 months ago

Politics can change people..This boy is now an idiot after joining ndc. What a shame.

• Mr. President with big Brain@Chaddar 2 months ago

Both NPP and NDC are scammers and we have had enough of your tricks and schemes. Please leave the rest for us to manage it for a better Ghana

• Kee 2 months ago

Foolish talk, if NPP will rig the elections why are you and your corrupt contesting in the elections. Loser finding excuses, tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu.

• Listen to this nonsense 2 months ago

Look at this criminal fool. All he is looking for is get into parliament and steal. Noone in their right mind should vote for this thief...

• Ende 2 months ago

NPP will Surely Win 2024 Election. Dr. Bawumia is the Next President of Ghana. 100 % SURE.

• Joe 2 months ago

Bawuliar will be defeated December 7th

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Let NPP try it that will be very good it gonna be the end of this useless Ghana that formed by homosexuals vampires Europeans. Each tribe must go their own ways. We Fantes don't want to be together with those uncivilized and ...

• Sage Man 2 months ago

John Dumelo is taking a clue from Donald Trump. Two of a kind, untruthful, selfish and intransigent and down right evil. Please sow a good seed to yield peace instead of confusion and strife for that beautiful country of ours ...

• Kanawu 2 months ago

Was it not this Dumelo guy who stole 2 State SUV cars. Please I am not impressed with his credibility. His ego is eating him up.

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

Nobody will rig the elections. Your visionless presidential candidate will let you lose the elections because he is not convincing

• Emma osew 2 months ago

Write your comment yes is true we knows that ghanians are in hardshipe but voting back ndc will still bring more hardshipe to the country. Becouse we need new idiologist who will transform this nation . We need new faces who ...

• Man United is a bad team 2 months ago

You wait and see how the NDC will lose pot))). Ghanaians love the NPP.

• NPP all the way 2 months ago

NPP oseyyyy yieeee, yieeee yieeee.

• Up up NPP down down NDC 2 months ago

NPP all the way.

• Benstone 2 months ago

Guy man go chop 2024 mugu go fall.

• Kwame Nyame 2 months ago

Stupidity at its high, a learned person, an intellectual who sounds so pedestrian. Dumelo has already conceded to the defeat of the NDC. Rubbish.

• MONITOR YOUR CARS WITH EASE. 2A1D,D 2 months ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com G4F

• Kobby11_11 2 months ago

When an obvious defeat starts at NDC in the face, this is all what they can say. It reminds me of comfortable lead.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 2 months ago

NPP a champion of vote rigging
    Our parents voted no to remain in i. Trans volta Togo land but they rigged that election
    Makes my vokta people bow suffering in Ghana

• Onipaba 2 months ago

The NDC will lose the 2024 election by over 700,000 votes.

• KB 2 months ago

Insecurity has arrested him. It is possible.

• Sanity 2 months ago

Yes they will rig the elections if you allow them to. External forces in one of the developed countries will help in the rigging. The system will be hacked and manipulated in my view. Others have to be very vigilant in all as ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 2 months ago

Who voted for such a buffoon to be Ndc PC. If it were me he shd be changed because he is not sure of himself. If Npp will steal the elections then why are you standing. Instead of move down door to door to explain how the Npp ...

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

V8 OKRNFO ???

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

YOUR CHILDREN WILL BE HAUNTED FOREVER OVER THE V8 AWI

• Nana Addo 2 months ago

There will war in Ghana, they should try this nonsense. If they believe they can win, they should do it legitimately.

• Jigsaw 2 months ago

In coming ndc loosers has started complaining.

• Florence 2 months ago

It’s just a defeatist talk when they lose which they know they will lose are preparing to say the election is rigged still they will lose because Bawumia stands tall and will win hands down

• Yaw 2 months ago

Stop that nonsense and tell Ghanaians what ndc has new to offer. Always someone will steal. Even if Akua Donko contest NDC you will complain.

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

Sensing defeat, therefore he is beginning to psyche his supporters to get ready for violence. That has been the NDC’s tactics over the years.

• Ike 2 months ago

Ghanaians do not need you in parliament. This is hearse you have already proven to be thief by stealing a white V-8 toyota landcruiser belinging to the state even before your plan to be elected as an mp. You will a serious th ...

• Paa Hayford 2 months ago

Stupid fool! Your useless party doesn't have any policy direction and failing to explain their useless 24 hours economy and your here talking about Don deal election for ndc.Do you think that game can win a party election in ...

• Togbe 2 months ago

You can't just join the NDC and be smart!

• Kweku UK 2 months ago

Some of u have escape routes planned just incase of anything God Forbid so please don't start talking negatively if and when u don't have any evidence please ..Ghana First ...

• Abobeganim Quartey 2 months ago

Rigging is part of political game as NDC has done it many times, You just have to do your homework very well. Dumbas NDC couldn’t produce any figures to contest in court. All we know is propaganda and lies. We need to stop ...

• Co2 2 months ago

Concert man What prove do you have

• UK boy 2 months ago

Ndc cannot win 2024 elections with lame horse, mahama is old win in the new bottle

• ZUZA 2 months ago

Can he tell us how elections are rigged in Ghana? The NDC simply does not have the numbers. And their candidate has never been attractive. Why, because he doesn’t come off as one with any positive vision. It’s always the ...

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

V8 THIEF ???

• KMAE 2 months ago

Eei John still applying this old trick

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 9K8 2 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BNMJ

• chief vandal 2 months ago

foolish talk