NPP parliamentary candidate for Nkoranza South attacked

Read Comments Comments (26)

• WEBSITE DESIGN/APP. H19O9LS 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com D3S

• Walls of Jericho 1 month ago

Hahahahaha. What a foolish reportage by Bawumia's manifesto team. They call it the "en y3 saaa?" reportage. Laughable. Verbal what? Aggression? Stupidity is in the DNA of NPP

• DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS BUT FOLLOW CHRIST 1 month ago

For how long will you trust politicians? As I always say, both NPP, NDC are evil. They are bent on destroying the nation. Please, invest your life in the Kingdom of God before it is tooo late. Politicians won't help you at al ...

• s))mli 1 month ago

Your level of foolishness cannot be explained. How are they the same? One builds schools, hospitals, roads, fiber-optic cable, keeps the cedi to dollar rate low - the other one is what you have now. Use your head just a littl ...

• DC 1 month ago

Wow y3 kwasia paa

• Kojo Fenny 1 month ago

Nonsensical
    Where is the proof that anything of sought happened. The of fake stories are gone. Thanks to social media anyone can report on incidents. You guys are publishing such stupid news to attract chaos to the area, i ...

• 60 man campaign team. Tweaaaa 1 month ago

Bawumia's new "En y3 saaa? nasal rhyme. Repeated hundred times in his speech. Mannerism fool. How much is petrol. Kwasea bastard

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Ndc and stupidity is second to none.

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

I will vote for JM

• De worshipper 1 month ago

I find it very difficult to understand why such a thing happens on 29th March, 2024, Good Friday which was a public holiday. Campaigning on a public holiday and on Good Friday of all day for serious christians. The PC for NPP ...

• Opoku 1 month ago

This year hmmmmmmm is boot for boot oooooooo

• Kyeremeh 1 month ago

Ghanaian are fed up with the NPP lies so any attempt to further insult their intelligence triggers such reactions. NPP be care . NDC be tolerant

• Now Now 1 month ago

Where were the Police?
    Why go to your opponents stronghold and try to describe him as a fraud?
    Need to publish payments, with dates, made to the contractor?
    It's the townfolk that objected

• Papa Yaw 1 month ago

Is ghanaweb reading this report?
    Stupid reportage
    One sided reportage
    GYIMIII

• Desperate Bawumia. The gyimie gyimie Clown 1 month ago

Dancing goat Bawumia's propaganda

• Nanawee Addo 1 month ago

Bulubulu bulubulu toke toke Bawuliar Bawumia and his nincompoop daft idiot imbecile cretin foolish Npp zombies are at it again.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot fooli ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Money comes from across the World for some projects to be completed. No Party matter. All die be die. For a politician to say that it is his project isn't true. Truth is the key to open a door. The money from Abroad doesn't b ...

• Afro Values 1 month ago

These two stupid parties! You stab a woman over partisan bullshit? Look what they did up the Kwahu mountain, few days ago. Taking their nonsensical campaign crap up there to ruine the Easter atmosphere. Apuu! I would rather ...

• Go and ask your grandfather 1 month ago

Why is Bawumia so foolish? My grandfather said Bawumia is a kotokoli dancing goat

• Who poisoned John Kumah 1 month ago

Any NPP thief who fools in any constituency must be attacked. They are enemies of Ghana and thieves

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Long time my brother. Hope all is well especially in the head department. As for John Kumah he does have an autopsy ooooh. Mills his brother said was a royal so no autopsy. Then his brother comes again to say autopsy is ther ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Ghanaians are sick and tired with NPP government sweet lies

• Sekou Toure 1 month ago

So what will mounting a billboard do? To say thief Akuffo Addo is funding the project from his ill-gotten loot? Instead of the NPP crooks providing funds for completion of projects, they just go about fooling around, trying f ...

• Skewed Reportage 1 month ago

Any open minded reader can surmise that this report has been slanted by Ghanaweb to paint the NDC black and violent. It's shameful for such a jaundiced and gutter journalism to be peddled in this day and age. Yellow journalis ...

• Abramtie 1 month ago

Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar

• Nkz we love 1 month ago

SUCH A FOOLISH POST BY ghanaweb.com